Custom Planet Reviews

4.76 Rating 100 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Custom Planet
Visit Website

Phone:
0191 270 8181

Location:
UNIT 7 STRAND BUSINESS CENTRE,, MYLORD CRESCENT CAMPERDOWN IND,, KILLINGWORTH, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Custom Planet made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Great service and very quick turnaround at competitive prices"
Posted 2 years ago
"Always efficient and friendly- my contact Andy always accommodates our last minute orders."
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent customer service, products and turn around times. Couldn't ask for more and would definitely recommend."
Posted 2 years ago
"We have used Custom Planet now for over 2 years and we see no reason as to why this won't continue. They provide us with a range of products which all have different designs on-they embroider , print and label all of our garments and we are always impressed with the quality. Customer service is always second to none and they will always help if there is something that needs changing. Most important is our customers always comment on the quality of the garment they are purchasing. Highly recommended."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great product as expected, thank-you."
Posted 2 years ago
"Custom Planet has a great customer service, they were very quick at responding and were extremely helpful. The products we have received were very well made and good quality. I was overall very impressed and I highly recommend their services."
Posted 2 years ago
"T-Shirt design was exactly what I wanted."
Posted 2 years ago
"Great price, communication was excellent and delivery was speedy, what more could you ask for?"
Posted 2 years ago
"Order was placed and product ordered and received in excellent condition will be back to order again"
Posted 2 years ago
"Very impressed! I've ordered 3 t shirts all with different designs. All great quality and customer service was great."
Posted 3 years ago
"Quick production and lead time, perfect quality, very detailed embroidery. Garments are high quality, sizes are correct to physical dimensions."
Posted 3 years ago
"I highly recommend Custom Planet. I have purchased ladies fit t-shirts and had my company logo embroidered on. Very good quality and reasonably priced. Great communication and service from start to finish. I will continue to use Custom Planet for my corporate purchases."
Posted 3 years ago
"i found the sizing difficult as I only knew the measured size of the T shirt. In the end the size charts actually showed the measured size and not " to fit " size as stated. Communications were great and Andy was extremely helpful. Nothing was too much trouble for him and he really cared that the finished T shirt was what was wanted. I would thoroughly recommend this company and would use again for future requirements. Thank you and well done for great customer service, a rare thing these days."
Posted 3 years ago
"Helpful customer service, excellent quality and quick turnaround on printing and delivery. Will definitely use again in the future."
Posted 3 years ago
"Always a great service when ordering from Custom Planet. Fast delivery and great communication. A+"
Posted 3 years ago
"Very polite and great.cusotmer service"
Posted 3 years ago
"Recently had a few t-shirts & jumpers done by custom planet with my company logo on, they were completed very quick & done at a quality standerd, well recommend."
Posted 3 years ago
"Custom Planet provided amazing service and were very efficient - the products were of very good quality and we were very impressed!"
Posted 3 years ago
"I contacted these guys with regards to some varsity jackets. They responded within the hour to me and held the promotion for for 2 weeks until i could make payment. I made payment on a Friday for 25 embroidered jackets and i had them at my house by the following Thursday which in my eyes is amazing. 100% highly recommended and awesome service! Holly is the women i have the account with and she is lovely and great customer service."
Posted 3 years ago
"Superb quality print on t-shirts at a very competitive price. Friendly service will be using again."
Posted 3 years ago
Custom Planet is rated 4.76 based on 100 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support