Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.51 Rating 206 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership

About Courier Expert - Membership: Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Courier Expert - Membership?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Benjamin James
Verified Reviewer
"My Courier Expert membership has made me happy because its given me more work opportunities than I had before, it also gave me the opportunity to have a fuel card from Certas Energy which has helped massively, I find the process of applying for jobs and submitting GOB and POD very simple to use, overall a very good platform to work from."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Daniel Henshaw (Director)
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for giving Easy Move Solutions Ltd a try, we appreciate your business and value your customers. Good pay helped us in building our own business and reputation in the courier business. It is with great pleasure carrying out work for you and many thanks for your business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It's easy to use, the guys in the office are helpful and experienced. Good rates to earn some extra money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"If u want to make an extra money for minimum monthly fee this is the best option"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Courier Expert is a good platform for self employed. Easy to take a job. Easy to make invoices. Payment on time. I appreciate courier Expert is full look after their customers & drivers.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"It is what it is A good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good cooperation. Flexible working time. Fast information flow Legible way of keeping records Timely payments."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terry Mcloughlin
Verified Buyer
"Flexiblity, great member support and easy to access and use HUB."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not even the 'beast from the east' could delay them! Extremely happy with the service provided, the courier got on with the job, they tackled snow, ice, wind and motorway closure to get our goods to us EARLY! What more could you want?!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Terry Mcloughlin
Verified Reviewer
"Very professional company. Controllers are courteous and polite when allocating work. The system is very easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Heaton
Verified Reviewer
"There are plenty of jobs available from or to my local area and the Virtual Transport Hub makes applying for jobs and completing invoicing etc very easy. Help and support from the team is always available and I have found them to be very professional to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Long journey are happier gives me time to think."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service I am happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I feel that there are lots different opportunities within the Manchester area whether they are big jobs or small jobs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sean (HBY Deliveries)
Verified Reviewer
"My overall experience with courier expert has been a very good one. Although there has not been a large amount of work in my geographical area I am pleased with the ratio of work allocated from what has been available. Any problems I have had have been dealt with quickly by staff. The system is easy and straight forward to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Courier Expert assist you through the whole process and provide a very professional back up team when you are out and about. Available jobs are easy to see on the hub and you are sent both emails and texts for jobs within your remit and area. An excellent company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gabor Vida
Verified Buyer
"The Team of Courier Expert are communicative and helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I'm happy that I joined Courier Expert. It was easy to register set up my account... and today I have been made a 'Trusted delivery provider' after completing five jobs. Great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Yes happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Graham Nicoll
Verified Reviewer
"Helpful from the start, and any issues are handled professionally."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.51 based on 206 reviews