Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.55 Rating 508 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Courier Expert  - Membership Reviews

About Courier Expert - Membership:

Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Courier Expert - Membership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast, efficient and helpful. I booked in a pickup on the morning and someone picked up my parcel (from work) within an hour. To complicate things the delivery address changed after the booking. I phoned and this was amended straight away and did not impact the delivery time at all. The online tracking feature shows where your parcel is at all times and you get proof of delivery once your parcel is havded over. Absolutely fantastic service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The jobs are good perfect for my business
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great company to work for. Always paid ontime.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Courier work made very easy..decent amount of work available..friendly customer service..can’t fault one thing so far
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I enjoy the simplicity of the app but generally very hard to get work.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Within a few days of joining I was already being allocated jobs I applied for. Everytime I have spoke to the team they have been very helpful and polite on the phone. A really nice experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quite happy with the way CE works. The staff have all been very friendly and helpful, just haven't had many jobs for a large van so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic service friendly customer Service all enquiries are done with professionalism and class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's has been OK. Been hard to get jobs sometimes.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i have six jobs with courier expert now most enjoyable to work for and very Professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best company I ever work.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I do part time work with different courier companies and courier expert are excellent. Very upfront and are exactly as advertised No complaints whatsoever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Placed my online order and the company failed to collect on the right day , failed to question why the email address given at the time of the booking had not been sent to the customer and then failed to pay the full refund money back. Please dont use this company as you will only get ripped off
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We sent a courier to collect this item at exactly the time and date the customer entered into the booking form, when the courier arrived, he was told the booking was meant to be for Monday. After an extensive investigation, it appears that the time/date was incorrectly entered online by the customer. We made a refund, minus the cost of the attempted collection.
Posted 2 months ago
Constant job options. Good support. Very easy application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Courier Expert provide a professional service. Friendly staff with excellent communication and fast response. The App is exactly what you need and easy to use. Overall so far a good experience and i will move on. Thanks CE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I have only just join courier expert but have done 4 jobs as a member and 1 job as a paid member the app is easy to use and I love the invoice system and how you can see jobs on the map
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy system to use, for allocations, invoicing and pod submitting. Very helpful call centre staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast and secure
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.55 based on 508 reviews