Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 365 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Arrived really quickly and item is high quality, no issues at all, highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service
Posted 2 years ago
a quick delivery and the device works well.
Posted 2 years ago
purchased a single tap and die, made by draper always make tools
Posted 2 years ago
Great family company outstanding service NO pushy sales team always have what u want if not they will source it for u . competitive prices . say no more !!
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent,delivered on time,product as discribed excellent
Posted 2 years ago
well done . post first class
Posted 2 years ago
Ordering process simple but hadn't even despatched the goods yet on the day they were supposed to have arrived. I had to chase up, nearly missed an important deadline.
Posted 2 years ago
excellent product, excellent customer service cant rate them high enough. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
I was kept uo to date with all the information around delivery die to a delay. Pruning knife is great and razor sharp. Would definitely buy again from here.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent knives which we use on the farm everyday for cutting silage wrap on silage bales to feed our sheep. Also idea for cutting string on bales and very comfortable to fit in pockets
Posted 2 years ago
Very professional and helpful
Posted 2 years ago
Sent in an email but had no reply: I purchased a Draper Expert 36mm 3/4 drive socket from you (order #7855) which arrived today. I am unsatisfied with the condition of the socket, as it has a number of marks on it. Also, the hole for locking the socket to the ratchet hasn't been drilled in the centre of the square drive (please see attached photos) Can I please return this item for a refund please?
Posted 2 years ago
I found exactly what I was looking for at a great price, thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
only bought a small item but was well pleased all round. a quality professional item at a good price.
Posted 2 years ago
Bought this hose to see if it fitted my wicks wet and dry vaccum, works great.
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the sharpening stones which arrived in one piece and in very good time. Recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered the X3 different honing stones sets (120, 180 and 240mm) for the draper cylinder hone 51 - 177mm. These items were dispatch quickly and arrived promptly. They were very well packaged and protected. As of yet I have only used the 240mm set, but they worked effectively. I am very pleased with the product.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent product. First class delivery
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 2 years ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 365 reviews