Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 599 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Absolutely brilliant efficient and friendly service whilst getting my insurance
Posted 9 months ago
Extremely helpful and got me the cheapest quote.
Posted 10 months ago
Great service from these guys and a quote no one could beat. Just the job
Posted 11 months ago
The lady who sold me my insurance was Ace!
Posted 11 months ago
Emma was very helpful, clear and quick. Got exactly the right insurance sorted exactly when I needed it.
Posted 11 months ago
Friendly service and cheap insurance
Posted 11 months ago
So helpful very nice member of staff was emma
Posted 1 year ago
Very happy with the service and the pry
Posted 1 year ago
Very friendly and informative guy. Quickly took me through all the relevant information and set up my surname quickly.
Posted 1 year ago
Professional polite patient returned calls etc recommended highly thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Was very straightforward and easy.
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience! Lovely customer service! Thank you 🥰
Posted 1 year ago
Great customer service! Explained everything and was really friendly and professional. I spoke to Sukhi and would give 10/10!
Posted 1 year ago
Emma was very helpful in understanding what I needed from my insurance policy and explained everything to me clearly.
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely friendly Emma Oliver. Everything was very straight forward and professional, but most importantly she had a friendly manner xxxx
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent
Posted 1 year ago
I am very pleased with the service I’ve received from your organization with respect to staff response and customized solutions. Sukhi Basrai has been my contact person so far and I’m very satisfied with her efficiency and knowledge on the job. She’s been able to render useful advise and succeeded in securing a product(policy) suitable for my unique business model. I’m grateful for this experience and look forward to a long term partnership with your organization.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service, knowledgeable and fast setting up the insurance. Definitely check this site out!
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and friendly service, Emma’s great + obviously very competitive. Look forward to being with you for a long time
Posted 1 year ago
What an amazing young lady SUKHI Thankyou for being very professional polite and very helpful in giving me all the information I needed to to insure my business their was no question you left unanswered for giving me the best service Ive had in a very very long time from an insurance policy Thankyou very much we need more of you on the other end of the phone when we are doing our policys I will be sending your company number to all my friends and family Mrs Ercen
Posted 1 year ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 599 reviews