Courier Expert - Membership Reviews

4.55 Rating 429 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Courier Expert - Membership
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Courier Expert  - Membership Reviews

About Courier Expert - Membership:

Courier Expert is one of the UK’s leading Sameday Courier companies. We exist to help others become self-employed couriers, and guide them in establishing their courier business.

We support our couriers with our membership program, our private website is filled with real-time courier work opportunities (which are continually updated), forms, member’s only chat forums, support, advice, tax and insurance-saving strategies, a free fuel card, and more.

Visit Website

Phone:

0871 474 5885

Email:

driverfeedback@courierexpert.co.uk

Location:

Eventus Business Centre, Sunderland Road, Northfields Industrial Estate,

Write Your review

Tell us how Courier Expert - Membership made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
staff are always friendly, helpful and professional .
great work brilliant support 24/7
Posted 4 hours ago
Miron Suprun.
I am pleased to work with CE.
I like long journeys and by the way I can make money.
Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
A good entry point if you want to get started as a courier. I started out using my own car and have now bought a van and moved up to level 2. Courier Expert are very helpful and pay on time.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service which allows you to make extra cash on your own time. Great flexibility allowing you to pick and choose the jobs that suit your requirements.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Courier expert has been good to do work for they are very helpful when you speak to them on the phone they pay you when they say they are going to pay
Posted 3 weeks ago
Staff are always friendly, helpful and professional when I call; the website is pretty straightforward to use to view jobs and fill in the GOB and POD. Just in case you get a bit busy, you do get a text reminder to complete POD which helps.
All in all, an excellent experience thus far working through Courier Expert
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair and straight forward. Courier Expert staff are friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Fair and straight forward. Courier Expert staff are friendly and very helpful.
Posted 1 month ago
Highly recommend these guys plenty of work for couriers
Posted 1 month ago
I'm new here, about six months. I don't have an impressive delivery performance, this is my location's fault and I understand. But I like the job. I like long journeys across the UK. CE crew very friendly and helpful. I hope there will be more jobs soon.
Courier Expert  - Membership 5 star review on 14th December 2020
Posted 1 month ago
I Joined Courier Expert and is very Helpful for Growing the Business
Posted 1 month ago
Great staff easy to apply for jobs and always CE can keep you busy ....
Posted 1 month ago
Very friendly staff easy to apply for jobs and always CE can keep you busy .......
Posted 1 month ago
I am a new business and Courier Expert provided me with fantastic work to keep my van loaded. They are always very friendly and professional to deal with.

I would highly recommend this company to new start up courier companies or even to established businesses.
Posted 1 month ago
They've done everything they said they would and staff very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
My experience has been nothing but positive, good communication from the team and although work has been slow during lockdown things are starting to get busier.
Posted 1 month ago
Been a member since 2015 and get very little work.
the send you jobs for over 60 mins away when the will not allocate when they don't even consider you for.
I have applied for over 500 job a 80/85 at most not very good.
In one occasion i was less than 10 min walking distance from collection as it was on my road and it was allocated to somebody else.
They have their preferred drivers and allocate accordingly.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Kenneth, Thanks for your feedback. I'm sorry if you feel you have been disadvantaged, however having looked into the matter, we don't believe this is the case. We do try to allocate jobs fairly to all members where possible and I'm satisfied that no one has been singled out as a favourite. I'll send you a more detailed private reply . Thanks Andy.
Posted 1 month ago
3 yer car deriver
I have no visa but I am interested this job
Posted 1 month ago
Its early days to form a complete picture but my initial experience has been good apart from the the opportunity to achieve jobs. Their appears to be no rhyme or reason as to how they get issued. A job can be posted and I apply immediately but do not get it or the next few that get posted. It would be good to understand how and why it is not allocated.
Posted 2 months ago
Great work
Brilliant support 24/7
Posted 2 months ago
Courier Expert - Membership is rated 4.55 based on 429 reviews