Compadvance Reviews

4.82 Rating 1,098 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Compadvance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
Read Compadvance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4401776859111

Email:

support@compadvance.co.uk

Location:

Rephad House,
London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Compadvance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service, fragile product that was shipped and packed very well and very rapidly. Great service and highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great product received quickly and in excellent condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
laptop as advertised delivered very quickly a day earlier than promised good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect in every way. Very competent and knowledgeable above all very helpful in answering an array of questions. They know their stuff! Delivery was superfluous and very quick. Would definitely deal with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Bought HP 22-c0014na 21.5” all in one pc for my partner for use with her job. The computer is fast as it has an i3-8130u processor, 4GB of memory installed. 1TB storage with 16gb optane memory which gives you the power to access your storage. The desk top runs the latest windows 10 software.It is a smart desktop pc that takes up less space on the desk.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I bought a laptop. I'm very happy with your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I did a lot of research to find a company that I felt I could trust with a big purchase. After deciding to purchase from Compadvance I couldn't have been more satisfied. The purchase of a refurbished laptop was very simple, delivery was quick and trouble free. Their return instructions and handling of the return of the laptop (which unfortunately had a minor defect I couldn't rectify) was dealt with politely and efficiently. A refund was made quickly. I was able to contact them by phone and email and on every occasion I was satisfied with their help. They were great! I definitely recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and product!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laptop shipped quickly and in PERFECT conditions.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a laser printer via ebay. Very quick communications, very quick delivery, item exactly as described (probably better condition in fact) and worked straight out of the box. Very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My Initial dealings with Compadvance weren’t that great. The PC I ordered was dispatched but returned to sender twice because of some mix up with the fact that it was being delivered to Argos rather than my home address. Once I'd overcome this hurdle and finally received the PC I had issues with it generating a blue screen error at random times. I spent a couple of days documenting my findings and they agreed that it sounded like the PC was faulty so I should return for a replacement. On receipt of the PC they were unable to replicate the error but agreed that because of the exhaustive testing I had carried out there was clearly a problem so prior to sending out the replacement they were good enough to install all the necessary windows and HP updates so that I wouldn’t have to spend my time installing then. This meant that on receipt of the PC I was able to start migrating my data across immediately. I have now had the PC for two weeks and am delighted with its performance. Indeed, the whole reason for my opting for this particular model was because my husband bought a new one a year ago and liked all its features. I got this from Compadvance under the HP Renew program and ended up paying considerably less than he did for the same model. So despite all the initial teething problems, the end result is a quality PC that I love at a bargain price. I should also say that the communication from the customer support team was great with regards to the return shipping and despatch of the replacement. I was kept in the loop at all times. I would definitely use them again next time we are looking at replacing a PC
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication. Accurate description of phone, which arrived on time and in perfect condition. Recommended seller.😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and genuine product with EMEA warranty as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The Omen gaming pc arrived exactly as described (also included was a HP mouse and keyboard; this is what buyer would have got buying a new Omen; got the same with my renewed pc).
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, reailable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
fine ok today
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I could recomend Compadvance, i travelled over to pick up my new laptop and was made very welcome. I have had no issues wih my purchase whatsoever, i rate Compadvance 5Stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and value for money, will use again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Extremely professional and resourceful staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Compadvance is rated 4.82 based on 1,098 reviews