Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 191 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
mathew was a gentlemen and explained the finance procedure well and easy
Posted 4 months ago
Great and easy to use.
Posted 4 months ago
Incredible service people. Steve Goodyear was just outstanding. They have patience and work with you according to your needs. Thank you.
Posted 5 months ago
Customer service is second to none. I dealt with Matthew Morris who is absolutely on the ball. It was a struggle for me to find the write vehicle for me and there was a lot of back and forth, matt stayed Consistant through out and was extremely helpful. He goes over and above. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Matthew Morris was very informative and helpful. He kept in regular contact with me through out the process and made sure I had a clear understanding of everything.
Posted 5 months ago
Very good and responsible people.
Posted 5 months ago
I have just received brilliant service from Cat Bent at Creditas. Friendly and efficient and made what is sometimes a stressful experience a pleasure. Cat was pleasant to deal with and knew what she was talking about and guided me through the whole process successfully. Can't recommend Creditas highly enough
Posted 5 months ago
The man I spoke to was very helpful
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service matt has done a brilliant job getting my new finance for my new car
Posted 5 months ago
Mathew was great to deal with he was upfront and honest with all the options he pretend to myself , i had a deal in place with zuto and he found and much better one which i ending up taking. He setup everything with the dealership and was always on the end off the line to answer any questions or queries
Posted 5 months ago
Great service,very professional and friendly. They came through when i needed it most.
Posted 5 months ago
Very nice and professional service! I am very happy to work with them.
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful from start to finish and kept me updated throughout I would use again in the future
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and efficient service, would recommend them to anyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! Very efficient from start to finish. Thank you Mathew Morris. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
Great service! Simple, straight-forward and friendly. A big thanks to all involved, especially Steve!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Very quick turn around and easy to work with and understand
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for a great service. Easy and stress free.. Thanks guys... Glen..
Posted 5 months ago
Mathew, was extremely helpful and understanding to the package that I required. Very friendly and went that extra mile to ensure I got the deal, I needed. Would 100% recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use again, if I required finance. Thank you. 5* service.
Posted 5 months ago
Matthew Morris was extremely polite and helpful. He went above and beyond to help me and got it all resolved. So I would give him 5* for the service. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 191 reviews