Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.52 Rating 293 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership

About Courier Expert - Membership: Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Courier Expert - Membership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
"Great company, benefits my business greatly as my vehicles never run empty always work to be done and the team at courier expert are great! fill most of my spaces when my work load is quiet."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Courier is easy to use and fills in the blank spaces for my business thanks to them im never empty or short of work highly recommend Courier expert. also the polite hard working team co-operate well with independent couriers like myself."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent system that works well and matches all requirements of clients in time critical express delivery industry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I have recently joined courier Expert and found that all the staff are very helpful and very polite with the phone calls and there is plenty of work to do and get through courier Expert"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Office staff are efficient and friendly, communication of job details with driver is very good. System for driver to enter job progress works very well and is straight forward to use. Volume of jobs varies from day to day, it's worth checking to see if any jobs are in ones location."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have XLarge van and recently joined the company and I purchased VIP membership with hope of decent earning . Its been few days now, and all I get is hatchback 1-5 kg job offers for £40. I'm hugely disappointed and frustrated. Its waste of my time and money. Its another place where only favourites get the real job"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"System is very easy to use, haven't had any problems and payment is always made promptly. There isn't enough work for me to use CE only, but it's definitely worth being a member for any job that may arise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"It’s good system to be fair and really find communication really good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Absolutely excellent service Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I have been collaborating for a month with Expert Courier, but I am pleased with the promise of the operators and the jobs are ok"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The idea sounded good but the reality is you are not going to get the ideal jobs, plus even when you do there is unlikely to be any return jobs to make it worthwhile. The 40% CE take from the job fee and the amount you pay for petrol leaves you with a depressing sum. Couple this with the fact that you have to wait 30 days for any payment to come through... House wins again :/"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Always a pleasure providing courier services to Courier Expert. Job information is always accurate and correct with plenty of details for a smooth delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very cost effective, would advise tracker for drivers also possible tick box for onsite separate from GOB as sometimes you can be on site before tea but wait for goods, which then shows driver is late when arrived to client early or on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I enroll initially in courier expert to fill up the gaps working with other logistic companies,changing my xlwb van to an swb,courier expert is the most flexibile and reliable option from all with I colaborate,office team is always available to help,The online hub is wery easy to use,and U have access for the available delivery requests,so U can plan in advance to do a connection with another delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent company to do work for. Very helpful and on point. Never had problem with jobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good understanding with the team that we are speaking on the phone and also good rates"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I have never been a courier before. It's easy to become a member. I started to get jobs as soon as I signed up. Staff are all helpful - any problems just call them ."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"So far so good. The CE Team are consistent and available when required."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Easy to manage paperwork, payment always on time ,good communication"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Courrier expert staff are very polite and understanding under pressure always get help so quick while I’m on job Or after I’m pleased to be part of Courrier expert team"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.52 based on 293 reviews