Click Post Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 1,556 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Click Post Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.87 out of 5
Read Click Post Ltd Reviews

About Click Post Ltd:

Click Post serves to solve the time constraints experienced when issuing paper drawings and documentation.

Our focus is to serve single practitioners and small to medium businesses. Coming from a construction industry background, We understand the function of Architects through to contractors.

We, therefore, provide a unique and distinct service designed specifically for printing and issuing drawings. By using Click Post, you will reduce the time your business wastes when printing and issuing drawings.

Visit Website

Email:

hello@click-post.co.uk

Location:

Unit 7 Parchfields Enterprise Park, Colton Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Click Post Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
unacceptable i asked specifically for it to be scaled to A4 and i get a screenshot of the image not even scaled. ridiculous i'd like a refund issuing or this resending as was previously requested.
Thought I ordered bound and for what I got price wise really expensive
Printing was incomplete and very poor quality
Hi Kate,

Thank you for taking the time to review us.

Unfortunately, as stated on our website, we do not provide full colour poster printing, and all prints are folded to A4 size, hence the reason for your dissatisfaction with our service. Now that we have resolved your issue, I hope that you will use us again in the future should you require any construction plans printed.

Kindest Regards

Vicky Evans
Click Post Ltd
I got a print which was classified as "Art" by yourself; however the "Art work" was folded like a piece of paper and sent in an envelope.
Considering that I was getting printing done by professional printers who recognised art as art it was very disappointing to receive the art work folded which consequently was of no aesthetic use.
Hi Amir,

Thank you for taking the time to review us. However, we print, fold and deliver construction drawings as is clearly evident of our website. We do not claim to print art, other than the beautifully crafted technical drawings of Architects, Engineers and designers.

Regards
Vicky
Click Post Ltd
The ink was streaky
very good service.
Hi Alexander, i think you may have clicked the wrong stars!?
shocking quality of printing, would not recommend.
Hi Alex,

I am sorry to hear you were not satisfied with you order.

We value honest and constructive feedback, however following your email sent to us after your review; it should be noted that we are a drawing printing service for constrcution drawings and construction documents, not a full colour poster printing service.

You also complained that your prints were received folded. Our website clearly states that all drawings are folded, packaged robustly and delivered.

If you wish to discuss our service further please do not hesistae to contact me: support@click-post.co.uk.

Thank you.
Click Post Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 1,556 reviews