Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.53 Rating 228 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Visit Website

Phone:
01623622439

Location:
60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cassell's Industrial Products?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Sarrched for a small part to repair a hand too. The part arrived promptly and was easily fitted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Product as described"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gordon Bird
Verified Buyer
"Very good Tool box at a good price and quick delivery.However. The tool box had been badly treated in transit! At the rear of the tool box. the two vertical supports were badly dented and deformed. It was a matter of an hour of work to straighhten the box. The damage is "fixed" ,but still visible. I didn,t want to go to the trouble of reject because the box was so securely packaged that I didn,t expect damage and let the very busy delivery driver go before unpacking!Gordon Bird.."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Jonathan Kennard
Verified Buyer
"Excellent products at great prices and excellent customer Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Neil Rutherford
Verified Buyer
"Quick efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The saw I wanted was in stock at a good price and delivered in a couple of days"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ron Henderson
Verified Buyer
"The item was easy to find on the Web, although the item dud not arrive I contacted sales and it was dealt with quickly and efficiently. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kenneth George Haywood
Verified Buyer
"I have only recently become aware of this company and I must say I am very impressed. They stock a wide selection of quality products at reasonable prices. Cassell's have an easy to use website and their delivery is prompt. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Christine Peach
Verified Buyer
"I ordered gardening tools for my great nephew (his request) not only are they fabulous quality and look like the adult versions but they were delivered without fuss the following day. I would certainly order from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Gurmail Singh
Verified Buyer
"good quaility stainless steel patio weeding tool,value for money,quick delivery nice product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Verry quick service . Hassle free I will be using you in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Purchased a Draper mobile hosepipe. It's very good. Through the snowy weather understandably the item was delayed in arriving but the guy on the phone said he would chase it and he did and kept in touch. Well done that man."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Competitive price, and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent communications"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
James Fair
Verified Buyer
"It does the job"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Pete Plumb
Verified Buyer
"I purchased Draper razor window scraper and then several sets of blades Delivery slightly longer than expected but overall ‘a quality product and service ‘ from Cassells Would use you again in the future"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Mulholland
Verified Buyer
"This product was exactly as I had ordered 100% service would deal again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Humphreys
Verified Buyer
"The Charger cable on my B & Q drill got trapped and snapped. Couldn't repair it. a replacement charger for said drill would have cost me more than the original purchase. Then I saw a same spec charger with same plug (for a different drill) on your web site at a fantastic price. bought it, tried it and now have 2 fully charges batteries and a drill back in action. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Daniel Oconnell
Verified Buyer
"Tjobhegoodsarrivedingoodtimeanddidthe"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.53 based on 228 reviews