Candi Gifts Reviews

4.81 Rating 480 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Candi Gifts
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Candi Gifts Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01502 501681

Email:

sales@candigifts.co.uk

Location:

Units 3-5 Quayside Business Centre, School Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Candi Gifts made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent company have everything I need
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic products and very fast delivery ! Thankyou so much will be ordering again, and again and again !
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely over the moon with the products I ordered. I will be definitely shopping with candi gifts again ☺
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a hamper basket recently, good quality and quick delivery. Very happy with my purchase.
Posted 2 months ago
Quick delivery good customer service
Posted 2 months ago
fab item and delivery ok
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service. Notified me when stock was back in. Will certainly update again
Posted 2 months ago
I ordered a wicker hamper basket which was very well made and strong. I also ordered the clear wrap bags and these were good quality and strong. As has been said before the bow does not come with the wrap but I knew this from a previous review.
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with reindeer hamper boxes, tags and quick delivery
Happy Christmas
J.G
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and prompt delivery. Will buy again
Posted 2 months ago
Quck delivery, wicker and kit looks great
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely beautiful love everything about these baskets
Posted 2 months ago
Basket were too quality and came very quick despite the delivery delays caused by COVID. Customer service is also good. A lady called Laura was so very helpful. Would have given 5 star except for the cost you have to bear if you want to return any items ( you lose your initial delivery payment and have to arrange and pay for returns yourself too) plus admin cost for returns .. not so cool
Posted 2 months ago
Everything was perfect, I will coming back for more.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service had just what I needed and very good quality and value for money
Posted 2 months ago
There was a good selection of products available, at reasonable cost and delivery was very quick.
Posted 2 months ago
loved the boxes i ordered more
Posted 2 months ago
Prices are very reasonable and deliver prompt. Good selection of products
Posted 2 months ago
This is 3rd time i get the wrong orders from you. Now i have to look for somewhere else to buy the right size. Am really not happy.
Posted 2 months ago
Always reliable & quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Candi Gifts is rated 4.81 based on 480 reviews