Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.52 Rating 314 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Own Driver
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Courier Expert  - Membership Reviews

About Courier Expert - Membership:

Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Courier Expert - Membership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great courier no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Courier Expert is a great introduction into the world or couriering. The platform is simple to use and the booking team are a great help too. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Good company to work for
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It’s nice to hear the CE guys on the phone. You can tell, helping you is a priority to them. If you take pride in the service you offer, as I do. CE incentives let you know they have your back. Rejoining and becoming a VIP lifer was a no brainer! Looking forward to working with you guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
the app is definitely necessary, my experience has been good so far and the phone line has been very helpful
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It’s good Can work as much as I want
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am thrilled with Courier Expert. I get sent no less than 15 Jobs a day every week day and some at weekends. The rate of pay is higher than a lot of competitors and I can even get my joining fee back after completing 100 jobs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
After a few teething problems i have found it good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have been a memberof courier expert since December 2019 which is when I started my new business as a same day courier overall I'm very impressed with courier expert very friendly staff great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Decent pay rate for jobs and very friendly helpful staff on phone. Not a lot of jobs in Scotland though
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Is simple to work with this company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic 24 hour friendly service across the board and always available to discuss and negotiate prices about the job loads - I cannot fault the service it has been absolutely brilliant!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great company to work with.I was originally toying with the idea of joining Courier Expert because i was worried about the the availability of work and whether i would get any. I have now completed some jobs i don't have any regrets for signing up to lifetime membership. The team are very helpful and polite especially when i first started as i had no idea on how to submit gob's or pod's or even how to raise an invoice. Job instructions are east to follow and provide correct info. Pay has always been prompt. I will definitely continue to use Courier Expert. Thank you guys & girls for your support.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have used CE as a source of work along with another hub , find the POCs very helpful payment prompt. If I have one gripe it's not having an app and have to use paper POD instead of electronic signature
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent team simple platform with regular work
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good platform to work for until now!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
i enjoy the flexibility of choice of jobs and which days i can work
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
It fits into my daily runs. I enjoy being a courier for Courier Expert. I feel its a vauable part of my business and i plan to be with these guys over others , for the long term. Courier expert are my chosen platform.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
CE staff are always very helpful and easily contactable. All the information is provided prior to the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.52 based on 314 reviews