Candi Gifts Reviews

4.81 Rating 448 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Units 3-5 Quayside Business Centre, School Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Order stuff from this company and my order came on time and well packaged .
Posted 19 hours ago
Excellent service and excellent goods so happy I found this site quickly delivery as well .
Posted 2 days ago
I received my order today that was placed on a Thursday, everything in stock and items very good quality. I used the company at Christmas also and was never disappointed, would definitely use them again

Donna Ellis
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent value and delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Delivery was very quick. Love the items, great quality
Posted 5 days ago
I have just started shopping with Candi and all I can say is wow I cant praise this company enough definitely will be repeat buyer. I had 1 issue and was sorted in one day with replacement products arriving next day .
Posted 1 week ago
excellent range and quality for the price - easy to use website - quick delivery - good packaging
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery and very helpful will keep using
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery excellent quality thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and service will definitely order again
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery
lovely quality goods
very impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery, everything arrived in order and as described. Would definitely use again, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Always fast delivery and always happy with products 5 star
Posted 1 week ago
Well pleased with the quality of the item
Candi Gifts 5 star review on 12th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Very good prices.I believe due to covid postage takes longer and stock takes longer to restock. Overall a good service
Posted 1 week ago
Pleased with all I received, will be a returning customer
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service!
Product, communication & delivery first class. Can definitely recommend Candi gifts and will be ordering from them again
Posted 1 week ago
Didn’t receive my order until it was too late. I have an item I paid for that’s as useful to me as a chocolate ashtray.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products and quick delivery, excellent service have used several times
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful quality of baskets used for our Hampers. Will definitely purchase again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.81 based on 448 reviews