Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.51 Rating 281 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Visit Website

Phone:
01623622439

Location:
60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels

How would you rate Cassell's Industrial Products ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great product at a great price. Quick replacement part for a broken tool. Good service all round thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Good speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good &!propmt service. Just what I needed! 👁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought a pair of Draper circlip pliers as you recommended for the size of circlip I was going to use which was a 10mm. They were delivered on time and did the job effortlessly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ordered and I item, which arrived promtly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great product. Speedy delivery and free postage.... what's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item I purchased from this seller was excellent and great value. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product and fantastic service. The items fitted perfectly and repaired my old loppers back to new at a very reasonable price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service many thanks help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered goods 2 weeks ago still not received goods even though I paid for 48 hour post.when i contacted them i was told royal mail was not very good.so why are they using them?.i was offered no apology just told they would send the items again.i will wait to see if I ever receive the items I ordered.just glad it wasn't a lot of money I paid out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Exactly what I wanted. Arrived on time. Will order from this company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived on time, and at a sensible price. A battery charger that has only been used a couple of times but seems to be in order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am happy thanku"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ex well worth the money very quickly posted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They don't tell you you need a drill adaptor costing a another 30 pounds !!@@@!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service, quick despatch, value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great product. Fitted and charged my drill battery perfectly. Other products were twice the price! Well pleased. 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bought two plastic Draper oilstone boxes which arrived well-packaged in super quick time. Provided these are fixed down to a board and handled gently they should meet their purpose. But don't drop 'em, especially not with a stone inside as they are not very robust. Unlike my wooden one which I once drop-kicked accidentally without cracking the stone. Can recommend Cassell's for their products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Product arrived promptly and as ordered after some initial confusion about availability, Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.51 based on 281 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This