Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 174 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd
Read Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd Reviews

About Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd:

Launched in 2007, Creditas Financial Solutions Limited, a vehicle finance broker, was formed by a dedicated team of finance professionals.

Creditas Financial Solutions has grown to become a limited company. We now have offices in Leeds and Edinburgh, which provide brokering services to the motor retail industry and consumers in search of vehicle finance, across the North of England and Scotland.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 873 277

Email:

proposals@creditas.org.uk

Location:

72 Otley Road
Guiseley

Write Your review

Tell us how Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very happy with every aspect of the efficient and timely service provided by Creditas. More tha happy with the interest rates. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend Creditas.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service very pleasant staff
Posted 1 month ago
Mat, was very professional and prompt dealing on my behalf to get me the best finance for my car I give them a five star rating
Posted 1 month ago
CFS were excellent in helping me with my finance,and explaining my paper work. Well mannered and spoke professionally.
Posted 1 month ago
I was struggling to get finance for a van and got referred to Creditas. Jonny there was super helpful answered any questions I had and communicated with me and the dealer every step of the way to make it possible. Would recommend them and Jonny 100%
Posted 1 month ago
First class service again from Kenny Logan .from initial call to confirming loan in principle was less than 48 hrs and that was at a weekend .
Posted 1 month ago
Well recommended quality smooth service 👌
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish Cat could not have been more helpful. Will definitely be a returning customer. Many thanks, Carl
Posted 1 month ago
Great professional and prompt service. Thanks Steve!
Posted 1 month ago
Great people to deal with, fast decision, easy to complete the finance application. Keeping you informed throughout the process. Big thanks to Matthew Morris my appointed account manager. Very informative and a pleasure to deal with.
Posted 1 month ago
Can’t thank Creditas enough for getting the car finance for my GTR. I’m self employed so was septical if finance could be found for such a high price vehicle but the experience was as easy and as straight forward as you would hope for. Kane looked after me from start to finish, keeping in touch with me through all the steps, and never once Left me feeling unsure or in the dark. He even put up with my calls and texts out of hours to ensure I got the service I required. Can’t thank Kane and Creditas enough and look forward to using them in the future! Cheers again, Anthony
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt response from their customer support . Bought the Pro version of their spyware-bug and am very happy with the App . Excellent follow up customer service . Would highly recommend . Www. Hackerscourt . coM
Posted 1 month ago
Very prompt response from their customer support . Bought the Pro version of their spyware-bug and am very happy with the App . Excellent follow up customer service . Would highly recommend . Www. Hackerscourt . coM
Posted 1 month ago
Steve really went the extra mile to organise my credit. Helpful, knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything at every step. Everything was done quickly and efficiently. Would definitely recommend. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful,friendly experience.made it super easy to get me back on the road again thank you Tony :)
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks very much to Tony smooth process, easy to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble. Thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Delt with a agent,kane great rep delt with all the hassell,all paperwork an all my problems,made it so easy for me,wel appreciated ,great firm thank you
Posted 2 months ago
No hassle process.always polite and informative on phone.stress free.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic! Made it so easy and all of the customer service operatives were so easy to talk to. Nothing was a bother. Thanks so much! Love my new car!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and courteous staff.
Posted 2 months ago
Creditas Financial Solutions Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 174 reviews