Catering Insurance Reviews

4.89 Rating 550 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Catering Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.94 out of 5
Read Catering Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Jonathan adviser very helpful approachable on all lev els sold it for me simple quick and efficient
Posted 10 months ago
I got a call back the same day I made enquiry via email and had everything wrapped up in less than half hour after I’d explained what I needed. Thank you Jonathan Figueredo for helping me with the quote and completing the transaction efficiently.
Posted 10 months ago
All good, very helpful and informative
Thanks to John
Posted 10 months ago
Very efficient. Both Harvindar Sami and Jonathan Figueredo gave me first class service. They were promp with the quote and gave me all the information I needed to clinch the deal.
Posted 10 months ago
The quote i received was very competitive and the agent was very polite and helpful
Posted 10 months ago
very helpful first class
Posted 11 months ago
The guy who i spoke to was very friendly.
But I forgot the name unfortunately
Top class service. Would highly recommend them.

Best price.

Thank you.
Posted 11 months ago
Spoke to a lady who understood caterers businesses and was able to give me a great quote for my catering vehicle. Wish I had found you earlier
Posted 11 months ago
The guy I talked to was very good and cheerful wasn’t like the normal boring insurance sales person and sounded genuinely interested in my new business
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for leaving your review and great to read your comments on our customer service.

We wish you every success with your business.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent customer service from Harvey who explained everything clearly and better still saved me money on my restaurant insurance. Will definitely recommend you.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review . Its great that we could save you money on your premium for your restaurant policy.
Posted 11 months ago
Emma was really helpful and thanks again for all the help
Posted 11 months ago
Emma has been exceptional in helping us to obtain our insurance cover, she is always polite and professional when dealing with us and is very efficient too. Just what you need when you have a large list of other things to sort out, highly recommended.
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for your review. It great to see that we complement our Restaurant, Takeaway & fixed site caterers insurance with a first class customer service.
Posted 11 months ago
Excellent phone communication & was very pleased to have documents emailed with in hour.
Posted 11 months ago
Very good customer service have been with this company 8 years vicky was very informative over the phone and a very happy
pleasant and helpful attitude a credit to the company..thanks again vicky..
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful and clear
Posted 1 year ago
Sukhi Basrai was very professional and polite and worked hard to get exact the right insurance for what I needed. Her attention to detail is exemplary. And her customer care is spot on.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 1 year ago
Great service from Emma could not have been more helpful. Would definitely contact here again for our liability insurance quote.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing attention to detail to ensure the exact insurance was attained. Very polite and courteous. Nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Emma did a great job. Very friendly, very professional and get helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Catering Insurance is rated 4.89 based on 550 reviews