CE Online Ltd Reviews

4.65 Rating 48 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend CE Online Ltd
406 Review Views (past 24 hours)
06AM - 8AM
20 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
57 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
40 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
102 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
37 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
39 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
38 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
35 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
38 Review Views
12AM - 2AM
0 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
0 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
06AM
6AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01885 498350

Email:
info@ceonline.co.uk

Location:
1A Port HouseTenbury Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how CE Online Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Nothing less than excellent!! Amazing service! Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Are you CE Online Ltd? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Very easy site to manoeuvre, great service and delivered on time as expected! Thank you. Would definitely order from CE Online again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful advice over the phone - we needed a new catering oven to fit specific dimensions - prompt delivery just before Christmas and a good price too!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, especially so close to Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Well packaged goods. Great prices."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service, very reasonably priced, super quick delivery and no minimum order which is fab!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"What a pleasure to do business with this company. Nothing too much trouble , excellent customer service. Our village hall will be the envy of others in the area with our smart new crockery."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Equipment was delivered in 3 days and is exactly what we were looking for."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Speedy service, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Michaela,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"Good communication and fast delivery. Will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Raymond,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"Great Service, Fast Delivery. Thanks"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"Purchased Orion Teapots which are FAB. Great quality, great price and delivery was next day. I enjoyed chatting with Maria over the phone who really helped answer my questions! Would recommend to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The products I received were slightly damaged by the courier, I notified Ceonline who sent out replacements which I received the next day. Really happy with their customer service and how swiftly their rectified the issue. Would definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely, friendly company to deal with, you can really tell that they are a small business who put their customers first. I much prefer dealing with them over the bigger companies. Plus the prices are always better!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Paid for item , then they contact me to say the price went up over the weekend , that will be another £120 , we are doing you a good deal as good will , don’t think so found it cheaper elsewhere , very disappointing service , I will avoid next time , and I will be speaking to trading standards regarding misleading pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for your feedback, I am very sorry for the negative experience you have had with CE Online.
Unfortunately we only had one machine available at the price you paid, which was sold the day before you ordered (this is not a popular unit, so the likelihood of selling two in one weekend was very rare). As this fell over the weekend we were unable to update the website with the change of price to reflect us having to purchase the unit direct from the manufacturer at an increased price.
The best we could do was to offer it just over cost price or cancel the order. Whilst this is not the service we wish to provide, this was a genuine mistake and was in no way intended to mislead or entice.
We are genuinely sorry and can only apologise once again.
Posted 2 months ago
"Nice to do business with"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Andrew,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good service thankyou"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dear Louise,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"Everything as described. Good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Richard,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
"Fast and efficient. Just as promised. Would recommend to do business with 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Kristjan,
Thank you for taking the time to review your experience with CE Online - we really appreciate it. We hope to do business with you again soon!
Kind regards
Fern & Maria
Posted 1 month ago
CE Online Ltd is rated 4.65 based on 48 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support