Compadvance Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,168 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Compadvance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Compadvance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4401776859111

Email:

support@compadvance.co.uk

Location:

Rephad House,
London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Compadvance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very speedy delivery
Posted 12 hours ago
Great service and communication.
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant service and excellent product - exactly what was ordered.
Posted 1 day ago
New HP keyboard arrived promptly as projected well packaged in perfect condition.
One oddity - the " and the @ keys function correctly but the printing on these keys is reversed! So I click shift " and get @ though it is in the right place!
Posted 1 day ago
Great Service. Bought a refurbished Lenovo tablet which was as good as new and very cheap. Arrived within a couple of days. Would be very happy to use them again.
Posted 3 days ago
Got what I wanted quick service
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service communication very good product as described well packaged and delivered in the time specified very happy would use the company again thanks very much
Posted 1 week ago
I needed to replace my computer following the demise of my All in One which had previously served me well. I settled for an HP AiO and set about looking on Ebay. The Pavilion 24-xa1007a from Compadvance on Ebay was well described and communication, payment and dispatch from the company was excellent. The delivery times was much sooner than that quoted by Ebay. The computer has an excellent screen and is absolutely quiet. It performs very well. I am very pleased with it and the vendor.
Posted 1 week ago
I was really pleased with the item I ordered. It was as described and in perfect working order. It also arrived quicker than I expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Good product timely delivered
Posted 1 week ago
We have zero complains only praise for fine service and goods.
Posted 1 week ago
Express service ..product arrived well packaged and labelled according to contents ... AiO looked as new .. works well .. very happy with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect! Good price (best I found on the internet) and very very good customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with. The price was cheap for what I was getting. Brand new HP! Worth keeping them on my radar.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery. Item as described.
Posted 2 weeks ago
reason for buying phone was for NFC compatibility which your description confirmed this phone had,unfortunately it does not have NFC so am disappointed,but the phone is good otherwise..
Posted 4 weeks ago
Asus Chromebook was as descriped.Good value for money and quick delivery. David.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and a very good Keyboard and Mouse.
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived on time great value for money
Posted 1 month ago
Highly reputable company. Delivers what they advertise. Customer service goes the extra mile. Good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Compadvance is rated 4.82 based on 1,168 reviews