Cohorted Reviews

4.08 Rating 1,785 Reviews
77% of reviewers recommend Cohorted

About Cohorted: Founded in early 2014, we have grown from our early beginnings as a weekly four deal beauty destination to a much loved beauty retailer, offering our shoppers 1000’s of high end beauty products and deals every day of the week. Not even a year old, Cohorted now delivers the very best in beauty to hundreds of people every day of the week and is now known to be one of the most exciting online beauty retailers in the UK.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@cohorted.co.uk

Location:
WEST ONE, 114 WELLINGTON ST,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cohorted made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 88%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I think it was a risk to have all products from one brand. I am not a massive fan of the perfume of the moisturiser but leaving that aside I am very pleased with this month’s beauty box and I am excited to see what I’ll get next 😊 keep it up Cohorted ❤️❤️❤️"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Amazing box ....Anne semoin products worth over £200 .....luxurious skin products which feel so nice on the skin even for sensitive skin!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"One of the best boxes ever!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Great box for November. The best subscription box by far"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I rarely use any skin care products, as they never make me and my skin feel good. This us now changed! Every morning I wake up with a thought that I can feel Super Active Serum on my skin again. And I can see difference, it was visible on second day using those products. Love it! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Great box. Amazing products which give you exposure to new brands you might never have experienced otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"The products I have recieved are the perfect combination. Amazing skin care and grea products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Everythink from the Cohorted is amazing! Great products for a really low proce .I love this beauty box, it’s a wonderful, it’s the BEST !!!! I Really Reccommend !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I think it was the best Beauty box ever, worth more than 290£ ??? Incredible :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Pas beaucoup de produits ce mois-ci et que pour le visage"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"November 2018 Cohorted box is my favourite box by far, the sizes and quality of the products are fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"the November box was my first from cohorted and I loved it! A whole range of skin care from one of my favourite brands and I could not have been happier! I was astounded at the value of the box which was beautiful in itself. Very much looking forward to my December box, each month is going to be a special treat! Will not hesitate to recommend to my friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Expensive high quality products. Box delivered quickly. Beautiful package. This was my first box, cannot wait to recieve the next ones."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my first Cohorted box and i was very happily surprised to have such a high value skin car box. I never usually bother much with skincare but having this box really made me want to start a routine. Great box cant wait for future boxes. Thanks Cohorted."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"This Box is so perfect! High class products to try. I am really impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"This was the first box I ordered. I was pleasantly surprised by the contents: the moisturiser was divine and works lovely on my picky combination/ acne-prone skin. The eye cream is very rich but it sinks right in and feels very soft. Įm waiting for a Christmas party hangover to try out the icecube and unfortunately the serum has oil in it and therefore is not a good match for my skin but my aunt will be happy to receive it for Christmas. The selection was very balanced: you don’t usually get a moisturizer that also suits temperamental acne prone skin. Very happy with this more grown-up box and looking forward to the next one!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Love the selection of products. Never have to buy skin care and they are usually all products that suit me or I share with my friends and family. Great gift to myself each month."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous, abso loved it!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"I love the package beautifully presented, the products are high quality and excellent value for money. Costumer services were helpful. I highly recommend this box as the services and product are excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
"They pamper me every month. I love it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your review! :)
Posted 1 week ago
Cohorted is rated 4.08 based on 1,785 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support