Cassell's Industrial Products Reviews

4.49 Rating 365 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Cassell's Industrial Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Cassell\'s Industrial Products Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01623622439

Location:

60 Littleworth, Mansfield, United Kingdom

Write Your review

Tell us how Cassell's Industrial Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Prompt delivery. Product was exactly what I was looking forward and a good price.
Posted 1 year ago
Cassells had just what I needed in stock at a competitive price and dispatched it promptly. I shall certainly order from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service.
Posted 1 year ago
OK but postage was as much as the item !
Posted 1 year ago
Great service throughout the business. Nothing is to much trouble and delivery is really quick from order. All of the staff are really helpful and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Works well save removing arms completely saves time and money.
Posted 1 year ago
all good as described posted on time
Posted 1 year ago
The screwhead is too large for my requirement, but I still used it satisfactorily. It does create a problem when the ground is wet as it pulls up the surrounding turf/grass etc..
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt service
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Goods as listed. Arrived very quickly. Would recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Quality items and service totally faultless
Posted 1 year ago
My item didn't turn up
Posted 1 year ago
Our system is showing that the payment section wasn't completed. Please get in touch if you could like us to complete the transaction manually.
Posted 1 year ago
We only got the label not the product with it. They did send a replacement but it was too late for the job! The packer was too busy to think, or lazy ?
Posted 1 year ago
GOODS ARRIVED AS ORDERED ON TIME
Posted 1 year ago
Had a 2 day delivery and it was delivered 4 days later good job I was not in a hurry.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordered drill chuck was supplied as described with a very quick delivery. Fully satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
excellent quality
Posted 2 years ago
spot on product will buy from you again in the future
Posted 2 years ago
Exceptional company with friendly and helpful staff.
Posted 2 years ago
I thought I'd be able to spray this Bed Bug product onto the bedding but it's only for hard surfaces. I had bought enough to do all the beds in my house but now I want to return it. Please advise how to do this as it's very heavy and I don't want to incur a heavy postal charge. How i the best way to return the two packages?
Posted 2 years ago
Morning Rosemary, can you contact us please. Are you sure you have reviewed the correct order(company)? Only you purchased a submersible pump from us (one box) and I can't imagine you would use this for what you are describing.
Posted 2 years ago
Cassell's Industrial Products is rated 4.49 based on 365 reviews