Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.51 Rating 231 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership

About Courier Expert - Membership: Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels

How would you rate Courier Expert - Membership ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Five star service & co-operation !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Staff at Courier Expert are professional and very supportive and helpful. The hub is easy to use and invoicing and payments flow nicely. I would highly recommend this company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and very friendly customer service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"HI TO ALL AT COURIER EXPERT I WOULD LIKE TO SAY A BIG THANK YOU TO ALL FOR YOUR HARD WORK I WISH TO BE A TRUSTED SUPPLIER TO YOU AS I HAVE RECENTLY JUST STARTED MY OWN COMPANY AND HAVE CHOSEN YOU TO HELP ME ACHIEVE MY COMPANIES GOAL ,SUCCESS IS TH ONLY ANSWER I SINCERELY HOPE I CAN START TO RECEIVE MORE ALLOCATIONS FOR THE HIGHER PAID JOBS AS WE ARE PREPARED TO TRAVEL TO COLLECTIONS MY HAT GOES OF TO JAMIE WHO HAS BEEN SO SUPPORTIVE AND HAS HELPED ME UNDERSTAND PROCEDURES AND UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR SYSTEM MASSIVE THANK YOU JAMIE AND TO ALL THE TEAM LIVE LONG AND HAVE GREAT RELATIONSHIP AS WE EXCEL AND YOU HELP ME ACHIEVE MY COMPANIES GOAL KIND REGARDS PAUL p"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"HI COURIER EXPERT I HAVE JUST RECENTLY STARTED MY OWN COMPANY AND CHOSE COURIER EXPERT TO HELP ME ESTABLISH OUR COMPANY PURELY BECAUSE I WAS HAPPY WITH THE REVIEWS FROM ITS MEMBERS , TO START WITH I WAS A LITTLE FRUSTRATED APPLYING F,OR JOBS BUT NOT GETTING ALLOCATIONS NOW I HAVE A BETTER UNDERSTANDING OF HOW COURIER EXPERT RUNS IM HOPING TO BE ABLE TO GET MORE ALLOCATIONS MORE OF THE HIGHER PAID JOBS AS I AM PREPARED TO TRAVEL FURTHER TO COLLECTIONS, MY BIGGEST THANKS I HAVE TO SAY GO OUT TO JAMIE WHO HAS A FEW LENGTHY CONVERSATIONS WITH MYSELF AND I MUST SAY IS AN ABSOLUTE GEM HATS OFF TO YOU JAMIE ANS THANK YOU FOR ALL YOUR SUPPORT AND GUIDANCE TO HELP ME AND MY COMPANY ACHIEVE OUR BIGGEST GOAL SUCCEEDING AND BUILDING A REPUTABLE COMPANY WHO WILL BE RECOGNISED AS A VERY WELL TRUSTED SUPPLIER WITH YOUR HELP THANK YOU JAMIE AND THANK YOU ALL AT COURIER EXPERT KIND REGARDS P&RTRANS AND COURIER SERVICES LIMITED"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paid on time and after completing 5 jobs im now a trusted courier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Now things have started to pick up for me as in jobs I find it’s a great way to do same-day courier work"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Enjoy working for Courier Expert a very professional and helpful company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Enjoy working for Courier Expert. Pay is good and the company is very helpful and professional."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Service had been great until something went wrong - had to cancel a delivery that was already costing me £250 and the penalty to bring back the goods to London? - another £250. When I said that the driver had to come back to London anyway I was told the driver didn't live in London - funny that - same driver had delivered three packages for me around London the day before - so just pray that everything goes OK or you'll pay the price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great staff very helpful and allways ready to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As I already have regular work courier expert has helped me with return work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It has helped get started as a courier without costing too much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good rates of pay, plenty of jobs in my area. Worth the membership fee. Happy with my experience so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"flexibility and support from the office staff is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful great experience so far hopefully I can become a trusted supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found courier very helpful at find me work so far I have found the all experience very enjoyable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"NICE STAFF"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"My first job was from Courier Expert which made me very happy, until I applied for a lot of job on their platform, and did not get 4%of the jobs I applied for, but overall you can get more than what you pay for a week. note staff are pretty easy to deal with they create professional, friendly atmosphere on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good constant work and controllers are always well spoken and nice. Would like more return work and an app to use but overall enjoying working with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.51 based on 231 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This