Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 357 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Decent enough hose reel, but a bit light for my hose which is 30 metres
Posted 2 years ago
You had what I wanted at a reasonable price. However the information given to track the parcel bore no relation to what the Post office wanted. I was unable to track the parcel. It did arrive in good time but that system needs looking at.
Posted 2 years ago
Decent kit but a bit slow on delivery considering it was in stock and I didn't take the cheapest postage option took over a week from ordering. I'm a m/e contractor and I needed the tools quick for a job. Won't use you again.
Posted 2 years ago
The purchase (32mm auger) was as advertised and was reasonably priced. My customer query was resolved quickly and in a friendly manner. Delivery time could do with improving. It was listed as >instock
Posted 2 years ago
Initially very slow but when I asked for a 'hurry-up' there was an immediate response.
Posted 3 years ago
The company over charged for the item.. no proper price on the site incuding VAT. charging VAT for delivery . will not buy from cassell's again.
Cassell's Industrial Products 3 star review on 5th July 2017
Posted 3 years ago
Dear Mr Joshi, I'm sorry you feel we don't show the correct prices. All our prices are shown and we strive to be competitive. There is a toggle at the top of the page on our site so that you can see the prices including Vat or excluding Vat. The site defaults to excluding Vat as the majority of our customers are businesses who prefer to see exc. vat pricing. As regards Vat on carriers, we pass on the Vat that we are charged by the carrier. I hope this helps you understand our web site pricing.
Posted 3 years ago
The router bit that arrived had a slight chip in one blade, it probably won't affect its performance thru the intended MDF tho......
Posted 3 years ago
apologises but i have not received the order yet.
Posted 3 years ago
But the wheels are of poor quality, my previous ones disintegrated ! I had to get this new one again as I find it very useful in the garden.
Posted 3 years ago
Bought 2 x long handled wire brushes to get rid of moss on the paving stones in the garden. One of the handles doesn't hold whilst extended and the other one - chunks of the wire bristles fell out within 5 minutes of using it. Other than that they do get the moss up. We will continue to use them on this occasion but will not buy again.
Posted 3 years ago
I haven't received my order yet.
Posted 4 years ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 357 reviews