Candi Gifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 580 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Anson House, Anson Way, Beccles Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great range of products and very good value for money. Delivery very quick, would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Very helpful staff. Great quality and reasonably priced products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Always very professional and helpful, l have dealt with them for many years and always found them to be very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service with prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service good quality items
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Products always good quality and competitively priced. Fast efficient service. Excellent company to deal with.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Exactly what I was looking for and at a good price with fast delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you for the great feedback, it's a pleasure to read. As a thank you, we have sent a free delivery code for your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
I love the range of wicker baskets especially the teacup and saucer! The hampers are good quality but it would be even better if you offered an extra large hamper - I fill a large hamper to the brim with groceries and treats for a housebound friend each Xmas but am finding it hard to source a large enough hamper.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, your comments are much appreciated. I shall send you some details of a large hamper that we stock to see if this would be big enough.
Posted 5 days ago
the sea grass boxes arrived the next day and are brilliant thank-you. just what i needed at a good price. the comments others have made about the smell - there is a smell which has already reduced 2 days later and it's only a natural smell you'd expect with this material, not unpleasant. would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback Lynda, we'll review the stock and raise any issues with the suppliers. As a thank you for taking the time to let us know, we have a sent you a free delivery code.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the kind feedback, it is always lovely to hear!
Posted 5 days ago
Goods just as promised. Delivered on time. Only one small complaint is that the postage for 3 small items was fairly high percentage of cost.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your feedback, it is very helpful to get comments like this. As a thank you, we shall send a free delivery code for your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
I ordered about 18 Tartan pull bows. Fast delivery, 💯% accurate description. Tryed one out to see how it looked, and it was fantastic. I’ll be adding these to grave Spikes & Christmas grave Wreaths for a nice wee touch. Will use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the feedback, it is great to hear that you are pleased with our products and service! As a thank you, we shall send a free delivery code for your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
Fabulous products, customer service is quick and very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback Eleanor, it is appreciated! As a thank you, we have sent a free delivery code to use on your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with the quality and delivery, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Julie, it is always appreciated. As a thank you, we have sent a free delivery code for your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
always very helpfull on the phone ,deliverys very quick !! ten out of ten for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback Darren, it is very much appreciated!
Posted 5 days ago
I make lots of jam and chutney. The jar bags are perfect for me to give my produce as gifts .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback Maureen, it is really appreciated. As a thank you, we have sent a free delivery code to use on your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
very good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback, it is appreciated. As a thank you for taking the time to write a review, we have sent a free delivery code.
Posted 5 days ago
really excellent solid baskets. In fact so good, I'm about to order some more. Far better quality than I anticipated, as had assumed they were just for gift hampers and thus the quality would be inferior. I'm using mine as storage units within a dressing table that my husband has crated. They look great. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the great feedback Jayne, it is so lovely to hear! As a thank you, we have sent a free delivery code to use on your next order.
Posted 5 days ago
Good products, good prices and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for your kind feedback, it is very much appreciated!
Posted 5 days ago
Great products great service will be using candi gifts again. Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thanks for the great feedback Alan, we really appreciated it. As a thank you, we shall send a free delivery code for your next order.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.83 based on 580 reviews