Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.52 Rating 248 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Visit Website

Phone:
01623622439

Location:
60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Cassell's Industrial Products ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Used the 15/17mm ratchet wrench to replace a cam chain tensioner on my motorbike."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
Terry Coleman
Verified Buyer
"You advertised a heavy duty outdoor patio table cover, blah blah blah. In fact it was a Draper patio table cover, just like a polythene bag with a few flimsy eyelets. Absolutely not heavy duty, and it will be lucky to last a few weeks never mind a winter. Will not trust the descriptions from this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just what I needed. Arrived in good time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Warren Hines
Verified Buyer
"Top quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Edwina Clough
Verified Buyer
"They are too large and cumbersome - the quality isn't brilliant either."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ben Garside
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery. Well packaged. Good value for the products ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Merreta Knott
Verified Buyer
"item was better than expected quick delivery really pleased with item would use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Antony Kidd
Verified Buyer
"Very prompt service and a good product purchased at a sensible price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
ALAN JEWES
Verified Buyer
"NO PROBLEMS,QUICK DELIVERY,SMOOTH TRANSACTION"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Even though I was sent the wrong part. As soon as I rung the problem was sorted"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A simple, small order for a Draper grommet set was dealt with swiftly and efficiently. The goods arrived in good time and I am entirely satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"product was good and customer service was also good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
George Burnett
Verified Buyer
"You had what I wanted at a reasonable price. However the information given to track the parcel bore no relation to what the Post office wanted. I was unable to track the parcel. It did arrive in good time but that system needs looking at."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hayley Hollyer
Verified Buyer
"Excellent quality and great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
David Scott Collins
Verified Buyer
"New hose sprayer head is much better than the standard plastic ones, which crack easily. This one is brass, with many spray choices, so I can water everything from seeds to trees."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mr Michael Merchant Love
Verified Buyer
"Good quality and value fast postage good range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good product for a really good price.Fast delivery----would buy again from you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gwyn Headley
Verified Buyer
"Good product, delivered on time. Sadly I got my measurements wrong, so I couldn't use part of my order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Had what I wanted, delivered on time, can't ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.52 based on 248 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This