Candi Gifts Reviews

4.84 Rating 587 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Anson House, Anson Way, Beccles Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Order delivery was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, it is always great to hear. As a thank you, we have sent a free delivery code for your next order.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service, basket lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery, quality baskets just slightly expensive per basket once the delivery etc was added.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The complete hamper sets I bought recently were pretty and easy to assemble, only fault was one of the bags was all ripped so I had to make my own, but overall very lovely. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great value, quick delivery and good customer service Only annoyance is stock levels of the popular items always seem to be low and I often can’t get what I need
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and quick turnaround, only negative is p&p a little pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
product came on time and good quality, a little smaller than i thought but pretty looking. will buy again from seller
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Quick dispatch during covid items are good for my shop
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery, everything arrived in order and as described. Would definitely use again, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good prices.I believe due to covid postage takes longer and stock takes longer to restock. Overall a good service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Basket were too quality and came very quick despite the delivery delays caused by COVID. Customer service is also good. A lady called Laura was so very helpful. Would have given 5 star except for the cost you have to bear if you want to return any items ( you lose your initial delivery payment and have to arrange and pay for returns yourself too) plus admin cost for returns .. not so cool
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great service, cheap prices and very fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt service. Good quality. Not as cheap as you might think initially once you add on the VAT.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with my purchase( small teacup/saucer basket). Good value and quick delivery. Am waiting for medium cup/saucer to be in stock so I can order that too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
The basket that I bought from Candi gifts is lovely,it is sturdy and lined with very nice material. It came with good accessories but I was sad that I didn’t receive a dramatic bow finish it off.I thought there was one in the photographs when I purchased it. It arrived on time and was packaged to keep my purchase safe. I gave to my daughter for her birthday filled with toiletries and she was very impressed. It is a shame that postage is a additional to the purchase price because that made the basket more expensive than I would like to have paid and I will think twice before buying it again on those grounds.Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good service , wish you put the measures in inch as well and cm .
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good turn around. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
My order came the next day, and it was actually what I ordered, very good value for money...... will order again
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good quick service. Easy ordering and excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
easy ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.84 based on 587 reviews