Compadvance Reviews

4.81 Rating 1,282 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Compadvance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
2 - 3 Hours
Read Compadvance Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+4401776859111

Email:

support@compadvance.co.uk

Location:

Rephad House,
London Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Compadvance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great value. Exactly what I was looking for. Quick delivery too
Posted 1 week ago
Almost new laptop at a discount. Kept me well informed of delivery progress. Arrived in original packaging and looks almost like new. The only accessory opened was the power cable. Laptop was refreshed with a new copy of Windows 10 Home. Everything is as advertised, and the battery seems to have not been used before. Very pleased with this purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent price, excellent communication. Faultless transaction. Would use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received the phone I ordered promptly and in a condition far superior than I expected.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service, swift delivery and everything to the order. 5 stars.
Posted 4 weeks ago
An excellent service and product based on integrity. I can’t recommend Compadvance enough - my spectre 360 was of the HP refurbished range - perfect as ‘new’ quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful, competetive price and prompt delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Item was in excellent condition and at a extremely good discount price, contact between myself and the company was excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, easy to use, and miles cheaper than Amazon, so shop around everyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Purchased a PC for my Son which arrived on time but had a manufacturer's fault with the graphics card. Communication was great, Kyle tried some trouble shooting with me but unfortunately as mentioned it was the graphics card. I was offered multiple options which included money back but we decided to wait a couple of weeks for a new unit. Return of the old pc was so easy and hassle free and new pc arrived when expected...Happy Days. Great Communication all through.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and great prices.
Posted 1 month ago
Good professional work, fine refurbished and packaged laptop.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely tablet in good condition
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast delivery, great product prefect condition.
Posted 2 months ago
Item as described, quick delivery and company were quick to repsond to queries. Recommended.
Posted 2 months ago
Good response. Super fast delivery.... Great prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Purchased a backpack for my 17.3" laptop. Origin hp bag arrived faster than estimate with no issues. Happy with swift and professional service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, great item, very good value.
Posted 3 months ago
Great company to deal with. My laptop bag arrived on time and was well packaged.
Posted 3 months ago
Compadvance is rated 4.81 based on 1,282 reviews