CE Online Ltd Reviews

4.52 Rating 25 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend CE Online Ltd
116 Review Views (past 24 hours)
03AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
17 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
43 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
0 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
36 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
0 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
20 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
0 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
03AM
3AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01885 498350

Email:
info@ceonline.co.uk

Location:
1A Port HouseTenbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate CE Online Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Reliable, speedy delivery, excellent quality products. Very helpful on the phone. Only wish I'd found them sooner. Would not hesitate in recommending."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good customer service, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very honest company I am delighted with the great service item arrived well packed and on the day I was told thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had to contact them after 10 days as there was no sign of my order - it hadn’t been processed despite being ordered online and payment taken immediately"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Louise, we are really sorry that you did not receive your order as expected. Unfortunately the manufacturer who we ordered the products from missed it, so even though we had completed your order our end, they let us down. I hope you understand that this was beyond our control, and we acted immediately to resolve the problem once we were informed, putting the item on a next day delivery for you.
Kind regards,
Fern
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I called CE Online as I had a small fault on a product purchased from them. I spoke to a lady called Fern who dealt with the problem very quickly and sent out a replacement item the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Deliverers to expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Vitolds,
Thank you for your valued feedback. Unfortunately we cannot ship breakable items such as teapots with any other method. We use next day, tracked and insured couriers due to the fragile nature of the products and do have free delivery on all orders over £50. This is the lowest free delivery threshold out of any of our competitors!
We hope this won't deter you from using CE Online in the future.
Kind regards,
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"No hassle ordering and very prompt delivery. Earlier than advised! Cost very competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very helpful, quick delivery, good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best place to buy your kitchen equipment."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"good products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"CE Online have Great Stainless Steel Tumblers -No More Breakages !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service. Very quick delivery and a good product reducing the flies in my kitchen!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It has the product that I wanted,and it’s good value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & excellent prices!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Assistant very helpful on the phone when part of order was out of stock and items were needed for following weekend. Order arrived next day and was very securely wrapped so no chance of a breakage. Thank you will definitely order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was incorrect (not as described) and pricing poor. But to be fair the follow-up was efficient & courteous."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your valued feedback, we are really sorry that the product was not as expected! Looking back at your order it was a very unusual situation and we have made sure it will not happen again. We have now removed this product which was very vaguely described by the manufacturer. We are pleased that the situation was handled well by our sales team, please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused.
Kind regards,
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely fantastic customer service. Order delivered within hours. Cannot praise them enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Christine
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"The best online shop i have ever dealt with. Excellent and prompt services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you so much Betty we really appreciate your feedback, it's always a pleasure to do business with you and we hope to continue our relationship you for many years to come!
Maria & Fern
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely little tea pots. We are a small village community cafe and are all volunters. The teapots are lovely and really good value for money. We hope to order larger ones soon ☺"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear David
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it and are very pleased to hear that you like your Orion teapots. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service , happy customer"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Amanda
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
CE Online Ltd is rated 4.52 based on 25 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This