Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.44 Rating 161 Reviews
87% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership

About Courier Expert - Membership: Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Courier Expert - Membership?

Your Rating
Wayne
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Courier Expert are always there if you have a problem on a delivery and, the team are always polite and helpful. No complaints with from me.
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use and communicate whilst applying for and carrying out jobs. Have settled into a simple routine for POD update and invoicing. Good range of jobs so far.
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I think this is definitely the best courior service there is easy to work the site and the staff are very helpfull in every way
Posted 1 week ago
Konrad
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Money are fine, little small jobs on scotland postcodes, or customers want just check a price but all other is fine
Posted 2 weeks ago
Robin
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I find the whole experience of choosing the jobs, fulfilling the deliveries I win and the ease of paperwork and invoicing very professional and simple. Communication with the operators is also very quick and effective.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great communication and order
Posted 1 month ago
THEMBANI
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always can't get jobs on my way back to the pick-up point after delivering
Posted 1 month ago
Hemantha Kumar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and genuine service.
Enjoy with work
Posted 1 month ago
Hemantha Kumar
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and Enjoying with Work.
Posted 2 months ago
Cassidy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The work is flexible and the old system is easy and user friendly.
Posted 2 months ago
Keith
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Polite team to deal with, seems very fair, great web site and easy to update info etc. Payments made on time, overall I love being part of the team
Posted 2 months ago
Ivaylo
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I'm happy to use courier expert,because I can see what is the full price for every ether job.
Posted 2 months ago
Baldev
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I joined courier experts about month ago. I found the service very professional and helpful. The staff was very considering and provided the correct information for collection and delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Cool thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It has enabled me to become self employed with flexible hours and to gain skills in a new industry. The staff are very friendly and professional who give me support when I need it.
Posted 3 months ago
Rod Bayes. PRDIRECT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been with courier expert for almost a month. The staff are helpful, and the systems are easy to use. All of the jobs I have done so far have been for a hatchback car, although I run a midi van. As a courier I feel that I need a van to be flexible and cover most of customers needs, but if you are a lifestyle courier, or just thinking of taking up courier work, this site is a good starting place with lots of car work. Courier Expert will also cover the goods in transit insurance for most of the car work. So far I am very happy with the site.
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good communication, very helpful, good way too earn money
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Since joining they have been an excellent company to work with.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use app - relevant jobs are emailed for immediate application, meaning you can pick up jobs without being stuck at a computer.
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

thanks Courier Expert
Posted 3 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.44 based on 161 reviews