Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee Reviews

4.94 Rating 125 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee
Visit Website

Phone:
01223 833661

Email:
mike@simplygreatcoffee.co.uk

Location:
Unit 3
Rectory Farm
Brewery Road
Pampisford

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Own Driver
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"Excellent customer service, product knowledge and super-fast delivery. Will be an on-going supplier in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly service with first class Gourmet Coffee Beans"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great simple granulated milk, works well; and lovely chocolate. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"High standard of product and great customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Mike provided great advice with significant patience. The blind tasting revealed our own prejudice with respect to powdered milk and the quality of coffee supplied by Coffee Solutions is excellent. It is no exaggeration to say that the in-office coffee experience now rivals that of the main high street brands. Installation by the Coffee Solutions team was trouble free. We've had no issues with the machine in these early stages. Great service by Coffee Solutions overall."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Highly efficient and looks really good. Can't praise it enough."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic. Very helpful and really friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great company to deal with. Excellent service and very knowledgeable on everything coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"They always go the extra mile to ensure you have your supplies delivered"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Good Reliable Service"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We have been a customer of Coffee Solutions for many years and we’ve yet to find a single fault with their service. We recently made a visit to Coffee Solutions Showroom as we were looking to upgrade our coffee machine for our refurbished convenience store. Going through our options, we looked at the Franke A600 FoamMaster with the Flavour station. Jan arrange a visit to Franke the same day to show me what this machine could do and we have placed an order. Jan, in particular, has been very helpful, getting the machine, ingredients and installation arranged within a fortnight. We are looking forward to getting our new machine next week. You won’t find a more reliable, fast and helpful coffee supplier anywhere else! Simply, great Coffee."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We found coffee solutions by chance probably ten years ago and since then have enjoyed regular supplies and indeed a new coffee machine. A small very friendly company who know about their coffee and don't stand for second best. Long may they continue Private householder"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"a great company who provide wonderful coffee and great customer service, very pleased to use them and will be returning in the future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Always pleased with the service provided, wouldn't consider using another supplier for the quality vs price."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Coffee solutions provided us with the perfect solution to our need to add coffee, tea & chocolate drinks ranges in our pub. The bean to cup is user friendly & easily maintainable. The coffee experience begins with a fantastic aroma, peesents beautifully in to cup then surpasses many other brands with it well balanced taste. We use espresso beans freshly ground as required for each cup. The chocolate is exceptional !! Excellent product excellent service happy customers. What more can you want ??"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We bought a espresso machine and an on demand grinder - both do a great job and provide some lovely coffee. Training and customer service 2nd to none - here's to our 2nd machine!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"We wanted a coffee machine for our Rugby Club.Jan and Robin gave us a excellent service from buying to installing and instruction. The coffee is great aswell"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Coffee solutions not only provide me with great tasting coffee but a world class service to match that quality of product my customers demand"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"prompt and efficient service on all areas of your service to us."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Coffee Solutions - Simply,great coffee is rated 4.94 based on 125 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support