Cashmere & Cotton Reviews

4.88 Rating 101 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Cashmere & Cotton
Read Cashmere & Cotton Reviews

About Cashmere & Cotton:

We believe in great quality, long-lasting clothes which you'll love to wear for years to come. With over 30 years of experience, we only offer 100% pure cashmere. No mixing of fibres, just 100% in everything we do.

Visit Website

Phone:

01829 219016

Email:

info@cashmereandcotton.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1&2, Bakery Offices, Gunnery Mill

Write Your review

Tell us how Cashmere & Cotton made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered my second travel wrap and unfortunately the colour didn't suit me, but it was easy to return and get a more suitable colour. Slight issue with my replacement, however Bridget and Tracy were very helpful and sorted it all out for me.
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely cashmere in a beautiful pink, my second kimono style as so easy to wear. Very quick delivery too.
Posted 2 days ago
Its always delightful day when I receive something from Cashmere and Cotton. Excellent customer service and high quality garments. I have a large collection and people admire them Thank you for your service .
Posted 3 days ago
Happy with item which arrived in good time.
Posted 3 days ago
Wearing it !
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and products...will use again! 😊
Posted 3 days ago
Always very good service just ring up and they will send very quickly
Posted 3 days ago
Bought sweaters and scarves in the past from Cashmere and Cotton and always very pleased as perfect, quality stables in the wardrobe.
Posted 4 days ago
Service brilliant as ever. The frilly shirt very nice but didn’t fit me on the shoulders....too big.
Posted 4 days ago
The best cashmere I have ever purchased. The girls on the end of the phone are always so helpful too.
Posted 5 days ago
My wife's Birthday shirt was late in its delivery but fortunately arrived just in time. Thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Good speedy service and cardigan a joy with top notch material.
Posted 5 days ago
C and C are such a polite and helpful company to deal with. Quality knitwear with no hassle return of purchases. I look forward to wearing my beautiful sweaters for many years and adding to my sweater wardrobe. Thank you “Girls”.
Posted 5 days ago
Clothes are great
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful quality cashmere and excellent service.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent in every way. Beautiful cashmere which launders well. Lovely choice of colours Very nice customer service Garments beautifully packaged Any returns promptly refunded Rachel Barlow . Wilmslow, Cheshire
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely cardigan. Great quality cashmere. True to size. Always personal service. I am addicted!!1
Posted 1 week ago
Over the years I have always enjoyed wearing Cashmere and Cotton garments - just lovely quality and colours.
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely now it has arrived quickly after the wrong garment sent - Thankyou - relaxed and elegant - will definitely order again
Posted 1 week ago
I love my kimono jumpers I have navy charcoal green wine orange and now red !!! Fabulous- I wear them all the time. So cosy but not overly hot . Highly recommend
Posted 1 week ago
Cashmere & Cotton is rated 4.88 based on 101 reviews