Candi Gifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 546 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Anson House, Anson Way, Beccles Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
thank you for my order , fast service , always polite xx
Posted 20 hours ago
Making raffle prizes for a fundraiser, the baskets are perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind feedback Sugra, it is extremely appreciated! We're glad to hear you were happy with your purchase. As a thank you, we shall send a free shipping code to use on your next order.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent products and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the lovely feedback, it's great to hear that you were pleased with the goods and our service. As a thank you, we shall send a free shipping code for your next order :)
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, products arrived quickly and as described.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for the great feedback Kristina! It is really appreciated. As a thank you, we shall send a free shipping code to use on your next order.
Posted 1 day ago
Great range of products at fantastic prices Very quick delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your kind feedback Patricia, it's great to know you are pleased with our products and service. As a thank you, we shall send a free shipping code to use on your next order.
Posted 1 day ago
Great product as described at a fantastic price, delivered really quickly
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent. Prompt delivery.
Candi Gifts 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service, basket lovely
Posted 3 weeks ago
Found this company accidentally while looking for something else, ordered two baby trays and some matching ribbon. A quick delivery and the goods are amazing, I will definitely be ordering from you again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always received Fantastic customer service and excellent products 👌
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy transaction and prompt delivery, thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Website could do with a re-vamp as very outdated. However, quick, efficient service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products, great quality and price. Brilliant customer service, dealt with Laura who kept me informed about my order and was so helpful. Couldn't fault it
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Quality baskets and wraps. Very efficient fast shipping.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality goods and fast Delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and amazing prices
Posted 1 month ago
Super efficient…really fast delivery!!! Left the UK on Thursday….delivered Saturday morning..Seamless!!!!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service & very quick delivery sorry didn’t order more things… next order going in very soon
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products, sent quickly
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, quality baskets just slightly expensive per basket once the delivery etc was added.
Posted 2 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.83 based on 546 reviews