Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.93 Rating 133 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Visit Website

Phone:
01223 833661

Email:
mike@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat
"Fantastic service and quick delivery for orders. Nothing is ever too much trouble and the staff are all friendly and polite."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good afternoon, I always find the staff at Coffee solutions to be exceptionally helpful and effective. When we raise issues with the equipment, this is dealt with in a timely manner. The ordering process via telephone is very effective, as ordering products can take seconds. We are satisfied with the service that's being provided. Kind regards Natalie Woods"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Good afternoon, I always find the staff at Coffee solutions to be exceptionally helpful and effective. When we raise issues with the equipment, this is dealt with in a timely manner. The ordering process via telephone is very effective, as ordering products can take seconds. We are satisfied with the service that's being provided. Kind regards Natalie Woods Booking.com"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"In the decade or more that i have been dealing with coffee solutions i have yet to find fault in either their product sales, servicing and overall customer treatment. i would not hesitate to recommend coffee solutions to anybody entering the coffee market"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Jan was extremely helpful and knowledgeable. Great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Jan's team listened to what we needed to start up our coffee shop. Offered us a few different options, carefully detailed and priced and had us up and running within a week. The coffee quality is great, we've had lots of positive feedback from customers, return visitors and their customer service standards from Coffee Solutions are outstanding! Thanks Jan from Everyone at Emmaus Norwich"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent customer service and product, Reliable, friendly and always there to help. Would highly recommend them as a supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent customer service and product, Reliable, friendly and always there to help. Would highly recommend them as a supplier. Diane Turner"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Excellent customer service and product, will do business with company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Brilliant service. Really helpful that we get a phone call to remind us to check if stock is low so that it makes ordering so much easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Overall service very good, always polite, always helpful and always putting their customers first."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Great service and great coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We have been using Coffee Solutions at wotk now for some time. The quality of the coffee, tea, chocolate and sugar that we have received has been excellent. Ordering is simple and deliovery very prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We have always receive an excellent service from Coffee Solutions be it either pricing, maintenance or customer service. I would recommend Coffee Solutions to all."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Ran out of coffee - panic ! Phoned CSL and my coffee was delivered to me. They look after their customers so I will stay loyal to them. Thanks CSL"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"We have been using Coffee solutions as a supplier for a number of years and can find no fault with them. Always very quick to respond to queries and also to deliver new supplies. Would highly recommend them as a supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"I find the service and products excellent but the machine we have on occasion causes us lots of problems; however I would not hesitate to recommend Coffee Solutions to any of my colleagues or business contacts."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Having been with Coffee Solutions for a number of years now we have always found them to be very, very helpful, supportive of our business and their Customer service is first class. In fact from our own experience it couldn't be bettered, from ease of ordering by phone or email, to literally next day delivery, with first class merchandise and Jan and her staff always having a friendly , business like disposition and approach. A sheer pleasure to deal with! Graham & Jacqui Cavendish Antiques & Tea Rooms/Bumpstead Antiques"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Cambridge Coffee Solutions has been our supplier for over 10 years. Their friendly and very efficient service makes it a pleasure to work with Cambridge Coffee Solutions. The quality of their products is outstanding."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
"Reliable, friendly and efficient service. Orders always arrive when they say they will, if not before. Ordering is straightforward either on line or by phone. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.93 based on 133 reviews