CE Online Ltd Reviews

4.60 Rating 40 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend CE Online Ltd
592 Review Views (past 24 hours)
04AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
99 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
121 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
42 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
105 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
61 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
43 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
81 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
23 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
17 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
04AM
4AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01885 498350

Email:
info@ceonline.co.uk

Location:
1A Port HouseTenbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CE Online Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Speedy service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Are you CE Online Ltd? Reply to this positive review and show your potential customers that you care about the feedback CE Online Ltd receives. Reply Free
"Good communication and fast delivery. Will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great Service, Fast Delivery. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased Orion Teapots which are FAB. Great quality, great price and delivery was next day. I enjoyed chatting with Maria over the phone who really helped answer my questions! Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The products I received were slightly damaged by the courier, I notified Ceonline who sent out replacements which I received the next day. Really happy with their customer service and how swiftly their rectified the issue. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Lovely, friendly company to deal with, you can really tell that they are a small business who put their customers first. I much prefer dealing with them over the bigger companies. Plus the prices are always better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Paid for item , then they contact me to say the price went up over the weekend , that will be another £120 , we are doing you a good deal as good will , don’t think so found it cheaper elsewhere , very disappointing service , I will avoid next time , and I will be speaking to trading standards regarding misleading pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am very sorry for the negative experience you have had with CE Online.
Unfortunately we only had one machine available at the price you paid, which was sold the day before you ordered (this is not a popular unit, so the likelihood of selling two in one weekend was very rare). As this fell over the weekend we were unable to update the website with the change of price to reflect us having to purchase the unit direct from the manufacturer at an increased price.
The best we could do was to offer it just over cost price or cancel the order. Whilst this is not the service we wish to provide, this was a genuine mistake and was in no way intended to mislead or entice.
We are genuinely sorry and can only apologise once again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good service thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Very good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything as described. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient. Just as promised. Would recommend to do business with 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Wery good thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really good service and great products at a great price. Would definitely recommend. Very quick delivery too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reliable, speedy delivery, excellent quality products. Very helpful on the phone. Only wish I'd found them sooner. Would not hesitate in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very honest company I am delighted with the great service item arrived well packed and on the day I was told thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Had to contact them after 10 days as there was no sign of my order - it hadn’t been processed despite being ordered online and payment taken immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Louise, we are really sorry that you did not receive your order as expected. Unfortunately the manufacturer who we ordered the products from missed it, so even though we had completed your order our end, they let us down. I hope you understand that this was beyond our control, and we acted immediately to resolve the problem once we were informed, putting the item on a next day delivery for you.
Kind regards,
Fern
Posted 2 months ago
"I called CE Online as I had a small fault on a product purchased from them. I spoke to a lady called Fern who dealt with the problem very quickly and sent out a replacement item the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
CE Online Ltd is rated 4.60 based on 40 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support