Catering Insurance Reviews

4.9 Rating 601 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
4.9
Based on 601 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent communication A pleasant transaction Sukhi a great member of staff and sales representative would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely brilliant efficient and friendly service whilst getting my insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful and got me the cheapest quote.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from these guys and a quote no one could beat. Just the job
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The lady who sold me my insurance was Ace!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emma was very helpful, clear and quick. Got exactly the right insurance sorted exactly when I needed it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Friendly service and cheap insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
So helpful very nice member of staff was emma
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service and the pry
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly and informative guy. Quickly took me through all the relevant information and set up my surname quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Professional polite patient returned calls etc recommended highly thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Was very straightforward and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience! Lovely customer service! Thank you 🥰
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great customer service! Explained everything and was really friendly and professional. I spoke to Sukhi and would give 10/10!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Emma was very helpful in understanding what I needed from my insurance policy and explained everything to me clearly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely friendly Emma Oliver. Everything was very straight forward and professional, but most importantly she had a friendly manner xxxx
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am very pleased with the service I’ve received from your organization with respect to staff response and customized solutions. Sukhi Basrai has been my contact person so far and I’m very satisfied with her efficiency and knowledge on the job. She’s been able to render useful advise and succeeded in securing a product(policy) suitable for my unique business model. I’m grateful for this experience and look forward to a long term partnership with your organization.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, knowledgeable and fast setting up the insurance. Definitely check this site out!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.9 based on 601 reviews