Candi Gifts Reviews

4.82 Rating 484 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Units 3-5 Quayside Business Centre, School Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Good quality and quick turnaround, only negative is p&p a little pricey
Posted 1 week ago
product came on time and good quality, a little smaller than i thought but pretty looking. will buy again from seller
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick dispatch during covid items are good for my shop
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, everything arrived in order and as described. Would definitely use again, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good prices.I believe due to covid postage takes longer and stock takes longer to restock. Overall a good service
Posted 1 month ago
Basket were too quality and came very quick despite the delivery delays caused by COVID. Customer service is also good. A lady called Laura was so very helpful. Would have given 5 star except for the cost you have to bear if you want to return any items ( you lose your initial delivery payment and have to arrange and pay for returns yourself too) plus admin cost for returns .. not so cool
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, cheap prices and very fast delivery!
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt service. Good quality. Not as cheap as you might think initially once you add on the VAT.
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase( small teacup/saucer basket). Good value and quick delivery. Am waiting for medium cup/saucer to be in stock so I can order that too.
Posted 3 months ago
The basket that I bought from Candi gifts is lovely,it is sturdy and lined with very nice material. It came with good accessories but I was sad that I didn’t receive a dramatic bow finish it off.I thought there was one in the photographs when I purchased it. It arrived on time and was packaged to keep my purchase safe. I gave to my daughter for her birthday filled with toiletries and she was very impressed. It is a shame that postage is a additional to the purchase price because that made the basket more expensive than I would like to have paid and I will think twice before buying it again on those grounds.Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Good service , wish you put the measures in inch as well and cm .
Posted 3 months ago
Very good turn around. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
My order came the next day, and it was actually what I ordered, very good value for money...... will order again
Posted 3 months ago
Good quick service. Easy ordering and excellent prices
Posted 3 months ago
easy ordering
Posted 4 months ago
some items are not as expected however overall very good
Posted 4 months ago
The baskets I bought are of a good quality and look great. Will be buying again
Posted 4 months ago
Fast delivery, vast range.
Changed quality and make of pull bows which are not as good
Posted 5 months ago
I bought a few items to check sizes etc. They are of a good quality and arrived quite quickly. I will buy again.
Posted 5 months ago
Got what I ordered but not what I wanted entirely my own fault as didn’t get the size right did feel however that the box was a bit expensive for its size , delivery quick though and well packaged
Posted 5 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.82 based on 484 reviews