Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 144 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and very efficient! Answered all questions and helped when needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Provided an excellent service. Very thorough, helpful and professional. Highly recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely fantastic, helped me through the whole process from start to finish, easy to contact and quick responses, being the first time of financing a vehicle, I couldn't recommend them enough!!!, they were great πŸ˜πŸ‘
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with how easy things were to do. Very helpful lady who rang me and sending documents and doing the esign was so simple and straightforward. Would definitely recommend. Thankyou.
Posted 2 months ago
It was nice and easy Matthew my finance advisor did all the hard work for me! I will defiantly be recommending to friends everything was crystal clear all the way through! He also stayed in touch while I was waiting for answers even once the deal was done he made sure everything was clear and and was happy with my purchase! Defintly the best experience I've had up to now with a fianace company!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from Matthew, made everything super easy from start to finish without any stress, will definitely be using this guy for future Finance. Highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy my financor Matthew was very helpful and of great assistance.
Posted 2 months ago
Was ideal service
Posted 2 months ago
I am very impressed with the services, quick response and professionalism in handling my request for finance approval to purchase a car. This was all done in one day and my sincere thanks to maffew and the team for an amazing job!
Posted 2 months ago
I have used creditas before and was glad to be using them again. Mainly completed everything via e-sign and followed up by a phone call. As usual the callers are polite, chatty and helpful. I’ve never had any issues and sure I won’t in the future. Thank you to all involved.
Posted 2 months ago
Jon was very professional and knew exactly what was the best option for myself, took a bit of time only because of the way things are now with people working from home,all you need is a little patience and the right person helping you, Jon did a fantastic job keeping in contact all the way till the end. I have my new car now , thanks Jon.
Posted 2 months ago
Agreed over a pint in the local Cricket Club when we was asked give us a try! and to be fair we have never looked back. and from that day on we have sent every Finance lead to young Mathew .

As a car dealership operating over 2 sites we get lots of finance leads every month. We have dealt with all the big lenders over the last 10+ years and now will only deal direct with Creditas.

The communication you get from sending a potential client is second to none. We now feel that this company is the ONE STOP SHOP for our customers. They look after every customer and always search for the best deal saving a couple of quid a month really adds up over the years . We hope our relationship will continue for many years ahead. Keep up the good work and the fantastic communication you give to your approved suppliers and faithful customers !
Posted 2 months ago
great service and very fast, thanks guys
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say, absolutely amazing, recommended to me by a car dealer, Simon from Creditas rang me with an the hour and a deal was placed for me the following morning at a rate much better than I had managed to secure from the comparison websites. Everything arranged (and over a weekend) allowing me to collect the car just 48hours after original application. Everyone I have dealt with including the actual finance company have been amazing, professional, friendly and competent. Such a refreshing change in the days when customer service is declining. Excellent Work Creditas
Posted 2 months ago
Maria went above and beyond to help us was so helpfull
Posted 2 months ago
Matthew was extremely patient and friendly in organising the financing for my new van. It was a very easy process, and I would highly recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
I never thought i could have my own car but thanks to creditas financial my dream has came true,
Customer service waa above and beyond easy to talk to and quick response time, overly happy thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Jon was very professional and new exactly what was the best for myself , hard work and alot of messing about , it was only because of they way things are now with people working from home, all you need is a little patience and the right person helping you, Jon did a fantastic job keeping in contact all the way till the end , Have my car now ,thanks.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and Easy, complicated within the day and paid out next day, really happy with the service
Matthew made the process easy and came to sign the documents the same day! Would highly recommend
Posted 2 months ago
Creditas financial was excellent with the way they handled my application, they gave me loads of help, walked me through the whole procedure. Matthew, provided high quality customer service, kept in touch to update me. I had no worry & didn't have to ring up to ask for an update, got to drive my new car within a week. Matthew was Elite.
Posted 2 months ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 144 reviews