Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 159 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and knowledge broker. Was keeping me informed from the start and throughout the process. Will highly recommend him to my colleagues in NHS.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service, quick and easy, always there to help with any questions.
Posted 3 months ago
Had waited for a car for two whole weeks that I really wanted, the garage uses Creditas as a finance company. Well, I must say the worst experience I’ve ever had.
Posted 3 months ago
The advisor Martin Reid was very helpful. Explained everything very clear. The process was fast, the paperwork was easy and uncomplicated. I had a very good experience.
Posted 3 months ago
Very efficient service especially during the Covid restrictions. Everything carried out online and phone. A pleasure to deal with, helpful and pleasant staff.
Posted 3 months ago
The process was simple and fast, the paperwork was easy and uncomplicated. All in all a very unstressfull experience
Posted 3 months ago
Really simple set up for me, was available for a question whenever I had one. Dan was brilliant
Posted 3 months ago
Hassle free, thank you! Great staff too.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, made it very easy for me and made sure I understood everything before going ahead.
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks for all your help guy, Its difficult enough at the moment with lockdowns etc but you made the buying process easy!
Posted 3 months ago
I am very impressed with the services, quick response and professionalism in handling my request for finance approval to purchase a car. This was all done in one day and my sincere thanks to Simon Eaton for an amazing job!
Posted 4 months ago
I am very happy
Posted 4 months ago
Absolutely delighted with the swift and hassle free approach and way everything was conducted. Had a deal accepted from a online broker but garage thought APR was far too high.They contacted Creditas and deal was looked at and within 2 hours I had a acceptance and APR rate almost half of the other firm I won’t mention. 10/10 guys
Posted 4 months ago
I cannot praise Cat here in Scotland enough. She is so pleasant, patient, professional and a lovely lady! I would highly recommend Cat and Creditas. Thank you so much for a superb service! We now have our dream Motorhome!
Posted 4 months ago
Very nice and quick service thanks to Ben, probably one of the best out there.
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely service! Special thanks to Mr. Simon Eaton!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service would recommend
Posted 5 months ago
excellent service !cant believe how quick and professional the service was
Posted 5 months ago
Great service would recommend thanks
Posted 5 months ago
As an older person who is basically a technofobe this company made it easy to complete the form filling
Posted 5 months ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 159 reviews