Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 357 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
OK but postage was as much as the item !
Posted 10 months ago
The screwhead is too large for my requirement, but I still used it satisfactorily. It does create a problem when the ground is wet as it pulls up the surrounding turf/grass etc..
Posted 11 months ago
Prompt service
Posted 11 months ago
GOODS ARRIVED AS ORDERED ON TIME
Posted 1 year ago
purchased a single tap and die, made by draper always make tools
Posted 1 year ago
well done . post first class
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this hose to see if it fitted my wicks wet and dry vaccum, works great.
Posted 1 year ago
Product ordered arrived quickly and was well packaged. Product was as expected and of good quality.
Posted 1 year ago
The items I bought are good quality and were delivered on-time
Posted 1 year ago
Good stuff
Posted 1 year ago
The drill is great but not got the chance to use it. Fancy selling a drill without a battery. Very disappointed with that
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry you didn't realise that the drill has no battery, it does state quite clearly that this is a BARE UNIT (no battery) people purchase bare units without a battery to save money if they already have a compatible battery.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price quick delivery.
Posted 1 year ago
I don't know what I bought from them.
Posted 1 year ago
prompt service, good equipment, not seconds like a lot of firms a little short on communication would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 flare anvils online (I always seem to lose the one I use most) my order was delivered 1st class post, so I was very pleased.
Opening the package I found a note saying Draper had discontinued the line so they could only send me the one they had in stock. The note also said I was to receive the remainder of my purchase price, which I was glad to know.
So, I have a new anvil to work with from a company I shall purchase from again.
It's nice to find a company that actually cares for it's customers.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello,
Ok so bit of a shakey start as 2 of the items out of the four weren’t delivered but thankfully a gentleman called Wayne Cassell got them delivered ASAP. Which I’m really glad off, I haven’t used them yet but if there is any issues I feel that it will get rectified.
Thanks again
Posted 1 year ago
great service many thanks help
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two plastic Draper oilstone boxes which arrived well-packaged in super quick time. Provided these are fixed down to a board and handled gently they should meet their purpose. But don't drop 'em, especially not with a stone inside as they are not very robust. Unlike my wooden one which I once drop-kicked accidentally without cracking the stone.
Can recommend Cassell's for their products and service.
Posted 2 years ago
Product arrived promptly and as ordered after some initial confusion about availability, Would certainly use again.
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery expected to be within 48h. as stated on invoice. It took slightly longer than that.
Posted 2 years ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 357 reviews