Cohorted Reviews

4.06 Rating 1,726 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Cohorted

About Cohorted: Founded in early 2014, we have grown from our early beginnings as a weekly four deal beauty destination to a much loved beauty retailer, offering our shoppers 1000’s of high end beauty products and deals every day of the week. Not even a year old, Cohorted now delivers the very best in beauty to hundreds of people every day of the week and is now known to be one of the most exciting online beauty retailers in the UK.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@cohorted.co.uk

Location:
WEST ONE, 114 WELLINGTON ST,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 81%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Cohorted ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Products were really good, however I got 3 different products than I was supposed to get based on what was shown in the magazine/brochure in the box. Also some of the items were in damaged packaging, not looking like new. It felt like I was sent leftovers from the last box. I guess I will wait and see what I will get next month. The delivery time was I think more than 5 working days, not great."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I have received my first box this month and I saw the YouTube reviews of the box already so I knew what to expect and was excited to receive my box! Unfortunately, when I opened the box some of the products that were on the leaflet were not included..I suspect this was due to the warehouse running out of product and I did receive replacement products but I would have liked a courtesy email to say that - overall great products, curious to see next month!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! We're sorry you weren't entirely satisfied with your most recent Beauty Box. But we're sure you'll love next month's box just as much as we do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I have been working on improving my self-stem, self-care and self-love for some time now, but being a student in a tight budget makes this really hard at times. I want to give my skin products of good quality and try new things, but beauty & cosmetic products are just so expensive. However, Cohorted has changed this. For £35 per month, I always get to have new things to play with whilst taking care of my skin, hair & self-stem. The products are of great quality and diversity. It is the only ways I would have gotten some things that I would have never really bought by myself. I am really happy with my subscription!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Nuria! We're so happy to hear you love your Beauty Box.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sadly didn't receive 2 of the products listed. I missed out on the benefit lipstick and nars eyeshadow. They were replaced with 2 items from brands I hadn't heard if. The mini pallete was o.k but the lipstick was not up to standard. If you can't fulfil boxes as per print description it would be good to know in advance also if you could share the wealth so I only received 1 of the replacement items. Will be deciding wether or not to continue my subscription when the next box comes along as this is 2 months in a row now this has happened to me and there are other subscriptions out there to try."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback. We're sorry you weren't entirely happy with this month's beauty box. Our ethos is ensuring we provide the best experience for all our customers and we can only do that thanks to feedback like yours.
I'm sure you'll love next month's box as much as we do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Although in this box there are not too many products, I love the variety of items that the box was packed with from beauty to skincare. I Would definitely recommend this box to friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, Megan.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Hello, I didn't receive the Nars dual-intensity eyeshadow- Andromeda or the Lancome absolute precious cells mini. Please advise the reason. Sandra Martins"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review. We're sorry to hear you was missing an item in your Beauty Box. If you haven't already, could please contact our customer services (customerservice@cohorted.co.uk) so we can resolve this issue for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Will start with positive- Masks and small lipsticks are very good (though both lipsticks size is mini, which is disappointing, at least one of them could be proper size). in my box I didn’t get Nars eyeshadow as was stated in the booklet (was quite upset getting different brand eyeshadow instead); the contouring pallet is ok, but nothing special and contouring is not in fashion anymore - 2-3 years ago trend. Sample of cream and fragrance - anyone can get it for free in any big cosmetic stores, not impressed. It’s my first box with Cohortes - find it quite average, nothing speacial. Will give it another try, but if have same feeling about next one, will stop ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Vlada, thank you for your feedback. We're glad to hear that you enjoyed the Biocell Face Masks and Lipsticks. We're incredibly sorry you feel this way. I'll pass this feedback onto the rest of the team. We're always looking for ways in which we can improve our service for you. We're sure you'll love October's Beauty Box just as much as we do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ive heard some great things about Cohorted so I wanted to try it out. Firstly, for context, I’m a black female so I wanted to make sure the products selected aren’t racially one sided (for loss of a better term) so I sent an email to Cohorted before deciding to sign up. The response was quite abrupt but basically I was told that they do not cater for different skin tones which I thought means their products are racially neutral (again, for loss of a better word). This is my third box and 60% of the products I’ve receieved in all three boxes are unusable because they are clearly directed towards people of fairer skin. This is quite frustrating for me as I did take the time to ensure this didn’t happen before signing up. I’ve continued the subscription in the hope that something changes but I’m so so disappointed. If Cohorted want to remain racially neutral with their products, please don’t send me a champagne coloured eyeshadow for a “subtle look” - it simply doesn’t work."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Dauby, we're incredibly sorry to hear about your discontent with your experience as a Cohorted subscriber. I've passed your review onto our customer service team and a member of staff will be reaching out to you shortly so we can help resolve the issue for you. Our ethos is ensuring we provide the best experience for all our customers and we can only do that thanks to feedback like yours.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great box, excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lenka, thanks for your feedback. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is my first cohorted box so wasn’t sure what to expect, Good variety of products in this months box packaged beautifully cant wait for next month. Only downfall is it took over a week to arrive from when I recieved a despatch notice."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi, thank you for your review. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved half of the products. However, the other half is stuff that I would never use which is a shame."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're sorry you weren't entirely happy with your beauty box this month. I'll pass this feedback onto the rest of the team. We're always looking for ways in which we can improve our service for you. We're sure you'll love October's Beauty Box as much as we do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved my September box - great mixture of full size luxury products that I will definitely use - unless my daughter steals them"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"So far so good, I was a little disappointed not to have the mac eyeshadow this month but it was replaced by a decent doucce set so not too miffed about that. Great service overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your review, Lucienne. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent products. Was very pleased with my friends box I have now brought a box for next month. Very excited"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Rach, thanks for your feedback.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Sadly, I didn’t receive what was advertised and the more prestigious brands were substituted for poorer quality, and duplicate items (2 lipsticks and 2 face/contouring palettes in one box!!). This was my first box and sadly I was disappointed. I’m going to see how the next one is before I make a decision as to whether to stick with this, but so far all of the promises have failed to be delivered)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback. We're incredibly sorry you feel this way. I'll pass this feedback onto the rest of the team. We're always looking for ways in which we can improve our service for you. We're sure you'll love next months beauty box just as much as we do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great subscription box! One of the best on the market. Great products. I loved Benefit lipstick and contouring palette in September’s beauty box. I'm very happy with my subscription and I can't wait for next month Cohorted beauty box!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for your feedback, we're glad to hear you loved your September Beauty Box. See you next month! :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This months box I was disappointed with, I’m afraid, There was a contour palette from Bella Pierre that has been in one of the boxes previously and there really should not be repeats of the same products going in the boxes within months of each other, the Nars eyeshadow was the best item in the box, I would love to see some ysl , huda, more Nars Bobbi Brown etc, I will keep my subscription a little longer but if it’s like this month I’m afraid I will be cancelling and looking elsewhere"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jo, we're sorry you weren't entirely happy with your Beauty Box this month. I'll pass this feedback onto the rest of the team. Our ethos is ensuring we provide the best experience for all our customers and we can only do that thanks to feedback like yours. I'm sure you'll love next month's box as much as we do.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Overall a good mixed box. Loved the masks, definitely my favourites in the box. Disapponted with the lip make up samples, especially with them being sample size but a good colours - even for my darker skin tone. I don't contour but my sister loves the shades. This is my second box and love the present to myself each month which is a surprise! ❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review, I'll pass your feedback on to the rest of our team.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Really pleased with my box and most of the contents but was a little disappointed that the Nars eyeshadow was missing as I would have loved to try it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
We're sorry to hear you was missing an item in your Beauty Box. If you could please contact our customer services (customerservice@cohorted.co.uk) so we can resolve this issue for you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Received my first Cohorted box after being recommend by a friend and WOW!! Gorgeous packaging luxury products some I haven't heard of which made me even more excited to try the masks the Doucee palatee and bellapierre contour palette!! Can't wait for next month's already!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jenna, we're glad to hear you loved your first Beauty Box. Thank you for your feedback. :)
Posted 3 weeks ago
Cohorted is rated 4.06 based on 1,726 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This