Compadvance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,292 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Compadvance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Compadvance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4401776859111

Email:

support@compadvance.co.uk

Location:

Rephad House,
London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Compadvance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Been trying to purchase a gaming computer for approx 1 month. Delivery date keeps changing but eventually it arrives. After 1 month still awaiting for a reply from this company. If this is what it feels like to experience when trying to purchase a pc I certainly dont want to experience if I manage to purchase a pc and have issues. This company has a big "AWARE" sign round its neck. Purchase at your own risk as the warning signs are there for all
Posted 3 weeks ago
Renewed HP desktops and laptops at highly competitive prices. What more voy one ask for?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Quick delivery, good and perfect condition computers
Posted 1 month ago
This open box new PC was accurately described. It arrived safely and promptly. Its opened box reduced price was good value.
Posted 1 month ago
Everything as described. Daughter is very happy and everything works fine
Posted 1 month ago
With the world changing to this pandemic so has working life! And Compadvance has made my working life at home a whole lot easier by feeding my OCD with the need of matching screens! My work had only provided 1 screen and needed to 2 for the amount of work I am currently doing! And finding Compadvance has been a blessing in making this happen! The screen is as described in the description and the expectations of it being delivered on Monday was exciting but even better it arrived on the Saturday all set up over the weekend ready for work on Monday! Thank you Compadvance for taking my WFH to another level!
Compadvance 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Posted 2 months ago
Product purchased was exactly as described on site. Communication was v. good. Delivery was excellent.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for good shopping and quick delivery.
Posted 2 months ago
Had no email confirmation of order but received item fast and was exactly as described.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service well updated on order and product was exactly as described if not in better condition not a fault on the Samsung watch .
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, and fast delivery. Couldn't fault them, and wouldn't hesitate to use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Great value. Exactly what I was looking for. Quick delivery too
Posted 3 months ago
Almost new laptop at a discount. Kept me well informed of delivery progress. Arrived in original packaging and looks almost like new. The only accessory opened was the power cable. Laptop was refreshed with a new copy of Windows 10 Home. Everything is as advertised, and the battery seems to have not been used before. Very pleased with this purchase.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent price, excellent communication. Faultless transaction. Would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Received the phone I ordered promptly and in a condition far superior than I expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Very good service, swift delivery and everything to the order. 5 stars.
Posted 4 months ago
An excellent service and product based on integrity. I can’t recommend Compadvance enough - my spectre 360 was of the HP refurbished range - perfect as ‘new’ quality.
Posted 4 months ago
Extremely helpful, competetive price and prompt delivery.
Posted 4 months ago
Item was in excellent condition and at a extremely good discount price, contact between myself and the company was excellent
Posted 4 months ago
Great service, easy to use, and miles cheaper than Amazon, so shop around everyone.
Posted 5 months ago
Compadvance is rated 4.81 based on 1,292 reviews