Compadvance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,306 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Compadvance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Compadvance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4401776859111

Email:

support@compadvance.co.uk

Location:

Rephad House,
London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Compadvance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I purchased a Renewed HP All-in-One PC via CompAdvance. It arrived well packed, as scheduled and perfect but for the one cosmetic blemish covered in the original description. Tracking information was very good too and I would have no hesitation in recommending CompAdvance to anyone thinking of buying a renewed PC.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you x
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We were looking for a computer as a gift for our daughter, we were given great advice and when we had some technical issues after (through no fault of their own) were given amazing after service and a very swift resolution. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered 3 x GPU's. Initial purchase smooth and delivery fast. However, DPD left my parcel outside my front door in full view. comp Advance washed their hands after the delivery company advised they had left in a safe place. Outside my front door in full view is not safe and not a porch as per the DPD setting. Due a refund under the Consumer Rights Act but Comp Advance not playing ball. After service not good so would avoid at all costs as if there is a problem they will not rectify it. £900 out of pocket and now going to my card issuer and trading standards.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, an as new HP AiO computer at bargain price, thoroughly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
100% satisfactorily carried out
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service Excellent product would not hesitate to use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good value for money and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Great price for the product. My daughter is really pleased with her watch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It arrived promptly. I plugged it in and it worked. Just what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great swift service, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Super fast delivery, I had the computer I wanted on my desk far faster than I'd hoped. I'd definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Superb product and service. Great price. No issues and exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Been trying to purchase a gaming computer for approx 1 month. Delivery date keeps changing but eventually it arrives. After 1 month still awaiting for a reply from this company. If this is what it feels like to experience when trying to purchase a pc I certainly dont want to experience if I manage to purchase a pc and have issues. This company has a big "AWARE" sign round its neck. Purchase at your own risk as the warning signs are there for all
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Renewed HP desktops and laptops at highly competitive prices. What more voy one ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick delivery, good and perfect condition computers
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
This open box new PC was accurately described. It arrived safely and promptly. Its opened box reduced price was good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Everything as described. Daughter is very happy and everything works fine
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
With the world changing to this pandemic so has working life! And Compadvance has made my working life at home a whole lot easier by feeding my OCD with the need of matching screens! My work had only provided 1 screen and needed to 2 for the amount of work I am currently doing! And finding Compadvance has been a blessing in making this happen! The screen is as described in the description and the expectations of it being delivered on Monday was exciting but even better it arrived on the Saturday all set up over the weekend ready for work on Monday! Thank you Compadvance for taking my WFH to another level!
Compadvance 5 star review on 24th May 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Compadvance is rated 4.81 based on 1,306 reviews