Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

141 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Courier Expert - Membership?

Your Rating
JASON ROWBOTHAM
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

IT HAS GIVEN ME EXTRA REVENUE INSTEAD OF VEHICLE BEING PARKED UP. COURIER EXPERT HAS ALSO GIVEN ME THE CHANCE TO MEET NEW PEOPLE. AND THE PHONE APP IS SIMPLE TO USE. THE STAFF ON THE END OF THE PHONE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN POLITE AND HELPFUL
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courier Expert is a very good company. I started to work together in September 2016. The communication is excellent, if I have any questions, CE sends me promptly replies. The payments are on time, as agreed. I would welcome more orders in my area, but I believe it will come. Started working with Expert Courier was my very good decision.
Posted 1 month ago
Ryan Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful office team who are happy to help with any problems. Jobs are pretty straightforward with plenty of information given with contact numbers etc so you can get it done with minimum of fuss.
Takes a couple of jobs to get used to where to upload invoices etc but once you get used it its pretty easy.
Posted 1 month ago
Wojciech Kwiatkowski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good company, which I co-operate with for more than 5 years. Long payment terms may be tricky for smaller suppliers. Overall decent and honest team.
Posted 1 month ago
Kristian Price
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The rates are not bad at all especially when it comes to bigger vehicles.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you,

your feedback is appreciated. We hope we can help again in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Daniels
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Courier exchange membership is a very good way of receiving jobs quickly and efficiently. Very good support and value.
Posted 2 months ago
RICHARD CULHAM
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Helps you get extra work
Posted 2 months ago
David Lay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient , instructions clear on how to apply for jobs. Also the payment process system is prompt .
Posted 2 months ago
Robert Le Louet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have found that Courier Expert is a very efficient site to use. Compared to other sites Courier Expert has the best and easiest to use apps to upload documents and the staff are direct and friendly. I would definately recommend this site for anyone looking to become a courier
Posted 3 months ago
Stephen Cole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ok - amount to driver isnt great !
Posted 3 months ago
David Haworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I joined CE in Dec 2016 and have found they are swift to respond to queries or problems.
Always available by phone, polite and respectful.
E-mails are received quickly and the hub is very easy to understand.
The whole job application process is very simple to understand, nothing complicated, very straightforward.
I signed up for the VIP membership and am not disappointed, in my opinion, money well spent, and expect to be here for the long-haul.
Highly recommended.
Posted 3 months ago
Keith Day
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

HI Team I find you very helpful and professional and enjoy working with you
my only concerns are that you do not have a lot of work near me but I guess
you are working on that.
the other issue is you web site upload for docs and pods does not always work
for me this could be an Iphone issue I am working on that.
Over all it is a privilege to work you and hope to continue to
Regards
keith Day
KDvanman
Posted 3 months ago
Barry Belcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courier Expert are very professional , helpful and reliable. Great guys to do business with and you get helped every step of the way .
Posted 3 months ago
Danny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and very nice to work together. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Carlos Soares
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I find the company on internet in August 2016 and I pay the fee every week from that to you , I have done my Goods In insurance with your contacts , all good and good prices
Any time company and me agreed with the work everything was smooth and with no problems and always put on hub all information in time and from you all was done in time inclusive payments
From the middle of this month I am free 100 % to work every day and if possible with Courier Expert because I like the way the company work and all trust give to me and all the help give to me
Posted 4 months ago
Douglas Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

When I was more freely available for work, there was very little for me, and far too many jobs submitted by potential clients, which I could and would have done, were withdrawn. This is not a job but an infrequent chance to earn a few pounds.
Posted 4 months ago
Wes Tattersall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

It's been great working with Andy and Courier expert team over the last few weeks. They have been professional and helpful on every occasion.
Posted 4 months ago
Bogdan Panait
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Because in almost 2 months i have completed just 2 jobs i can't say to much about, but I hope in the future to work as a team and to give 100% customers satisfaction!
Best wishes!
Posted 4 months ago
Ian Reed
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Courier Expert have proven to be a very well organised and highly professional operation, from the initial application process right through use of the hub, Job and aftercare process. I'm honoured to play my part in what I consider to be one of the leading companies in our industry.
Posted 5 months ago
Vinny
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

I was not sure what to expect. On the whole it's been a useful experience. I would like a bit more work hence writing this review and applying.
Posted 5 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.40 based on 141 reviews