Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews

4.89 Rating 394 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Carleasing-online.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Carleasing-online.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01513565618

Friendly and helpful staff, very knowledgeable and available to answer questions.
Posted 3 months ago
Highly recommend, absolutely amazing people, always willing to help with anything, great and fast communication.
Posted 4 months ago
Very efficient service. Prompt response to emails/questions and it all happened without a hitch. Car arrived earlier than original forecast. No additional/hidden fees/charges over and above online quote. I dealt with Mike and then Lorraine.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service right through from the first enquiry up to delivery of the vehicle. Good communication, always quick to respond and very helpful along the way.
Posted 4 months ago
Everyone was brilliant from my initial enquiry until the day my new car arrived ! Helpful, efficient, friendly and I would not hesitate to recommend ❤️
Posted 4 months ago
This is the first time I have leased a car. I was absolutely delighted with the process which was made extremely easy by Lorraine who could not have been more helpful. I was sent an email advising me to choose a suitable date. All went according to plan and my car arrived am on the day I requested. I cannot believe how easy it was to purchase my new car without having left my home. I will certainly do this again.
Posted 4 months ago
Having never leased a car before or using an online company, I was rather nervous of the process. The process was simple and professional and I was kept informed at all times. I would certainly use Car-leasing online again.
Posted 4 months ago
First time I've leased a car and found it a quick and easy experience. Great service, really pleased with the deal and Lorraine kept me up to date throughout - thanks very much!
Posted 4 months ago
I am so happy to be leasing with Carleasing-online! They’ve been fab the entire way through, from the first enquiry to receiving my car yesterday. Everything has been smooth and simple and when I’ve had a question they’ve got back to me really quickly.
Posted 4 months ago
A great experience with a helpful and efficient team. A fantastic service.
Posted 4 months ago
Had a great experience from start to finish! All information I needed was given to me quickly and everything I asked for between Michael and Lorraine was also achieved including a tighter delivery date! The whole process was easy and now Im enjoying my new car - would definitly recommend and use again!
Posted 5 months ago
This was our first time leasing and our enquiry was initially dealt with by Mike West who guided us through the initial stages and answering any questions we had. Once we had decided the car and were happy with the quote the administration was then in the very capable hands of Lorraine Deacon. She kept us up to date on the progress and was with us every step of the way. Our car arrived yesterday and we are delighted with the car and also the service we received from Car Leasing Online. Would definately use this company again.
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a car before the world went crazy and everything shut. The car was delivered end of November after being ordered in January. All through the process it has been a pleasure to deal Carleasing-online. A big thank you to Lorraine who kept me up to date throughout and any questions I asked were always promptly answered.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent and efficient service and strong communication. Lorraine kept me updated with the status of my order and answered questions promptly. The car was delivered promptly and as ordered - faultless service!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent efficiency, service and communication. Thanks Glen & Lorraine :)
Posted 5 months ago
Had an amazing experience and car delived on time. Thanks to Lorraine for all her support!
Posted 6 months ago
Great company to use!!! Was recommended to them and from the minute of dealing with Michael Baeten to get a quote through to Lorraine Deacon processing and arranging finance and delivery, they where A1. FULLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY! Makes ordering a car easy......
Posted 6 months ago
I am very happy with the entire experience. We received very good service.The whole process was seamless and the team was very helpful throughout. The car arrived on time in immaculate conditions.
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. The whole team were super helpful, got me a cheaper deal and arrange everything quickly. Delivery was prompt and car was immaculate. Very happy! Would recommend:)
Posted 6 months ago
Absolutely brilliant service from start to finish. I will use them every time from now on and will wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone looking to lease a new car. Both Craig and Lorraine were superb and so patient with my questions. I am that impressed that we have ordered a second car for my wife.
Posted 6 months ago
Carleasing-online.co.uk is rated 4.89 based on 394 reviews