Candi Gifts Reviews

4.8 Rating 758 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
4.8
Based on 758 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Anson House, Anson Way, Beccles Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Nice Christmas bags very Christmas thought they would have been larger but that's my mistake for not measuring but they are mice bags
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Delighted with the products and delivery time
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good selection of hampers and baskets - especially taking into consideration the past 12 months. Despatched the order promptly. Very good all round service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good customer service. Was happy with the size of the hampers, the hampers were a bit more flexible than I would have liked, but still made up brilliantly. Would use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Gift boxes arrived quickly and of good quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Value for money, quality product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I’m very pleased with my order and delivery was quick. The only thing I’d say was delivery was quite expensive. I must add I’m from Guernsey, but I found delivery to be a little expensive. Otherwise very happy.. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Delivered as promised and in very good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
usually satisfied with my purchases and speed of delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Be good if your company put their details were somewhere on the merchandise. Had a hard time finding you from last year. Make a spectacular present when filled with homemade goodies
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivery good, product good value. Only niggle is the picture of hamper on website shows it open and goodies inside on display. But it is not possible and the hamper has to be closed when putting on cellophane and ribbon.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Gift Hampers are exactly as described. Very well made and delivery was excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Delivered and packed with care.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Prompt delivery and lovely range of products
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Order delivery was very fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Thank you for the positive feedback, it is always great to hear. As a thank you, we have sent a free delivery code for your next order.
Posted 11 months ago
Very quick service, basket lovely
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick delivery, quality baskets just slightly expensive per basket once the delivery etc was added.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The complete hamper sets I bought recently were pretty and easy to assemble, only fault was one of the bags was all ripped so I had to make my own, but overall very lovely. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great value, quick delivery and good customer service Only annoyance is stock levels of the popular items always seem to be low and I often can’t get what I need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality and quick turnaround, only negative is p&p a little pricey
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.8 based on 758 reviews