Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.52 Rating 265 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Visit Website

Phone:
01623622439

Location:
60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods

How would you rate Cassell's Industrial Products ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good service, quick despatch, value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great product. Fitted and charged my drill battery perfectly. Other products were twice the price! Well pleased. 👍👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bought two plastic Draper oilstone boxes which arrived well-packaged in super quick time. Provided these are fixed down to a board and handled gently they should meet their purpose. But don't drop 'em, especially not with a stone inside as they are not very robust. Unlike my wooden one which I once drop-kicked accidentally without cracking the stone. Can recommend Cassell's for their products and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Product arrived promptly and as ordered after some initial confusion about availability, Would certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Purchasing on the web is very easy. Goods are always shipped very quickly, and the automated messages regarding delivery are a blessing as arrangements can be made to ensure we do not miss the delivery van. Pricing is obviously OK otherwise I would have gone elsewhere, but we all want it cheaper don't we!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good and prompt service, did what it said on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Vacuum works a treat - sucks up sawdust in the workshop very well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent product, packaging and speed of delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Delivery expected to be within 48h. as stated on invoice. It took slightly longer than that."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"GOOD PRODUCT, PRICE, AND SERVICE"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, painless payment and prompt delivery, what's not to like?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Right product, right price, right service, its that simple !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good price. Rapid delivery. Easy to transact purchase. The item is an oscillating garden watering sprinkler. The evenness of water distribution is reasonably good, but the trajectory of throw is surprisingly short. I am using the sprinkler to water young trees, planted out, orchard-like, at around 5 metres apart. By placing the oscillator at mid-point between the trees, other makes of oscillator will water 2 trees simultaneously. The Draper oscillator supplied by Cassells waters one tree at a time, because of its short throw."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"There website allowed me to order an item which they did not have in stock, i needed the item fairy quickly but turned out a total wasted of time - They really need to look at whet they are selling and make sure they have stock so as to not waste peoples time...its not rocket science is it?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"VERY FAIR"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Decent enough hose reel, but a bit light for my hose which is 30 metres"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect fit for oil filter housing. Drain came well packed on time. Compared to other suppliers this was so much cheaper. Will be using Cassell’s again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Used the 15/17mm ratchet wrench to replace a cam chain tensioner on my motorbike."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You advertised a heavy duty outdoor patio table cover, blah blah blah. In fact it was a Draper patio table cover, just like a polythene bag with a few flimsy eyelets. Absolutely not heavy duty, and it will be lucky to last a few weeks never mind a winter. Will not trust the descriptions from this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I needed. Arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.52 based on 265 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This