Car Parts 4 Less Reviews

4.49 Rating 84,979 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Car Parts 4 Less
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Greater than 90%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.43 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Refunds Process
Difficult
Returns Process
Could Be Better
Read Car Parts 4 Less Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0203 788 7845

Email:

custservice@carparts4less.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Car Parts 4 Less made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great value, fast delivery, cheaper than top competitor, like for like. Will always use in future.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It was an exchange on the shift and in the end I declare myself satisfied. thanks CarParts4Less.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I would definitely recommend carparts4less, I bought 5l of oil from them that was the cheapest price that I could find on the internet, the website stated that the delivery would be 2-3 days, the delivery was at my address in less than two hours, Very Impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Straight forward and efficient. Ordered item and it arrived in less than 12 hours. Same item was to take 4-5 days from well known motoring high street retailer, and a repeat visit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The reason I used car parts 4 less is because the parts were £58 cheaper than Euro car parts for exactly the same brand I paid £1.99 to click and collect and guess where I had to collect them from? My local Euro car parts, no brainer!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent online ordering system, with good pricing and very fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great items and prices. Speedy dispatch and delivery was great too thanks 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Use car parts for less all the time easy to use quick delivery good prices always have what you need and always the right parts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality products with Fast different also great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered from carports 4 less as they supply what I required exactly, good parts at really good prices, can't fault them and would highly recommend them for any parts for any vehicle.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I've received the parts I needed for my car in a very short time, good quality brands and excellent price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have to say I was disappointed with my experience. I was outraged at the idea of paying £1.99 for the privilege of picking my order up. On top of this the brake shoes, which were the main part of the order were not right for the car despite using the vehicle registration number. Looking on the bright side I don’t think they charged me another £1.99 to return them! Don’t think I’ll use them or euro car parts again sadly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As usual, excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Terrible costumer service, they charge the costumer for collect the product. Avoid
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought an aircon compressor, brilliant price and top quality 👌
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Copy of my review from trust pilot: I have to say that the customer service has been phenomenal - minor errors corrected quickly and efficiently and just very responsive in ensuring all is sorted ASAP - shout out to Sean of Car Parts 4 Less for all your help! That coupled together with quick dispatch and low prices makes this a must place to shop - at least for car detailing bits and bobs - will definitely check back for my other automative needs too now I've found this site and had such a great experience!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very quick response
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good availability, super prices and exceptional service. Can't find any fault with car parts 4 less.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great value Farst turn around Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Car Parts 4 Less is rated 4.49 based on 84,979 reviews