Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 353 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Unfortunately our order was cancelled the following day due to lack of stock. I wonder why my order was accepted if there was no stock!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just what is needed. At a very good price and promptly delivered. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered some garden tools from Cassells easy to see what you wanted, a very good price and delivered in a couple of days just as promised. Very happy and definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very goos
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The product was exactly what it said.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good. Would do business again with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Item as described and value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Product was exactly what I was looking forward and a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Cassells had just what I needed in stock at a competitive price and dispatched it promptly. I shall certainly order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
OK but postage was as much as the item !
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great service throughout the business. Nothing is to much trouble and delivery is really quick from order. All of the staff are really helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Works well save removing arms completely saves time and money.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
all good as described posted on time
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The screwhead is too large for my requirement, but I still used it satisfactorily. It does create a problem when the ground is wet as it pulls up the surrounding turf/grass etc..
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Goods as listed. Arrived very quickly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quality items and service totally faultless
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
My item didn't turn up
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Our system is showing that the payment section wasn't completed.
Please get in touch if you could like us to complete the transaction manually.
Posted 6 months ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 353 reviews