Cohorted Reviews

4.02 Rating 1,564 Reviews
76% of reviewers recommend Cohorted

About Cohorted: Founded in early 2014, we have grown from our early beginnings as a weekly four deal beauty destination to a much loved beauty retailer, offering our shoppers 1000’s of high end beauty products and deals every day of the week. Not even a year old, Cohorted now delivers the very best in beauty to hundreds of people every day of the week and is now known to be one of the most exciting online beauty retailers in the UK.

Visit Website

Email:
customerservice@cohorted.co.uk

Location:
WEST ONE, 114 WELLINGTON ST,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cohorted?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Wasn't a great box and didn't have the makeup volume I normally expect"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"It's a great value for the money I had to pay."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"quality of products not well known and I probably wont use them"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Hi. Thank you for being in touch here. If you haven't already, please reach our care team on customerservice@cohorted.co.uk and they will get back to you as soon as possible and will be happy to help you here. Thank you for your patience. Best Wishes.
Posted 17 hours ago
"I really like this months box because it has a little a bit of everything for the coming summery months I like the Huda Beauty Lip Strobe - Angelic, the too-faced Mascara Melt Off, the Jorgobe white tea balancing cream, and the Ocean mist salt spray & conditioner. The Shampoo was the only thing i wasn't liking as much over all fab April Box."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"It’s always a nice surprise when it arrives- a nice little present every month! It stops me wasting my money on products I don’t need but still buy. This way I get to try loads of different things without having to purchase full sized products. If I try it and like it, then I’ll buy a full sized one."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Lovely box with fantastic products inside! Might be my favourite box yet! However my box lacked the tester that it said it would include which lets it down from a 5 to 4 stars"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"In spite I prefer makeup to skincare or haircare I liked this box. I used JorgObé White Tea Balancing Cream as a face mask and my skin got soft and nourished, it's the perfect mask after all the cold and dump weather from UK winter. The SACHAJUAN Ocean Mist trio it's just perfect for my coloured and damaged hair, leaving my hair soft, with more volume and so easy to detangle. The mist it's just the perfect finish to style to my hair without living it feeling dry and dull. Love Huda Beauty makeup and I'm very happy for getting my 2nd Lip Strobe in my Cohorted boxes. The Too Faced Mascara Melt Off worked ok removing my waterproof mascara, after a few layers removed almost all but it stings if gets inside the eye and left my lashes oily and still with mascara. Don't think I'll buy full size of it cause in the long run don't think it's very safe or hygienic for my eyes, putting a dirty wand back inside the tube . But was nice to try."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"So happy to discover new brand and product I wouldn’t have the chance to buy and try by myself. I just think that it will be better to have some question about us to know more about what we using or not, the skin we have, if we like gloss or lipstick ... because some product will not be used"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I have been with Cohorted Beauty box since Nov 17. The Dec, Jan and February boxes were really good and I used all the products. The products felt high end and i would definitely buy them again. The April box was poor. The shampoo and conditioner felt cheap. There are low cost supermarket brands that are way better than this. The mascara cleaner i felt was a bit pointless. Make Up wipes or remover do the same job. The lip gloss was too similar to the one i got in December. The box was missing a Salt Spray and a Clarins sample. This box was definitely not as good as previous boxes. I hope it is just a one off, Lynn"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Cohorted supplies very good beauty boxes filled with many good quality items that I loved trying. I love the makeup especially, the Hudda Beauty Lip Strobe that came with this months box was truly amazing! I would definitely recommend all of your products as they are all such good quality! Amazing results and products at Cohorted, love them all and would definitely use them all again! The boxes they come in are very professional and I like the ribbon that ties it all together. The box is very sleek and elegant and the simple design is very effective and inviting. Can’t wait for further boxes to come my way, I’m excited to use even more new products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Totally worth the money! everything in the box is high quality. I’ve got other boxes before by different companies but have never bend as satisfied as I have been with the cohorted box and I’m only on my second box."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I love when my package turns up at my door! Excited to try new products and this month didn't disappoint either! I love the shampoo, conditioner and ocean mist spray. They smell so nice and I have been using them a lot! I was sceptical of the lip gloss cause I'm not a metallic person but when I put it on, it just made my lips look so good! I have also like the moisturiser too! It has helped my acne prone skin so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"So much choice in this beauty box!! I loved the shampoo and conditioner particularly. Perfect for my fine hair. The moisturiser is divine - especially for my thirsty, just returned from holiday - skin! And finally... HUDA GLOSS! Does it get any better!?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Same lip colour as a few months ago . Palate too dark . Did not receive the missing item from last month . E mailed numerous times about a query about my account and nobody will answer my question . Cancelled subscription due to poor customer service ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. We're sad to hear that you feel this way.
I can see that a member of the team has been in touch and we do hope to get this resolved.

Kind regards,
Posted 5 days ago
"I wouldn’t really say cohorted have made me happy from late delivery last month (I can understand the reason why) and a product missing to this month having that missing product replaced with a couple of samples one of which was again missing (Clarins) doesn’t really give you the premium experience you’d expect for the price of this box. Willing to give it one more month to see if things improve...."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I was very disappointed with the April box! Having not received the Mac mascara & being told that we would receive an extra item in this box. The Shampoo, conditioner & mist spray I thought was a very poor choice, I also did not receive the Clarins sampler that was said to be included."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I'm totally in love with the HUDA BEAUTY metallic lipstick from the April box!!!!! It is so nice and it long lasting on the lips for lots of hours. I'll definitely buy HUDA BEAUTY in future!!! I realy realy loved this month beauty box!!!!! I'm so pleased I have choosed this box!! I'm so so excited for the next one... omg!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Products can be very disappointing sometimes, some products are a free tester you can get from behind a counter, and sometimes I feel cheated when it’s classed as a £10-£15 item. Feel products are also sometimes over priced just to boost the box value. However sometimes the products can be very good but in very unusable shades/ colour. I also feel when I have received an email to say my box has been shipped and on its way, to then find out it hasn’t, I don’t find a £5 voucher on a different £50 box from yourselves to be good customer service as I would then be spending at least £45 after being delayed, also being told a product was missed out of the box and you will put an “extra” item in the next box helpful, when you don’t."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality, decent size, high end products. Cant wait for it to be delivered. I have had other boxes and they don't come near to Cohorted. As the sizes are either full size or a decent sample size it gives you enough time to see if the product is right for you. I have gone on to buy a few products down to first sampling through Cohorted. The other really great thing about Cohorted products is that because on the whole they are full size, if you don't like various items you can give as gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Never let me down always been happy each month with my box definitely worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cohorted is rated 4.02 based on 1,564 reviews