Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.48 Rating 185 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership

About Courier Expert - Membership: Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Courier Expert - Membership?

Your Rating
"Work available most days. Experienced and friendly back-up team available to you through out the day, if you require help concerning all aspects of the job. A good, professional and experienced company to work with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Well, it’s a flexible system to get incomes and the system works well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt payment for the work i have done"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Plenty of opportunity with flexible work, decent rates and they pay promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Harvey Arber
Verified Buyer
"its given me more options on a daily bases for extra much needed work"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hi there,I m new member and I m happy with courier expert very professional.many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very polite and helpfull support staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Offering good work at a realistic price as close to my location for collection or collection which enables a local delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Steve Bradley
Verified Reviewer
"Great people who help you as much as they can"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Jobs done with out problems online gob/pod easy when used to it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chris Homer
Verified Buyer
"Courier Expert was so easy to get started with, but if you needed help there are always people on hand to help out. Its easy to bid on jobs and theres are plenty of varied runs available. I am thoroughly enjoying my experience of working with Courier Expert so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very professional organisation, quick to respond to any queries. A mile better than the previous company I worked with"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good. 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Regular jobs, fair prices, good communication and support - what else to dream about? :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Courier expert have always been prompt with their communications regarding successful applications. They are clear and helpful with all aspects of the agreed transactions."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent easy platform to use, a good addition to my current portfolio of courier companies"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"i have recently started courier expert and the platform is so easy to use jobs are regular and very convenient for me."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Steve Bradley
Verified Reviewer
"great staff very helpful and very professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Give me possibility to earn money, giving good rates for the jobs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Response is always immediate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.48 based on 185 reviews