Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.51 Rating 306 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Visit Website

Phone:
01623622439

Location:
60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 83%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Product ordered arrived quickly and was well packaged. Product was as expected and of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The items I bought are good quality and were delivered on-time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The knives arrived well packaged and quickly. The knives look good quality and exactly as I had hoped"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered some children’s gardening tools in the afternoon, and they arrived the next morning! Lovely items, they will last well"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bought 2 large metal watering cans. Well priced and speedy dispatch. The watering cans themselves seem to be good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Ordered a mitre block, Cassell's took the money and then the day after informed me that they didn't have it in stock. Money returned in about 10 days. Poor way to run a business!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"We found customer services excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good value.. arrived on time.. Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The drill is great but not got the chance to use it. Fancy selling a drill without a battery. Very disappointed with that"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We are sorry you didn't realise that the drill has no battery, it does state quite clearly that this is a BARE UNIT (no battery) people purchase bare units without a battery to save money if they already have a compatible battery.
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good the magnets make it very easy to use they hold in place very good thank you very much very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Top class service from this company and particularly from Criag who dealt with my problem. A replacement hollow mortice chisel was replaced without any fuss. I will definitley deal with company again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price, speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Prompt delivery and products purchased were significantly cheaper than high street DIY retailers."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"had a problem navigating web site. Exact instructions are requred to avoid customer having to make phone call"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I don't know what I bought from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what I wanted. A very competitive price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery prompt, as detailed in description"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.51 based on 306 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support