Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.55 Rating 488 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert  - Membership Reviews

About Courier Expert - Membership:

Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Courier Expert - Membership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The app has a few glitches in it as in type of vehicle and not a great deal of work in the Kent area but the team are good and it's easy to work out where you need to be. Hopefully the work will increase
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had signed up with Courier expert about 3 months ago, I paid £354 & completed 4 jobs in that time where they took 40% of the total amount. They then added VAT of the total amount on to charge the customer of which they kept. It seemed that they are making more money than I was with my own van, my own fuel & my own time. They never had any jobs with in 50miles of where I live & cost me even more to get to the job. This really was not worth my time & could earn more on a minimum wage at McDonald’s. I definitely advise to look elsewhere. They are just using drivers & will ride on the back of your hard work. DO NOT SIGN UP!! ITS A DEAD END!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent company
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly staff with excellent communication. The App is brilliant and easy to use. For new couriers starting on there own, Courier Expert is definitely recommended.
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great company and I am very happy to work with Courier Expert
Posted 2 weeks ago
I have good experiences with Courier Expert .
Posted 3 weeks ago
people at CE very helpful, internet app easy to use
Posted 3 weeks ago
Joined the platform not too long ago but I can say I am very impressed seems to be plenty of jobs throughout the day There is a Great mobile app where you can make any changes to your profile and see any available jobs that you would like to apply for Alternatively you can use the online hub which has everything you need
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great support team. Plenty of opportunities to work, but 60% is only good for back loads.
Posted 1 month ago
Pros: Great app Great system, easy to use Plenty of jobs Great team Andy and Jamie are great to work with Cons: 60% is absolutely not enough to make a profit on a job unless returning from another job.
Posted 1 month ago
I was sceptical at first but after a recommendation from a friend already working for you, I decided to give it a go. It turned out to be an excellent decision as I have been thoroughly enjoying the work. The app is great, very easy to use and the support team are brilliant. Fantastic advice and guidance, and always available to deal with any issues.
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly and helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 👌🏽 Company @ Courier Expert. A dedicated delivery company. No doubt l have joined the best courier team as the management are so great 🙌🏻The teams guidance are the best and the staff are the best backbone in the team and so so helpful x I am looking forward to provide the Courier job to the very best 👍 and will finish my career with Courier Expert 🙆🏽‍♂️
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent 👌🏽 Company @ Courier Expert. A dedicated delivery company. No doubt l have joined the best courier team as the management are so great 🙌🏻The teams guidance are the best and the staff are the best backbone in the team and so so helpful x I am looking forward to provide the Courier job to the very best 👍 and will finish my career with Courier Expert 🙆🏽‍♂️
Posted 1 month ago
Great place to work
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service, highly recommend
Posted 1 month ago
Great experience with the company
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to sign up and great value membership. I get alot of opportunities to apply for jobs every week. Great support if you need to ring and they are always happy to help you
Posted 2 months ago
Really good place to gain work and start of in the industry. Communication with the team is great.
Posted 2 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.55 based on 488 reviews