Candi Gifts Reviews

4.85 Rating 316 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Units 3-5 Quayside Business Centre, School Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good quality and prompt delivery will be ordering more
Posted 13 hours ago
Always quick and great quality
Posted 3 days ago
Well please with my order
Posted 3 days ago
The hamper trays are worth every penny, and buying the whole hamper kit in bulk is really cost effective. I’ve now ordered all the hampers I need for Christmas
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent fast delivery. Well packaged and all goods high quality.
Will be ordering again
Posted 3 days ago
some items are not as expected however overall very good
Posted 6 days ago
Quick and efficient. Goods always as expected.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent products and fast delivery - will definitely be buying from here again!
Posted 1 week ago
Toys great value and arrived super quick
Posted 1 week ago
The baskets I bought are of a good quality and look great. Will be buying again
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, great products, good quality. Great customer service and personal touch in delivery. Will be a go to supplier! Would love to see all glitters go bio!
Posted 1 week ago
Fast and efficient service and no minimum order. Will definitely recommend to businesses large and small.
Posted 1 week ago
I was looking for seagrass storage and this website had lots at a great price, ordered a whole collection on Sunday and in the Highlands by Wednesday, Great👍
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived in good time and as described , very satisified
Posted 1 week ago
First Class Service every time! Goods are delivered quickly from point of sale. Web site is great and easy to order from. Would definitely recommend Candi Gifts. Thank you again!!
Posted 1 week ago
Great products good quality very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am very happy with my order the delivery was very fast. Fantastic quality I will be definitely to ordering again thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the items I ordered, excellent quality will be placing another order shortly
Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with product and quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really happy with my purchase will definitely be buying more.
Quality of the boxes are 5star
Posted 2 weeks ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.85 based on 316 reviews