Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 357 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Cassell's Industrial Products 3 star review on 5th July 2017
NAINESH JOSHI
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Helpful staff and prompt delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Exactly what I ordered.
Did the job perfectly.
Posted 3 months ago
If the item is not a stock item Cassells will go out of their way to source it. Also they have a really good range of items at really good prices.
Posted 3 months ago
It was good and got delivered quickly to just a shame I could get a longer hose
Posted 3 months ago
Unfortunately our order was cancelled the following day due to lack of stock. I wonder why my order was accepted if there was no stock!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service.
Posted 4 months ago
Just what is needed. At a very good price and promptly delivered. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered some garden tools from Cassells easy to see what you wanted, a very good price and delivered in a couple of days just as promised. Very happy and definitely use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Very goos
Posted 4 months ago
The product was exactly what it said.
Posted 4 months ago
Good. Would do business again with this company.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service. Item as described and value for money.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery. Product was exactly what I was looking forward and a good price.
Posted 8 months ago
Cassells had just what I needed in stock at a competitive price and dispatched it promptly. I shall certainly order from them again.
Posted 9 months ago
Great service.
Posted 9 months ago
OK but postage was as much as the item !
Posted 9 months ago
Great service throughout the business. Nothing is to much trouble and delivery is really quick from order. All of the staff are really helpful and informative.
Posted 9 months ago
Works well save removing arms completely saves time and money.
Posted 9 months ago
all good as described posted on time
Posted 9 months ago
The screwhead is too large for my requirement, but I still used it satisfactorily. It does create a problem when the ground is wet as it pulls up the surrounding turf/grass etc..
Posted 9 months ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 357 reviews