Candi Gifts Reviews

5.00 Rating 10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
01502 501681

Email:
sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:
Units 3-5 Quayside Business Centre, School Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods

How would you rate Candi Gifts ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The hamper trays are really sturdy and look beautiful. I thought they might be a bit flimsy but I am really impressed with them. Speed of order to delivery was really good. I will definitely be ordering from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very happy with quality of the products and also fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great quality stuff. Will definitely use Candi Gifts again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery wad exceptional timing and I am extremely happy with my purchase"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fabulous gift boxes am delighted"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Ease of ordering and very fast turn around which is excellent for me as do not have space for a lot if stock. Good quality products."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good quality of products which helps me to show the quality of mine too. Fast delivery is always a great thing to have."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered promptly and just exactly what I was hoping for. Happy to recommend. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good quality products. Excellent service. Already sent my second order and will continue to do so"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First time using Candi Gifts and absolutely delighted with the goods and especially the service. Speedy processing of my order, delivered next day and kept informed throughout the transaction. Fantastic......will definitely be using again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Candi Gifts is rated 5.00 based on 10 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This