Compadvance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,238 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Compadvance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Compadvance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4401776859111

Email:

support@compadvance.co.uk

Location:

Rephad House,
London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Compadvance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good!
Posted 3 days ago
One of the best monitors for gaming and high res videos, VR experience just watching videos and gaming even world of Warcraft, useless to upgrade computer if a monitor is outdated, first of all monitor should be like Acer Nitro 27” as a minimum, everything under it is unacceptable in 2020 🤝
Posted 6 days ago
Good item and very quick to post
Would buy from again
Posted 1 week ago
bought hp pen, cheapest out there, quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, from the initial contact, where everything was explained in a very clear and honest manner, to the delivery of the computer I chose. Both the product and the product price were spot on. I will definitely use Compadvance again.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely disgraceful company. They are thieves liars and totally disgusting individuals at this company. I will NEVER use this company against risk of loosing more money for no service and pure lies from them.
Emil and Kyle in particular are very good at misrepresenting this company and taking your money and refusing to respond to requests made under the Sale of Goods Act 1979. And when this is pointed out proceed to ignore you because they think they can get away with this. They break the law they refuse refunds and provide nothing when you request it.
They are liars, yes Kyle and Emil YOU and Compadavace Ltd, you are thieves, you are an unfit company and a disgrace
Posted 1 week ago
nice and quick delivery. Item purchased as. described
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, love my new Huawei Tablet
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very happy with the experience of shopping with Compadvance. Good communication and fast dispatch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Faultless transaction. No problems to report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent very helpful communication and quick delivery, within promised time. Great priced Item which was well packed and exactly as described. No hesitation in recommending this supplier.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I decided to buy a new laptop, after two weeks of searching I found the Compadvance online store. Prices are lower than in stores, but most of the goods are sold as HP Renew program, I figured out what it was for a long time, decided to try it and ordered it. What a surprise it was when, 6 days later, the postman brought a parcel in which there was a completely new HP Specter x360, exactly the one that I ordered, that it is perfectly visible from the factory packing, the only thing on the box is a sticker about the HP Renew Program. The laptop is 100% new, after registering HP was given a year of warranty, there were no problems with the seller, all questions were answered immediately. In general, one of the best services that I have ever met. The laptop cost 1623 €, in Ireland in Currys shop the same 2038 €, the difference is enormous! Now a friend is looking out for something.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This company was excellent. They were "very" quick in sending my purchase. Their seller profile and advert on Ebay Uk is clear, well designed, and very informative.
They have varied products and a great range.
Would recommend based upon my excellent experience of CompAdvance.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service. No complaints
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent service, had a query before checkout which was resolved immediately
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery
Posted 1 month ago
They had the item that I wanted at a very good price,
It was dispatched immediately after the order was placed and arrived the next day.
All in good order - Advertised as 'used' at a discount price, but the product was like new being a cancelled order. Top notch. It works 100%.
Posted 1 month ago
I bought an open box NEC monitor. The product was pristine, delivery was very fast and the website was both easy to navigate and clearly set out. Excellent service, I wouldn't hesitate to shop here again.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy
Posted 1 month ago
A very good piece of equipment, easy to install and use
Posted 1 month ago
Compadvance is rated 4.81 based on 1,238 reviews