Compadvance Reviews

4.82 Rating 969 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Compadvance
Visit Website

Phone:
+4401776859111

Email:
support@compadvance.co.uk

Location:
Rephad House,
London Road

Categories:
Electrical
Computers & Laptops

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Compadvance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Truly happy with the service from these guys. Have recommended them to others."
Posted 2 months ago
"Goods arrived promptly and fulfilled descriptions. Thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"First class service, great product and price. Highly recommended!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Good pre sale phone support and order fulfilment swift and efficient"
Posted 2 months ago
"ex seller AAxxxxxxxxxxxxx"
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought an HP desktop computer. Very competitive price and delivered quickly. Recommended"
Posted 2 months ago
"I purchased an All in One desktop from CompAdvance about 3 months back and had no issues till date on the product. The delivery was prompt. The customer service is excellent and whenever I had called - I got all the attention and patiently all my questions were answered. In the beginning I was a bit hesitant to buy Refurbished product, but all turned to be well. Couple of times, no one answered the call and that's because they do not have much staff - so that's OK and you need to ring them back if you really need to speak to them. Would always recommend and would check here first before I buy my next purchase. !"
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent product and service"
Posted 2 months ago
"Great deal and great turnaround which is followed up with great customer service. Definitely use Compadvance again in the future :-) Buy with confidence."
Posted 2 months ago
"I am happy acquired this fast enough gaming laptop. Many thanks!!! Regard Saulius"
Posted 2 months ago
"Satisfied with the purchase of my HP computer from Compadvance."
Posted 2 months ago
"Refurbished PC in excellent condition. Delivered when promised."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very helpful in choosing the right desktop and super fast delivery, would defiantly use compadvance again."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great communication, laptop was value for money, e Clement condition, looking forward to purchasing again when we upgrade partners laptop."
Posted 2 months ago
"Quality and value. Nothing to complain about. Thank you."
Posted 2 months ago
"Recently purchased 2 laptops over a period of 6 months. Both delivered on time and work well."
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast service and despite a problem with my hp spectre they replaced the product within 1 week which was very impressive to say the least."
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent deal . I am very pleased with the product, the price and the excellent service. I will certainly recommend Compadvance."
Posted 2 months ago
"Really good and reliable service. Used for my study abroad year and encountered no issues. They also provided the best price. Happy all round"
Posted 3 months ago
"great service and value for money. Have used Compasvancw for over 12 months with 12 orders being fulfilled and will continue to do so for all our HP computing systems."
Posted 3 months ago
Compadvance is rated 4.82 based on 969 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support