Candi Gifts Reviews

4.86 Rating 84 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
01502 501681

Email:
sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:
Units 3-5 Quayside Business Centre, School Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service"
Posted 8 hours ago
Visit Website
"As always the products always arrive promptly and in great condition your accessory packs are fantastic and makes an ordinary gift exra ordinary thank you"
Posted 3 days ago
"Great Service"
Posted 5 days ago
"pleased with the fast service I purchased two of your clearance deals and a few other items I was surprised that there were so many of the baskets damaged but I will try some repairs"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is only my second order but both have arrived promptly and in perfect condition. The quality of the hamper trays is superb."
Posted 1 week ago
"Order received in plenty time, but bows r not all 100% intact some are broken"
Posted 1 week ago
"Order placed and delivered within 24hours. Excellent products at a good price and first class service. Will recommend to family and friends."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent company, very satisfied with the quality of their products, and great communication and very fast delivery great doing buisness with you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, good prices, quick delivery and all items well packaged for delivery. Love using Candi Gifts for all my basket making supplies."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, as always, from Candigifts. 5* all the way."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I ordered the small baskets with handles for my little shop. They are perfect and very well made. Very happy thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nice baskets, good quality, good customer service. One thing of improvement are the shipping costs especially with the Brexit coming up."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Candi Gifts have an amazing range of items for sale. I have used them in the past and love the items they stock. They aren't too expensive either and have something for everyone. I received my items the next day as I ordered before 11am. I would recommend Candi Gifts to family and friends."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Pleased with purchase and delivered time"
Posted 1 month ago
"I was pleased with my order though they weren’t packed very well"
Posted 1 month ago
"Have been very happy with everything that I have had from Candi Gifts 😊"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ordered couple of the gift trays to see how substantial they were. Was happy with those. Also ordered one of the bulk boxes of discontinued and seconds wicker baskets. Went through each box meticulously before ordering to check what was in it and also how much saving there was to be made, which averaged out about £20. When it arrived however, it contained totally different baskets to what I had ordered, and when I added up the cost of these if I had bought the same ones new, was appalled to find I had actually paid more for the seconds than I would have spent new. As these boxes are non returnable, I may as well have just set fire to fifty quid, as the baskets are of no use to me whatsoever."
Posted 1 month ago
"Always pleased with service I have received from candi gifts...find their prices are most competitive"
Posted 1 month ago
"Order recieved very quickly and reasonable postage. Thanks"
Posted 1 month ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.86 based on 84 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support