Compadvance Reviews

4.82 Rating 839 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Compadvance
Visit Website

Phone:
+4401776859111

Email:
support@compadvance.co.uk

Location:
Rephad House,
London Road

Categories:
Electrical
Computers & Laptops

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Compadvance?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Garry Hastelow
Verified Buyer
"Good retailer!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Jason Britton
Verified Buyer
"its a great all in one pc so happy with it thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lucas Cardoso
Verified Buyer
"Good prices and perfect quality. Items arrived fast and without any problem"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Geoffrey Hay
Verified Buyer
"Excellent communication providing constant updates of product status leading to delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Stefano Mura
Verified Buyer
"Great seller, highly recommended. Very comunicative, precise and punctual. Thanks a lot."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great quality renovated HP laptop. Fully like new."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Chris Blake
Verified Buyer
"Was going to be an all in one HP computer from Curry’s until I was tempted to buy one from Compadvance as could get a higher spec for it the same money. Was a little apprehensive but the saving won me over ( about £100 in my case). Needn’t have worried as the computer has been fantastic. Looks fantastic and works perfectly. Took me a little time to get the keyboard and mouse working as I hadn’t had a Bluetooth before but wouldn’t do without now. Would recommend this company. Had a good conversation with a knowledgeable sales person who talked ( and listened!)about different computers before deciding which one to go for."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Kelvin Greaves
Verified Buyer
"Good delivery time very pleased"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Carl Bridgeman
Verified Buyer
"able to see the actual device that was dispatched to us"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Anthony Power
Verified Buyer
"Prices are keen, delivery was very quick. Kept well and regulary informed throughout the process. I will be using them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Richard Thomas
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the product that i'd chosen. But i also made an error in choosing a product that wasn't in stock, meaning that the delivery of my order would be delayed. Compadvance were very accommodating in changing my order for a product that was in stock. I would certainly recommend to anyone looking for a product of good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very happy thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dontouch Sagl
Verified Buyer
"Description of the product and delivery very fast. Top seller!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Everything ok the product work perfectly and the service is very excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good product, good price. quick delivery. well packed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Feroz Khan
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service and good advice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My order came very quickly and was in perfect condition. Compadvance kept me very well informed about my order, and I'm really happy with the product 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alex Bitus
Verified Buyer
"Great price and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Smooth transaction."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Received the same Bluetooth mouse as I would have done elsewhere but with damaged packaging, but a huge saving and nothing wrong with the mouse."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Compadvance is rated 4.82 based on 839 reviews