Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.52 Rating 291 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Visit Website

Phone:
01623622439

Location:
60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Prompt delivery and products purchased were significantly cheaper than high street DIY retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"had a problem navigating web site. Exact instructions are requred to avoid customer having to make phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I don't know what I bought from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what I wanted. A very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Delivery prompt, as detailed in description"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"prompt service, good equipment, not seconds like a lot of firms a little short on communication would recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered 3 flare anvils online (I always seem to lose the one I use most) my order was delivered 1st class post, so I was very pleased. Opening the package I found a note saying Draper had discontinued the line so they could only send me the one they had in stock. The note also said I was to receive the remainder of my purchase price, which I was glad to know. So, I have a new anvil to work with from a company I shall purchase from again. It's nice to find a company that actually cares for it's customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Hello, Ok so bit of a shakey start as 2 of the items out of the four weren’t delivered but thankfully a gentleman called Wayne Cassell got them delivered ASAP. Which I’m really glad off, I haven’t used them yet but if there is any issues I feel that it will get rectified. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good after sales service when zi experienced a problem with the item I had purchased"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good Draper heavy duty blades. Each last a long time while maintaining a sharp edge."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great product at a great price. Quick replacement part for a broken tool. Good service all round thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good &!propmt service. Just what I needed! 👁"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a pair of Draper circlip pliers as you recommended for the size of circlip I was going to use which was a 10mm. They were delivered on time and did the job effortlessly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered and I item, which arrived promtly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great product. Speedy delivery and free postage.... what's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"fast shipping"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The item I purchased from this seller was excellent and great value. thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic product and fantastic service. The items fitted perfectly and repaired my old loppers back to new at a very reasonable price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great service many thanks help"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.52 based on 291 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support