Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 63 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service from start to finish
Posted 3 months ago
Simon was very prompt and efficient
getting back to me exactly when he said he would and delivered 100per cent .I will recommend to my Family
and Friends.
Excellent service from start to finish
Many Thanks
Enza
Posted 4 months ago
Great company very helpful.
Posted 4 months ago
They helped me to get a car and they were very helpfull with all my questiones I had. Thay made my jurney from finding a car to get it picked up with no stress.
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick and staff are so helpful and a pleasure to deal with
Posted 4 months ago
Creditas has been amazing. I would recommend to anyone, Cat had been there for me where ever I needed her and it didn’t matter what the time was. Nothing was a hassle to Cat or Josh.
I am not the easiest of customers and again nothing was a bother from a break down of prices to general advice and help. Cat went above and beyond to help me.
Creditas has been very helpful professional and amazing all round. Thank you so much.
Posted 4 months ago
I feel that it seemed but difficult at times. But overall service was good.
Posted 4 months ago
Maria was incredibly patient and helpful with me as a first time buyer. Calls fit in well around my working day and everything was explained and fulfilled at a good pace.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, very friendly and explained everything very clearly.
Posted 4 months ago
Done all the hardwork for me cannot fault this service from start to finish absolutely brilliant!
Posted 4 months ago
Personal service
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Dealt with Sophie, Daniel and Ryan- all extremely helpful
Posted 4 months ago
End to end was an easy process and help available when it was needed. Couldn't of been better. Thanks.
Posted 4 months ago
Great service done with in a few hours picking up new car tomoz
Posted 4 months ago
Very quick friendly service, everything explained in detail. All queries answered promptly.
Posted 5 months ago
The whole process was carried out over the phone, very straight forward. All agents very polite and helpful, totally painless
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service nothing a problem would certainly use again
Posted 5 months ago
All done in no time always polite and friendly and considering most of the staff are working from home due to Covid-19 pandemic brilliant
Posted 5 months ago
Great rates. Very helpful service. Quick response from first enquiry.
Posted 5 months ago
Great interest rate, very helpful customer service. Relatively easy to set up.
Posted 5 months ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 63 reviews