Cut Plastic Sheeting Reviews

4.74 Rating 78 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cut Plastic Sheeting
Read Cut Plastic Sheeting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01752917434

Email:

info@cutplasticsheeting.co.uk

Location:

The Display Works, East Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Cut Plastic Sheeting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Anonymous
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Anonymous
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Anonymous
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 16th August 2021
John Toghill
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 16th August 2021
John Toghill
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 12th August 2021
Sally Beach
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 11th August 2021
Anonymous
3
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Acrylic splash wall ar great staff ,easy to work with price are chip and you can have cat to the size. I'm wery satisfied with Plastic Sheeting . And my customer to. Definitely will get more those staff and recommend to everyone. ericscarpentry.com
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 3rd September 2021 Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 3rd September 2021 Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good website and service. The Sample and subsequent products seem to be excatly what I wanted and of good quality and promptly dispatched. I have yet to use the product but would recommend the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt and efficient service cutting some sheeting to use as an outdoor patio table top. Paid for polished edges thinking that all the edges would be smooth but they're not. Probably needed an additional service option to de-burr, bevel or smooth out the cuts.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Efficient ordering, good quality product. Well packaged for protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service. Product very good and really helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good. Speedy and top quality materials! Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast, efficient service. Items extremely well packed to avoid breakages. Splash-backs accurately cut to size. Very please with the overall service from this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The thin PVC wall in the curved corner of my 2010 caravans shower enclosure had developed some cracks, which is quite common at this age. I used a piece of 1mm white Trovidur PVC glued and sealed with Fixall high tack to repair the corner. Although it's not a perfect colour match it looks very good and has saved a very expensive job on my older caravan. John
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 16th August 2021 Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 16th August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for a specific cut size, item was cheaper than anywhere else, arrived exactly when it said and was perfect and good quality for what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered on line kept getting updates regarding order and delivery when arrived packaged very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The items arrived as ordered and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product, very happy with the communication. Splashback was cut to the exact size. Five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Originally, I needed an inexpensive round table for an inexpensive table. Also a Painting frame broken glass replacement. When I saw the fixed fee for the cutting service, I looked around the house and realized I could use a variety of Plastic protectors and Pictures replacement glasses. So I ordered a selection of various sizes and thicknesses. Overall I am very happy with the per-unit price and my questions about the round tabletop were correctly answered.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a large sheet of dibond on standard 3-6 day delivery. Wasn't dispatched until day 7. Arrived day 10 after repeatedly chasing the abysmal delivery company (DX). Only worth one star because I was given a partial refund. Would not recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a sheet of white acrylic to make a dashboard for my yacht. Does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and package very well
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product, prompt and secure delivery and amazing customer support. Def recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used this company twice. On both occasions the order was processed quickly; the product and specified cut-outs were exactly as requested. I would definitely use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simple to use website, good selection of materials, and well packed for delivery. Impressed with quality ad accuracy, Will be using again, the pricing is open and up front with delivery charge options.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, excellent prodcuts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cut Plastic Sheeting is rated 4.74 based on 78 reviews