Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

147 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Courier Expert - Membership?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It has enabled me to become self employed with flexible hours and to gain skills in a new industry. The staff are very friendly and professional who give me support when I need it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Rod Bayes. PRDIRECT
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have been with courier expert for almost a month. The staff are helpful, and the systems are easy to use. All of the jobs I have done so far have been for a hatchback car, although I run a midi van. As a courier I feel that I need a van to be flexible and cover most of customers needs, but if you are a lifestyle courier, or just thinking of taking up courier work, this site is a good starting place with lots of car work. Courier Expert will also cover the goods in transit insurance for most of the car work. So far I am very happy with the site.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stephen Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good communication, very helpful, good way too earn money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stephen Gardner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Since joining they have been an excellent company to work with.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use app - relevant jobs are emailed for immediate application, meaning you can pick up jobs without being stuck at a computer.
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

thanks Courier Expert
Posted 1 month ago
JASON ROWBOTHAM
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

IT HAS GIVEN ME EXTRA REVENUE INSTEAD OF VEHICLE BEING PARKED UP. COURIER EXPERT HAS ALSO GIVEN ME THE CHANCE TO MEET NEW PEOPLE. AND THE PHONE APP IS SIMPLE TO USE. THE STAFF ON THE END OF THE PHONE HAVE ALWAYS BEEN POLITE AND HELPFUL
Posted 1 month ago
Peter
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courier Expert is a very good company. I started to work together in September 2016. The communication is excellent, if I have any questions, CE sends me promptly replies. The payments are on time, as agreed. I would welcome more orders in my area, but I believe it will come. Started working with Expert Courier was my very good decision.
Posted 2 months ago
Ryan Thomas
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Helpful office team who are happy to help with any problems. Jobs are pretty straightforward with plenty of information given with contact numbers etc so you can get it done with minimum of fuss.
Takes a couple of jobs to get used to where to upload invoices etc but once you get used it its pretty easy.
Posted 2 months ago
Wojciech Kwiatkowski
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good company, which I co-operate with for more than 5 years. Long payment terms may be tricky for smaller suppliers. Overall decent and honest team.
Posted 2 months ago
Kristian Price
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

The rates are not bad at all especially when it comes to bigger vehicles.
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you,

your feedback is appreciated. We hope we can help again in the future.
Posted 2 months ago
Paul Daniels
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Courier exchange membership is a very good way of receiving jobs quickly and efficiently. Very good support and value.
Posted 3 months ago
RICHARD CULHAM
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Helps you get extra work
Posted 3 months ago
David Lay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very efficient , instructions clear on how to apply for jobs. Also the payment process system is prompt .
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Le Louet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have found that Courier Expert is a very efficient site to use. Compared to other sites Courier Expert has the best and easiest to use apps to upload documents and the staff are direct and friendly. I would definately recommend this site for anyone looking to become a courier
Posted 4 months ago
Stephen Cole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ok - amount to driver isnt great !
Posted 4 months ago
David Haworth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I joined CE in Dec 2016 and have found they are swift to respond to queries or problems.
Always available by phone, polite and respectful.
E-mails are received quickly and the hub is very easy to understand.
The whole job application process is very simple to understand, nothing complicated, very straightforward.
I signed up for the VIP membership and am not disappointed, in my opinion, money well spent, and expect to be here for the long-haul.
Highly recommended.
Posted 4 months ago
Keith Day
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

HI Team I find you very helpful and professional and enjoy working with you
my only concerns are that you do not have a lot of work near me but I guess
you are working on that.
the other issue is you web site upload for docs and pods does not always work
for me this could be an Iphone issue I am working on that.
Over all it is a privilege to work you and hope to continue to
Regards
keith Day
KDvanman
Posted 5 months ago
Barry Belcher
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Courier Expert are very professional , helpful and reliable. Great guys to do business with and you get helped every step of the way .
Posted 5 months ago
Danny
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service and very nice to work together. Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.42 based on 147 reviews