Candi Gifts Reviews

4.92 Rating 53 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Visit Website

Phone:
01502 501681

Email:
sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:
Units 3-5 Quayside Business Centre, School Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The products are good quality, ordering is straightforward and delivery extremely prompt. Who can ask for more?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Hi, I have recently purchased goods for gift hampers, they are exceptional, they add elegance and festive flare to the presentation of the gifts, and the products are of exceptional quality, as well as having multiple uses. They also add an extra layer of protection when posting the gifts long distance. Fantastic products. Fantastic customer service. I will be making many purchases for many occasions not just Christmas. Thank You."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Items arrived in good time, looked better than I expected! Will be ordering again as good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"My first time ordering with you and I am pleased with the products I have received and the delivery time arrived before the expexted date. I will recommend definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My order was for a bottle box, little did I know it was going to be so perfect. The Christmas topper was good too and made the present unique. fantastic site thank you and ell done for making such lovely things at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic value extremely quick delivery helpful delivery 🚚 man"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivery quick, items priced very reasonably, delivery cost could be a little cheaper."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and goods were just as described."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very impressed with the quality of the goods I revived and prompt delivery. I will definitely be ordering from Candi Gifts again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery and well-made hampers exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Orders always processed promptly and good quality products. Have used for a few years and always happy with the service. Thank you Candi Gifts."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"made xmas hampers look professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Love your products, very quick delivery and reasonably priced"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent efficient service from start to finish. Super quality goods received, packaged well and delivered promptly via Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Always good quality products as great prices Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely fantastic service! Never had any problems. Vast array of goods to buy from and your Web Site is very clear and easy to order from. Always fast and efficient service. Would definitely recommend Candi Gifts to anyone. First Class guys!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"the only product I was disappointed in was the small wicker basket which although the size was given I imagined it to be bigger."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazing quality & service I use them for my cheese hampers"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Beautifully made"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love ordering from Candi Gifts, items are brill and good quality for the money. Items always arrive quickly and well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.92 based on 53 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support