Cashmere & Cotton Reviews

4.90 Rating 193 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cashmere & Cotton
Read Cashmere & Cotton Reviews

About Cashmere & Cotton:

We believe in great quality, long-lasting clothes which you'll love to wear for years to come. With over 30 years of experience, we only offer 100% pure cashmere. No mixing of fibres, just 100% in everything we do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01829 219016

Email:

info@cashmereandcotton.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1&2, Bakery Offices, Gunnery Mill

Write Your review

Tell us how Cashmere & Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous products, efficient and informative experience throughout.
Posted 21 hours ago
Great communication Wonderful products Many thanks
Posted 23 hours ago
Lovely products and excellent service.
Posted 4 days ago
This is the second cardigan I’ve bought from cashmere and cotton and I love them both , good quality and flattering style , I can’t wait to see the autumn collection, I will definitely be purchasing again .
Posted 6 days ago
Love my new classic jumper.
Posted 6 days ago
Love this sweater! I bought one of thexsamexstyle from you at the Country Living fair in Glasgow a few years ago and it's lovely to wear. And I love this colour
Posted 6 days ago
I have now bought 7 separate pieces - 6 cashmere and one blouse. All are excellent quality and fantastic service too. Can’t recommend this highly enough!
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely quality garments and excellent customer service.
Posted 1 week ago
Worn as illustrated its absolutely perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quality cashmere , great company to deal with my third purchase. Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
After discovering Cashmere & Cotton about three years ago I now have a small wardrobe of their jumpers. The styles are just that bit different and well thought out. The range of colours is wide and surely there’s something for everyone. Oh, and the quality is excellent. They also hand wash really well. I couldn’t be more pleased with my purchases.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent prompt service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and quality. Have missed seeing the team out at the shows /horse trials .
Posted 1 week ago
As exciting as always. Very pleased with my two sale purchases . The grey of the cardigan looks almost silver, so lovely. The striped navy scarf is a perfect match with the navy cardigan that I bought earlier. Thank you C & C. You have come up trumps yet again.
Posted 1 week ago
It's always a pleasure buying from you. I love your travel wraps - and now all the girls in the family have one. Hoping one day you will have a soft mustard coloured one? best wishes. Tricia
Posted 1 week ago
Have a striped version of this style of sweater( from SECC in Glasgow) and love the style - very easy to wear, so I was pleased to see this for sale. Love it and the colour!
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful jumper and excellent service
Posted 1 week ago
This was my second cashmere cardigan I’ve purchased from cashmere and cotton and I love them both , I get so many compliments when I wear them . Love all the styles and can’t wait to purchase from you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Love this cardigan it can be worn in many ways very pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service...good quality and design
Posted 1 week ago
Cashmere & Cotton is rated 4.90 based on 193 reviews