Candi Gifts Reviews

4.83 Rating 221 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Units 3-5 Quayside Business Centre, School Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
FAB service
Posted 6 days ago
Use regularly for my business. Fast, efficient and good quality.
Posted 6 days ago
Fab wil defo use again
Posted 1 week ago
A very polite, quick and and efficient service with a great choice of products at very competitive prices.
We will be using candi gifts on a regular basis from now on and we can already tell our customers are going to be happy with the quality of candi gifts products.

rochsweets
Posted 2 weeks ago
Happy Customer
Posted 2 weeks ago
Products were exactly as shown on the website, great price and fast delivery. Would definitely recommend and use again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service @ d great people to work with when you need them. In this time of difficult circumstances thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I cant tell you how delighted I am with the white and blue gingham basket! On other sites these cost a fountue I nealry paid £15 for a pair on another well advertised web site. I will defo be using candid gifts again
Posted 1 month ago
Happy with my items. Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and no minimum order 👍
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, prompt delivery even during this pandemic! Would use again
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
perfect - looks lovely, just what I needed.
Posted 2 months ago
Always excellent service and super fast delivery so glad I found this company!
Posted 2 months ago
Very good products and quick delivery. Very pleased.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service
Posted 2 months ago
Always reliably on time
Posted 2 months ago
Very good & fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery, decent prices.
Posted 2 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.83 based on 221 reviews