Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.93 Rating 129 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Visit Website

Phone:
01223 833661

Email:
mike@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone
""Simply great service “"
Posted 1 year ago
"We bought a refurbished 2 group espresso machine from the team having burnt our fingers on a dodgy cheapo ebay refurbishment (warning to buyers - never do this unless you are an expert). Although it stretched our budget we chose to purchase a refurb from Coffee Solutions because: the machine was ex-lease from them which they maintained; they are local to us; they offer an excellent on site and service warranty (no questions asked - customer always right - even if they are wrong which we were on one occasion). We wish we had discovered them before our previous experience!"
Posted 1 year ago
"We've received excellent advice from Coffee Solutions about the equipment we needed for our coffee bar project and we are delighted with our new coffee machine. Coffee Solutions' service and attention to detail has been excellent and they have been great people to work with."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great tasting Coffee!!"
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service, product knowledge and super-fast delivery. Will be an on-going supplier in future."
Posted 1 year ago
"Great great product"
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service with first class Gourmet Coffee Beans"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great simple granulated milk, works well; and lovely chocolate. Fast delivery."
Posted 2 years ago
"High standard of product and great customer service"
Posted 2 years ago
"Mike provided great advice with significant patience. The blind tasting revealed our own prejudice with respect to powdered milk and the quality of coffee supplied by Coffee Solutions is excellent. It is no exaggeration to say that the in-office coffee experience now rivals that of the main high street brands. Installation by the Coffee Solutions team was trouble free. We've had no issues with the machine in these early stages. Great service by Coffee Solutions overall."
Posted 2 years ago
"Highly efficient and looks really good. Can't praise it enough."
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic. Very helpful and really friendly"
Posted 2 years ago
"Great company to deal with. Excellent service and very knowledgeable on everything coffee."
Posted 2 years ago
"They always go the extra mile to ensure you have your supplies delivered"
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Reliable Service"
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been a customer of Coffee Solutions for many years and we’ve yet to find a single fault with their service. We recently made a visit to Coffee Solutions Showroom as we were looking to upgrade our coffee machine for our refurbished convenience store. Going through our options, we looked at the Franke A600 FoamMaster with the Flavour station. Jan arrange a visit to Franke the same day to show me what this machine could do and we have placed an order. Jan, in particular, has been very helpful, getting the machine, ingredients and installation arranged within a fortnight. We are looking forward to getting our new machine next week. You won’t find a more reliable, fast and helpful coffee supplier anywhere else! Simply, great Coffee."
Posted 3 years ago
"We found coffee solutions by chance probably ten years ago and since then have enjoyed regular supplies and indeed a new coffee machine. A small very friendly company who know about their coffee and don't stand for second best. Long may they continue Private householder"
Posted 3 years ago
"a great company who provide wonderful coffee and great customer service, very pleased to use them and will be returning in the future."
Posted 3 years ago
"Always pleased with the service provided, wouldn't consider using another supplier for the quality vs price."
Posted 3 years ago
"Coffee solutions provided us with the perfect solution to our need to add coffee, tea & chocolate drinks ranges in our pub. The bean to cup is user friendly & easily maintainable. The coffee experience begins with a fantastic aroma, peesents beautifully in to cup then surpasses many other brands with it well balanced taste. We use espresso beans freshly ground as required for each cup. The chocolate is exceptional !! Excellent product excellent service happy customers. What more can you want ??"
Posted 3 years ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.93 based on 129 reviews