Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 365 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 94%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Not a great experience, all items were showing as being in stock however they emailed to say one item was on back order, just so happened it was the item I really needed. I told them to ship the other items and leave the item on back order. It was ten days before I received anything. Everything else was fine and I would consider giving them another go however if you cant trust the online stock levels then its not a good situation
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The order was delivered efficiently. However, it was not the product ordered - differing in dimensions. Whilst this substitution was acceptable, it would have been preferable for this to be communicated in advance of delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Decent enough hose reel, but a bit light for my hose which is 30 metres
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
You had what I wanted at a reasonable price. However the information given to track the parcel bore no relation to what the Post office wanted. I was unable to track the parcel. It did arrive in good time but that system needs looking at.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Decent kit but a bit slow on delivery considering it was in stock and I didn't take the cheapest postage option took over a week from ordering. I'm a m/e contractor and I needed the tools quick for a job. Won't use you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The purchase (32mm auger) was as advertised and was reasonably priced. My customer query was resolved quickly and in a friendly manner. Delivery time could do with improving. It was listed as >instock
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Initially very slow but when I asked for a 'hurry-up' there was an immediate response.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The company over charged for the item.. no proper price on the site incuding VAT. charging VAT for delivery . will not buy from cassell's again.
Cassell's Industrial Products 3 star review on 5th July 2017
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Dear Mr Joshi, I'm sorry you feel we don't show the correct prices. All our prices are shown and we strive to be competitive. There is a toggle at the top of the page on our site so that you can see the prices including Vat or excluding Vat. The site defaults to excluding Vat as the majority of our customers are businesses who prefer to see exc. vat pricing. As regards Vat on carriers, we pass on the Vat that we are charged by the carrier. I hope this helps you understand our web site pricing.
Posted 4 years ago
The router bit that arrived had a slight chip in one blade, it probably won't affect its performance thru the intended MDF tho......
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
apologises but i have not received the order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
But the wheels are of poor quality, my previous ones disintegrated ! I had to get this new one again as I find it very useful in the garden.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Bought 2 x long handled wire brushes to get rid of moss on the paving stones in the garden. One of the handles doesn't hold whilst extended and the other one - chunks of the wire bristles fell out within 5 minutes of using it. Other than that they do get the moss up. We will continue to use them on this occasion but will not buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I haven't received my order yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 365 reviews