Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 365 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Bought spades & forks for you before and would buy again. Great value and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Pleased to be a customer
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
good products - good prices - good delivery. i've used before, and i'll use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast good service highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
We as a company have been using Cassells for a number of years and will continue to do so. Nothing is too much trouble for them even if they do not stock what you are looking for they try to help in anyway they can. Even sending taxis so parts reach you on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Helpful staff and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Exactly what I ordered. Did the job perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
If the item is not a stock item Cassells will go out of their way to source it. Also they have a really good range of items at really good prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It was good and got delivered quickly to just a shame I could get a longer hose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Just what is needed. At a very good price and promptly delivered. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered some garden tools from Cassells easy to see what you wanted, a very good price and delivered in a couple of days just as promised. Very happy and definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very goos
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The product was exactly what it said.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good. Would do business again with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service. Item as described and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Product was exactly what I was looking forward and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cassells had just what I needed in stock at a competitive price and dispatched it promptly. I shall certainly order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service throughout the business. Nothing is to much trouble and delivery is really quick from order. All of the staff are really helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 365 reviews