Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 356 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Within 5 Days
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
OK but postage was as much as the item !
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The screwhead is too large for my requirement, but I still used it satisfactorily. It does create a problem when the ground is wet as it pulls up the surrounding turf/grass etc..
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
GOODS ARRIVED AS ORDERED ON TIME
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
purchased a single tap and die, made by draper always make tools
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
well done . post first class
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this hose to see if it fitted my wicks wet and dry vaccum, works great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product ordered arrived quickly and was well packaged. Product was as expected and of good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The items I bought are good quality and were delivered on-time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The drill is great but not got the chance to use it. Fancy selling a drill without a battery. Very disappointed with that
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We are sorry you didn't realise that the drill has no battery, it does state quite clearly that this is a BARE UNIT (no battery) people purchase bare units without a battery to save money if they already have a compatible battery.
Posted 1 year ago
Good price quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I don't know what I bought from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
prompt service, good equipment, not seconds like a lot of firms a little short on communication would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered 3 flare anvils online (I always seem to lose the one I use most) my order was delivered 1st class post, so I was very pleased. Opening the package I found a note saying Draper had discontinued the line so they could only send me the one they had in stock. The note also said I was to receive the remainder of my purchase price, which I was glad to know. So, I have a new anvil to work with from a company I shall purchase from again. It's nice to find a company that actually cares for it's customers.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hello, Ok so bit of a shakey start as 2 of the items out of the four weren’t delivered but thankfully a gentleman called Wayne Cassell got them delivered ASAP. Which I’m really glad off, I haven’t used them yet but if there is any issues I feel that it will get rectified. Thanks again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service many thanks help
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Bought two plastic Draper oilstone boxes which arrived well-packaged in super quick time. Provided these are fixed down to a board and handled gently they should meet their purpose. But don't drop 'em, especially not with a stone inside as they are not very robust. Unlike my wooden one which I once drop-kicked accidentally without cracking the stone. Can recommend Cassell's for their products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Product arrived promptly and as ordered after some initial confusion about availability, Would certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delivery expected to be within 48h. as stated on invoice. It took slightly longer than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 356 reviews