Candi Gifts Reviews

4.84 Rating 587 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Anson House, Anson Way, Beccles Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery and good quality will be ordering again thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I ordered lovely hamper box. It was delivered quickly and was very sturdy and suitable for the purpose I was using it for. It was very reasonably priced. I will definitely order from Candi Gifts in the future
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and product was very good value
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The complete hamper sets I bought recently were pretty and easy to assemble, only fault was one of the bags was all ripped so I had to make my own, but overall very lovely. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Amazing selection at competitive prices. Overall great service!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Love this sight fast delivery goods are fab quality thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality! Came very quickly. Will definately be ordering again
Candi Gifts 5 star review on 19th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great products, great prices and prompt delivery. I will be a regular customer!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great quality products. Arrived on time. Will definitely be placing another order.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered items from candi gifts and it arrived so quick and I was happy with my items thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great value, quick delivery and good customer service Only annoyance is stock levels of the popular items always seem to be low and I often can’t get what I need
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Really pleased with the products I received from Candi gifts. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good service, great products and will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, mini hamper kit look do cute. Will order in figurę.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I cannot rate this company highly enough. I have used their products for a number of years to make up food gifts for church and friends. They are highly efficient with quality products who could ask for more?
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Candigifts has always been my "go to" store for all things craft. Love their products and their reliable and 'express' standard delivery never ceases to amaze me!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I ordered some hamper sets to make up for mothers day and a birthday. The hampers were easy to construct and so beautiful, with clear instructions. Website was easy to use and delivery was fast. Would definitely recommend and use again myself
Candi Gifts 5 star review on 5th March 2021 Candi Gifts 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Once again excellence service, just as the description says and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very quick delivery, amazing quality will definitely be ordering again
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always very helpful and delivery very quick :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.84 based on 587 reviews