Cohorted Reviews

4.10 Rating 1,904 Reviews
78% of reviewers recommend Cohorted

About Cohorted: Founded in early 2014, we have grown from our early beginnings as a weekly four deal beauty destination to a much loved beauty retailer, offering our shoppers 1000’s of high end beauty products and deals every day of the week. Not even a year old, Cohorted now delivers the very best in beauty to hundreds of people every day of the week and is now known to be one of the most exciting online beauty retailers in the UK.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@cohorted.co.uk

Location:
WEST ONE, 114 WELLINGTON ST,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cohorted made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
6 - 12 Hours
queries resolved in
"Love everything I get each month. It’s always something I need or really want to try out"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Best beauty box on the UK market by none! Nothing compares for quality, luxe and quantity (full sizes products more or less always. A little bit more to pay but I haven't bought a moisturiser in well over 2 years"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Nice box got a free gift too which is a bonus!!"
Posted 6 hours ago
"I loved the black packaging and the sexy ribbon. The products inside were luxury and I’ve really enjoyed using them and also gifting one or two to others. It was the best day of the month. Just beautiful!"
Posted 6 hours ago
"Cohorted have stolen £123.99 from me and are ignoring my emails. I want a full refund. You will be shut down for treating people like this. Everyone ahoid this company like the plague, they have no customer service as they ignore all emails and they steal your money and do not send you anything. Awful company!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Stop stealing my money Cohorted and answer your emails so I can get my £123.99 you stole from me! You cannot get away with conning people, your company will be shut down. Stop ignoring my emails, You have broken the consumer rights act and I have a LEGAL RIGHT to have a full refund because you have sent me nothing and have lied to me. I have proof from royal mail about this, you never did actually post my items. I want a full refund for the 2 subscriptions and the one separate beauty box I ordered."
Posted 1 week ago
"Cohorted if you carry on stealing my money and not responding to my emails your setting yourself up for failure and your company shall be shut down. You cannot con people like this. You've stolen £123.99 of my money and havent given me anything. Please respond to my emails so I can have a full refund."
Posted 1 week ago
"March's box was so good, especially the drunk elephant cleanser! All the items were so unique and luxurious that I felt really pampered!"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"this months box was a treat, I especially like the face mask and bath products, it was also nice to try the brand drunk elephant.very good value for money"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely luv my Cohorted boxes, the products are amazing, I got a Chanel eyeliner in my last box that I really love. I look forward to it coming, I’m like a kid at Christmas looking forward to seeing what’s inside 😁"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I enjoyed the variety of products this month! There is something for every time of the day! I especially enjoyed the gel kohl liner as it gives a nice smooth result that I can wear in the office in the morning."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I love Cohorted! Simply the best beauty subscription box."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"March subscription box was definitely work the money. £35 for £95 worth of products plus a free illuminasq lipstick for subscribing. Already paid for next months box :D"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved the content but would like to see more skin products in the future boxes."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The best thing I did last year was joining Cohorted . High end proven products as well as new innovative samples to try . Also saved so much by not visiting well know department store . What’s not to like . Would highly recommend it ."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing products. I love how we can get full sized products to try. If your looking for a beauty box this is the one 😍"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my second box and I’ve not been disappointed. After years of putting everyone first this box has become my treat for myself ! It arrived on the right day this month, the Breathe In bath salts and face mask was exactly what was needed after a particular hard day. The lip gloss has replaced my usual work lipstick. A thin layer is great for during the day and builds up brilliantly for the evening and the smell is delicious. I have used the eyeliner a couple of times but as I haven’t used eyeliner since my 20’s I’m very rusty. The product goes on smoothly and I enjoy it being grey, black would be to harsh for my colouring. The Drunk Elephant products have been saved. We have a weekend trip booked for the bank holiday and these are the perfect travel size. Finally grow gorgeous scalp cleanser this is not for everyone I found it hard to massage in to my scalp but I do have thick hair and the resolvable beads took some time to wash out."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been signed up to Cohorted for over a year now, a monthly present from my lovely husband. I look forward to receiving my box every month and have not once been disappointed. Such a beautiful start to each month ❤️ Xxx"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Love Cohorted! Started my subscription 3 months ago and never disappointed! Cant wait for April one. Best quality products for low price! Love it"
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having tried quite a few different beauty subscription boxes, and being a beauty product fanatic, cohorted is by far the best. It picks interesting brands, varieties, latest trends, and is really generous on its product sizes."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cohorted is rated 4.10 based on 1,904 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support