Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.51 Rating 218 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership

About Courier Expert - Membership: Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Courier Expert - Membership ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good rates of pay, plenty of jobs in my area. Worth the membership fee. Happy with my experience so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
John Ingram
Verified Buyer
"flexibility and support from the office staff is great."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very helpful great experience so far hopefully I can become a trusted supplier"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Lloyd
Verified Buyer
"I found courier very helpful at find me work so far I have found the all experience very enjoyable"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mark Watkins
Verified Buyer
"NICE STAFF"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vclsolutions
Verified Reviewer
"My first job was from Courier Expert which made me very happy, until I applied for a lot of job on their platform, and did not get 4%of the jobs I applied for, but overall you can get more than what you pay for a week. note staff are pretty easy to deal with they create professional, friendly atmosphere on the phone."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good constant work and controllers are always well spoken and nice. Would like more return work and an app to use but overall enjoying working with them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
""very good""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"....................."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dave Peacock
Verified Reviewer
"I have been a member of Courier Expert for several months now and have always found the process seamless. The pricing is clear and competitive. The staff are quick and efficient in contacting you to confirm job details. The GOB & POD process is quick and easy. Payments have always been prompt. Courier Expert is now a vital part of my business."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Kevin Graham
Verified Buyer
"Initially I was unsure how the system worked but now I find it a very easy system to deal with. I have yet to receive a payment for jobs done but I have no reason to think that process will be a negative experience given the way everything else has gone so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Courier Expert is a very friendly and helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Benjamin James
Verified Reviewer
"My Courier Expert membership has made me happy because its given me more work opportunities than I had before, it also gave me the opportunity to have a fuel card from Certas Energy which has helped massively, I find the process of applying for jobs and submitting GOB and POD very simple to use, overall a very good platform to work from."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Daniel Henshaw (Director)
Verified Buyer
"Thanks for giving Easy Move Solutions Ltd a try, we appreciate your business and value your customers. Good pay helped us in building our own business and reputation in the courier business. It is with great pleasure carrying out work for you and many thanks for your business."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It's easy to use, the guys in the office are helpful and experienced. Good rates to earn some extra money."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"If u want to make an extra money for minimum monthly fee this is the best option"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Courier Expert is a good platform for self employed. Easy to take a job. Easy to make invoices. Payment on time. I appreciate courier Expert is full look after their customers & drivers.."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"It is what it is A good site"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good cooperation. Flexible working time. Fast information flow Legible way of keeping records Timely payments."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Terry Mcloughlin
Verified Buyer
"Flexiblity, great member support and easy to access and use HUB."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.51 based on 218 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This