Candi Gifts Reviews

4.84 Rating 199 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
96%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Units 3-5 Quayside Business Centre, School Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service, very prompt delivery and goods excellent quality. I am so pleased to have found the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my purchase I will be shopping with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Package arrived promptly and in perfect condition! Would 100% recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Received my order before it was scheduled to be delivered and everything was perfect and just what I needed to make a perfect hamper. Thank you! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service, quick reply on email and quick delivery. One thing, your prices are substantial higher than other wholesale company's otherwise I would buy more products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simple process and fast dispatch. Couldn't ask for any better
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great products, fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Cannot rate Candi Gifts highly enough. Great quality products. Everything you need to compliment your gifts/products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered baskets for my business. Very good quality & got them with 2-3 days after ordering. Would definitely be ordering again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The products I bought were lovely and really good quality. They turned up in great time too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Basket far to small what I need it for look bigger in the photo
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good afternoon.
I'm sorry to hear the basket you chose was too small for your requirements and subsequently gave a negative review on the product. All of our items have their measurements in the title so you don't have to judge the size from a photo as we appreciate this can often be difficult.
You are welcome to return the basket to us if it is no use to you. Just let us know and we can email a returns form to you. Do you know the dimensions you need? If you'd like to forward them to us we may have something more suitable...

I hope this helps and look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards
Catherine
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good quality items, quick efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, just as I expected, top quality, top price, and the whole service and communication from order to delivery, very polite, friendly and professional, I look forward to ordering again from you soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with my purchases, great price, great service, very helpful, polite and professional communication! I had a slight delay due to purchasing during Christmas holidays, which is totally understandable, but as soon as I got in touch with customer service, I was told my parcel would arrive next day, just opened them up, and everything is just as described, very good quality, highly recommend, will be purchasing from here again soon. Thank you 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent, quality products and services from Candi Gifts, wouldn't buy from anywhere else. 5* service all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good quality products, good pricing, fast delivery, well packaged, overall a great service, thankyou x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with order very fast delivery teddies were a lot larger than I expected and were lovely thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love all of your products and speed of delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A lovely selection of novel packaging. I'll enjoy making up hampers for my family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.84 based on 199 reviews