Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.51 Rating 268 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership

About Courier Expert - Membership: Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:
0871 474 5885

Email:
driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:
Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Courier Expert - Membership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
"good comapny to work with"
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Courier Expert is very good for same day work. I have been here since February and have completed a number of jobs. Staff are always hand for any queries and communication is great. Easy to use website also."
Posted 4 days ago
"I started with no previous courier experience but the CE support team were always been there to help me through the process of the job. From entering GOD. POD, INVOICING and eamore. I will like to thank them for the patience of getting me through this experience.l wiil admit I nearly gave up at one point but they got me through this process. Will like to thank them for this. It was a good experience.THANKS."
Posted 4 days ago
"Courier expert is a great platform for same day work"
Posted 6 days ago
"Great outlet to work for, the office team are always on hand to help. System is easy and straight forward to use. I look forward to working with them a lot more in the future."
Posted 1 week ago
"So easy to use. Staff provide help and support when needed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One of the best site easy to understand all the instructions and very helpful staff"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"One star only because in my opinion the pay rate is atrocious for a small van. Only 55ppm or 60ppm if you upgrade. Think about it that's only £55 or £60 for every hundred miles covered minus fuel costs. Cant see how you can make a living out of that. Most courier companies dont equate the time factor into their rates either. So if you get held up in bad traffic or any other incidents through no fault of your own. Then the original pence per mile depreciates with delays. It decreases further if you come home empty which means you are running on almost negative equity."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Graham, thank you for your feedback. The rates you describe are for a car, we have different rates for vans. Depending on where you are in the country, there are also additional supplements which boost the job price. Regarding traffic delays, there is no extra payment for this, however you do get paid extra for waiting time caused by the customer. I hope this clarification helps. Regards Andy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really good thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great company to work for. Started March 2018, office team have always been supportive amd always at the end of a telephone. Systems straightforward to use and no problems with payment of invoices. Have updated my vehicle to allow pallets and larger collection and delivery. Looking forward to increasing jobs in 2019. Thanks CE"
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website, very helpful staff, helps to get the job done smooth. Recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic platform that allows us access to available jobs which our drivers can accept and deliver."
Posted 3 months ago
"Been a member for months now and never had 1 job, either to far away or job already gone, paid for v.i.p. Life time membership also and got the 10000 git at more expense wasted, my opinion is that they have their own drivers who get the work, very disappointed,"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Keith, I am sorry to hear you are disappointed, However, I can assure you that you are one of our own drivers, as much as anyone else in our network, so there is no one getting any work, that you could have reasonably had. I understand Jamie has previously contacted you with a couple of suggestions which you are yet to take up, I would very much encourage you to do so, as I am keen for you to enjoy the same success that some of out other lifetime members have experienced. Please get in touch with Jamie, I am sure we can work together to improve your current situation.
Posted 3 months ago
"Asap Couriers In Dublin used Courier Expert to move some goods from Coventry to Manchester after being let down by another company, the job was done on time and we were very happy with the service provided"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great Professional Customer Service right from the start. Membership is definitely worth paying! Get yourself on the Courier Expert Now! Lovely helpful office staff a phone call away who would be happy to help!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Always spot on addresses, and good rates. Worth to be a member of Courier Expert."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very good and easy info to follow"
Posted 3 months ago
"Fantastic site great opportunity to fill in empty vehicles and money is better than any other site no bidding and always paid on time and never any problems when collecting or delivering"
Posted 3 months ago
"been here for 5 weeks won and lost jobs it happens in all the firms i have worked for over the 22 years .the staff is one of the better ones helpful freindly and get the job done when i need help"
Posted 3 months ago
"I'm working on courier expert for about 2 month. If u have the vip memebership the have a good pay rate. The staff in the office very friendly. I'm happy with the services."
Posted 4 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.51 based on 268 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support