Cut Plastic Sheeting Reviews

4.74 Rating 105 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Cut Plastic Sheeting
Read Cut Plastic Sheeting Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01752917434

Email:

info@cutplasticsheeting.co.uk

Location:

The Display Works, East Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Cut Plastic Sheeting made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 19th November 2021
JOHN LATTIMORE
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Brian Webster
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Brian Webster
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Brian Webster
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Anonymous
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Anonymous
Cut Plastic Sheeting 5 star review on 3rd September 2021
Anonymous
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Cut to a perfect size,good quality just waited a bit longer than i thought
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Everything perfect from ease of ordering online to delivery. Able to choose the size to the millimetre and the cut sheet was exact. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
it was cut to size with a lovely finish
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Soon after making an order for 18 clear acrylic kits of secondary glazing, the goods arrived, carefully packed. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very happy with the service and the goods were very well packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived on time, well packed cut to precise dimensions and good finished cut edges.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Pleasant efficient on phone. Items were received in less than 6 working days. Excellent quality perspex sheets with very good packaging. Will use Cut Plastic Sheeting again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always carefully packaged and prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sorted out one phone call all arrived within 4 days what more can you ask
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
First class product and also first class service going to use them again no hesitation
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a few sheets of custom size foamex, found the site easy to use to get what I was after and the sheets arrived nicely packed, prompltly and the product was nicely cut. Many thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with this product. New fridge shelves
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The delivery arrived on the planned date. The packaging to protect the product ordered was superb. The product was exactly in line with my order. Good website. Good customer service and communication. Will use them again for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a secondary glazing kit, the kit arrived within a week and comes with instructions. Very happy with the end result and excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
No bad surprises. The sheets arrived as promised and undamaged, in sensible packing.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found their service and products both to a very high standard. Items are very well packaged, delivery informative. Did have a small issue with one of my three deliveries but this was dealt with in a very professional manner. Prices are good, items good, service good. Wouldn't hesitate to use on my next project. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best value for money compared to their competitors on the web page. The polycarbonate sheets arrived fairly quick ( undamaged ) and very well packaged. I ordered 6mm thick sheets which are clear and well suited for a garden outbuilding. More than happy to buy from Cut Plastic Sheeting again. G.F.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
So far I haven't received my order? I emailed you about this on Saturday but haven't had a reply. It would be good to get this sorted asap
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
- Cut to exact specifications - Good price - Fast delivery Would highly recommend this company!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cut Plastic Sheeting is rated 4.74 based on 105 reviews