CE Online Ltd Reviews

4.69 Rating 55 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend CE Online Ltd
436 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11AM - 1PM
38 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
41 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
41 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
64 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
39 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
38 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
17 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
0 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
22 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
19 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
56 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
61 Review Views
11AM
11AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01885 498350

Email:
info@ceonline.co.uk

Location:
1A Port HouseTenbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CE Online Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"First class customer service from Fern and Maria at CE Online. Thank you both once again!"
Posted 4 days ago
Are you CE Online Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Excellent communication regarding our order and prompt, courteous service."
Posted 1 week ago
Dear James,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 week ago
"The products we received were good quality and ideal for use in our church as we require. The service has been very good and the delivery person was extremely pleasant and helpful"
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Anne,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We are pleased to hear that your purchases suit your requirements for the church and hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 week ago
"We ordered new teapots and these were delivered on time with no issues, will definitively be using again"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Bob,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We are pleased to hear that you like your new teapots and hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and quick delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
Dear John,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent advice, competitive price and reliable delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 week ago
"Maria and CEONLINE were great to deal with- very helpful at every stage, very good prices, and items came quickly and with extremely reasonable shipping charges to the Republic of Ireland! Everything exactly as ordered, arrived well packed."
Posted 3 months ago
"Nothing less than excellent!! Amazing service! Thanks"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very easy site to manoeuvre, great service and delivered on time as expected! Thank you. Would definitely order from CE Online again."
Posted 4 months ago
"Very helpful advice over the phone - we needed a new catering oven to fit specific dimensions - prompt delivery just before Christmas and a good price too!"
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service, especially so close to Christmas"
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service. Well packaged goods. Great prices."
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, very reasonably priced, super quick delivery and no minimum order which is fab!"
Posted 5 months ago
"What a pleasure to do business with this company. Nothing too much trouble , excellent customer service. Our village hall will be the envy of others in the area with our smart new crockery."
Posted 5 months ago
"Equipment was delivered in 3 days and is exactly what we were looking for."
Posted 6 months ago
"Speedy service, thank you"
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Michaela,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 6 months ago
"Good communication and fast delivery. Will use them again"
Posted 6 months ago
Dear Raymond,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 6 months ago
"Great Service, Fast Delivery. Thanks"
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 6 months ago
"Purchased Orion Teapots which are FAB. Great quality, great price and delivery was next day. I enjoyed chatting with Maria over the phone who really helped answer my questions! Would recommend to anyone!"
Posted 7 months ago
"The products I received were slightly damaged by the courier, I notified Ceonline who sent out replacements which I received the next day. Really happy with their customer service and how swiftly their rectified the issue. Would definitely recommend!"
Posted 7 months ago
CE Online Ltd is rated 4.69 based on 55 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support