Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.50 Rating 204 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Visit Website

Phone:
01623622439

Location:
60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cassell's Industrial Products?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Barrie Downes
Verified Buyer
"item exactly as described, great price, good packaging, easy to navigate website, great quality item."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
Paul France
Verified Buyer
"A decent product at a good price and delivered on time ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wendy Bennett
Verified Buyer
"Easy to order, good customer communication and very reasonably priced. Loved the delivery via local van."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sally Gould
Verified Buyer
"Nothing wrong with the actual product after all torch bulbs are torch bulbs however what I do object to most emphatically is the postal charges of £ 4.96 (+ £1.10 VAT.) The package inc. padded envelope was just over 1g in weight I can send up to 500g. First class postage for £1.74 furthermore the package was sent second class. I certainly will never use or recommend this company. I won’t make the mistake of not reading the final invoice again but shame on you Cassel Industrial Products."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our apologies, our default carriage is the £4.95. There is a cheaper option of £2.90 which is available in the drop down menu when you order. This was a mistake on our part, we will refund the difference.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Maurice Daws
Verified Buyer
"Sorry but still no in punch l order on 8 Jan and paid for phoned 3days ago but still no punch please send by post Amazon do for small items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quality product that arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"spot on prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Not tried yet, but love that there are various heats which will be very useful. Was delivered quickly and am satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We live in a time of automation, and some times things don't fall in to place, it's only then that the best stand out. Thanks for the fast despatch of my order and the prompt resolution to my delivery issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service very helpful fast delivery and great product! Thank you Cassels"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt service for a decent price. No problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A great red canvas carpenter's tool bag - just what is needed to transport kindling sticks from the wood to the fire! Rapid delivery - and exactly as illustrated."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived when expected. Bought for grandson, age 10, a keen gardener nut too old for the children gardener products he has been using. These are an idea height and weight for his"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Christopher Elder
Verified Buyer
"Goods arrived on time and work well!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Francis King
Verified Buyer
"Excellent multi functional gardening tool"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Placed an order, used account payment option. No account was set up, no contact was made either to set up an account or take payment over the phone. Then the order was cancelled without notice. Chased up when it became obvious and re-placed the order via phone, this time using credit card. Replacement goods were promised - three days later, still nothing. No email confirmation either as promised. Having to chase again - so much effort wasted on a small order."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrew Docherty
Verified Buyer
"I ordered a drive belt for my electric plainer fast delivery fitted it straight away works perfectly very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Michael Gildea
Verified Buyer
"I do find it unusual to be asked to review a product/ Service I haven't received yet. Maybe you should wait until the item has been delivered before asking for a glowing review."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great prices and great communication will definitely buy again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They agreed to my request for delivery and were very prompt and helpful about it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.50 based on 204 reviews