Candi Gifts Reviews

4.9 Rating 731 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
4.9
Based on 731 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Anson House, Anson Way, Beccles Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Good quality. As described and very prompt delivery. Would use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
excellent company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
super quick service and top quality goods
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent products beautifully packed and speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I use Candi Gifts every year to buy my hamper supplies for my business. There's always a great choice of reasonably priced items and the quality is great. Delivery is fast and they communicate brilliantly, from expected delivery times to sending invoices - great service thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good products and service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great selection and fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service. Delivered in under 23 hours.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Gift boxes arrived quickly and of good quality,
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Value for money, quality product and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product. Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and products. I bought x6 Christmas hamper boxes and everything has been thought of from easy to assemble box and the perfect amount of shredded filling. Would definitely buy from Candi gifts again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent quality products and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Speedy next day delivery, great quality products with fantastic prices. Ordering again today. Thank you Candi Gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered on time. Very quick response on the email. Products are as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and fantastic service, always order my wrapping needs from Candi
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I’m very pleased with my order and delivery was quick. The only thing I’d say was delivery was quite expensive. I must add I’m from Guernsey, but I found delivery to be a little expensive. Otherwise very happy.. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Just what I was looking for, the hamper boxes are very sturdy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Every order i have had from candi gifts has arrived quickly and the quality of the things i have bought is excellent I needed to contact customer services because i forgot to put an item on my order and i was replied to straight away and able to add on the missed item before my order was dispatched the customer service was excellent I would highly recommend candi gifts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivered as promised and in very good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.85 based on 731 reviews