Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.51 Rating 330 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Visit Website

Phone:
01623622439

Location:
60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Ordered drill chuck was supplied as described with a very quick delivery. Fully satisfied."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"excellent quality"
Posted 1 month ago
"spot on product will buy from you again in the future"
Posted 1 month ago
"Exceptional company with friendly and helpful staff."
Posted 1 month ago
"I thought I'd be able to spray this Bed Bug product onto the bedding but it's only for hard surfaces. I had bought enough to do all the beds in my house but now I want to return it. Please advise how to do this as it's very heavy and I don't want to incur a heavy postal charge. How i the best way to return the two packages?"
Posted 1 month ago
Morning Rosemary, can you contact us please. Are you sure you have reviewed the correct order(company)? Only you purchased a submersible pump from us (one box) and I can't imagine you would use this for what you are describing.
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived really quickly and item is high quality, no issues at all, highly recommend."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service"
Posted 2 months ago
"a quick delivery and the device works well."
Posted 2 months ago
"purchased a single tap and die, made by draper always make tools"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great family company outstanding service NO pushy sales team always have what u want if not they will source it for u . competitive prices . say no more !!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent,delivered on time,product as discribed excellent"
Posted 3 months ago
"well done . post first class"
Posted 3 months ago
"Ordering process simple but hadn't even despatched the goods yet on the day they were supposed to have arrived. I had to chase up, nearly missed an important deadline."
Posted 3 months ago
"excellent product, excellent customer service cant rate them high enough. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"I was kept uo to date with all the information around delivery die to a delay. Pruning knife is great and razor sharp. Would definitely buy again from here."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent knives which we use on the farm everyday for cutting silage wrap on silage bales to feed our sheep. Also idea for cutting string on bales and very comfortable to fit in pockets"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very professional and helpful"
Posted 4 months ago
"Sent in an email but had no reply: I purchased a Draper Expert 36mm 3/4 drive socket from you (order #7855) which arrived today. I am unsatisfied with the condition of the socket, as it has a number of marks on it. Also, the hole for locking the socket to the ratchet hasn't been drilled in the centre of the square drive (please see attached photos) Can I please return this item for a refund please?"
Posted 4 months ago
"I found exactly what I was looking for at a great price, thank you."
Posted 4 months ago
"only bought a small item but was well pleased all round. a quality professional item at a good price."
Posted 4 months ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.51 based on 330 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support