Immerse Education Ltd. Reviews

4.90 Rating 220 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Immerse Education Ltd.
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
3 - 6 Hours
Read Immerse Education Ltd. Reviews

About Immerse Education Ltd.:

Cambridge Immerse is a two week residential academic programme with a diverse and enriching curriculum, designed for 16-18 year old students – providing a taster of what it’s like to study a subject at university level. Academic sessions are carefully designed and taught by expert tutors in an optimal learning environment that stimulates academic enquiry. Our carefully planned schedule ensures that the programme not only exceeds the academic needs of the participants, but also provides a unique experience of the university city through an abundance of extracurricular activities.

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Immerse Education Ltd. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Immerse Education Ltd. 5 star review on 10th September 2019
Gheed
Immerse Education Ltd. 5 star review on 31st August 2019
Victoria
Immerse Education Ltd. 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Oladimeji Olatunbosun
Immerse Education Ltd. 5 star review on 30th August 2019
Ativa Hannah Goldberg
Immerse Education Ltd. 5 star review on 31st July 2019
Ioanna Bezirtzoglou
Immerse Education Ltd. 5 star review on 24th July 2019
Yuman Tang
Immerse Education Ltd. 5 star review on 23rd July 2019
Fengyuan Han
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Immerse Education make me happy by hosting essay competition.
During my course in Immerse Education, I have learnt so many new unexpected things, and how to approach problems with easier solutions. It has been the best 2 weeks of Computer Science ever. My tutor was extremely patient and kind as well!
I was just thinking about the program recently! Can't believe 2 weeks flew by so fast when I was participating. Despite a virtual program being unprecedented, I was able to learn a lot from the experience and connect with students from all over the world.
I took part in the Immerse Creative Writing Summer Online School this Summer- it was a great experience! I learnt so much in the area I did the course in and got to know so many different people. The balance of work/academic time to social/workshop time was perfect. I would love to come back next year and do the course in person.
Immerse Education Program is an useful experience for both learning and personal career. I learned a lot, met new people, understood new concepts and most importantly I enjoyed it a hundred percent. You get an overview of many topics and realize the world behind you dont know about. In my opinion, this was the best choice I could ever make at this age. This program helped me to identify what I really like and to start making my first steps to my future life.
Immerse Education is very well programmed in every academic fields and it helps you dive deeper into the faculty of your choice in a wider perspective. The tutors are amazing! They help you understand the subjects not only academically with lectures and presentations, but also joining education with fun activities and group works. I studied Law at Immerse Education,the knowledge and the experience I got was amazing, even though it was online program. I'm very happy and I'm glad I chose it!
Immerse Education is very well programmed in every academic fields and is a great place to help expand your knowledge on the faculties you are interested in. The tutors are well-experienced in their fields of teaching and help you to understand subjects not only academically, but also with fun activities and projects. I had one of my best experiences studying Law at Immerse Education and I'm very glad I chose it!
The session was very informative, providing detailed insights about the subject we chose. The mentors ans tutors were all very knowledgable and provided extensive advice into university application processes and about the chosen field of study. Overall it was a very useful and engaging experience.
It was a great experience! The tutors were engaging and the workshops were immensely helpful. I learned a lot and it has been vital to my university application process. Would definitely recommend.
It was brilliant. I learned so much and I am proud of my final work.
The Immerse Education OORP gave me an incredible insight into a subject that I loved so much yet knew so little about. Learning all about blockchain technology with my tutor was an eye opening and an immensely valuable experience, which also proved to be very helpful for my university application process.
This programme was a fantastic programme, as it helped me develop incredible knowledge about science in particular (my interest). Everyday, I looked forward to attending the course over the 2 week period, It was an exceptional experience for me. Other than just gaining thorough knowledge about medicine, I have also been exposed to medical students which told us some top tips about how it is like to be a medical student in the UK particularly Cambridge. I really appreciate every member of this programme who helped it be as amazing as it was.
The program was very informative and engaging despite it being online. The mentors and tutors were very kind and provided us with extensive information to prepare us for university applications which I found very useful.
When I arrived at immerse, I genuinely didn’t realise how amazing of a time I would have here. The people I met were so incredible and being exposed to such a diverse group of people from all over the world was eye opening. My favourite memory was probably the open mic night as genuinely it was so funny! But also the mentor group dance at the talent show was surreal to experience. Immerse has helped me find my love for medicine that I didn’t realise how deep it went. I wouldn’t trade this experience for the world.
My friends will be my favourite memory, they were very supportive and kind. But not just them but all the mentors and the professors were awesome! Immerse has helped me a lot, I've never liked learning as much as in Jerelle's classes. It was incredibly amazing, the classes, the talks, the activities,... EVERYTHING was awesome!!
There have been so many fun memories I have had in the past 2 weeks, and my favorites are definitely the ones I shared with the friends I made here, be it when we were in the town, hanging out in the evening and definitely the formal dinner. Immerse has helped me make new friends and see new things, but the most important thing is that it has opened me back up to physics and other types of engineering. The activities were the most enjoyable because we were always laughing and having fun and you get to spend time with people who are not just in your mentor group, or your class, or your corridor.

Overall, how would you rate your experience at Immerse?: 10/10
Really enjoyed my time here! I learnt so much and met so many amazing people. Thank you for everything
It was an amazing experience. I had fun learning more about my chosen subject (international relations), especially with the MUN stimulation about the Persian Gulf crisis. It's a very helpful experience to know whether a subject is right for you or not.
The activities and trips were also very fun and I got to meet a lot of new people/friends from around the world. I was also lucky enough to have the friendliest mentor ever who gave me very useful advice on UK uni applications and helped me to settle into Cambridge. Overall a brilliant experience.
Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience on the Immerse International Relations academic programme in 2019.

We make a special effort to ensure that all of our activities truly 'immerse' each of our participants in Cambridge. We're glad to also hear that your mentor was able to provide useful advice on their university experience and help you settle in to Cambridge.

Please do keep in touch with Immerse Education as we continue to expand the number of benefits that we offer each of our alumni.

Best wishes,

The Immerse Education Team
Immerse offers the perfect balance between learning and fun. The classes are challenging but interesting and expose you to various areas of your field of interest. I personally fell in love with engineering thanks to Immerse and it confirmed my plans to pursue a career in this field. I enjoyed the workshops on University applications and interview advice. It makes this stage of life far less daunting and I walked away eager to start the process. The social activities are just as great as the classes. They allow you to interact with people from all over the world. I loved this diversity and have made incredible friends. Immerse is a great opportunity to learn so much about not only a field that you’re interested in but also about applying to University and life at University. I would definitely recommend it.
Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience on the Immerse Engineering academic programme in 2019.

We're glad to also hear that your mentors were able to provide useful insights into their university experience and help you to settle in to Cambridge. We hope you can use the public speaking skills and interview skills that you acquired when considering your future career options.

Please do keep in touch with Immerse Education as we continue to expand the number of benefits that we offer each of our alumni.

Best wishes,

The Immerse Education Team
the summer school they held was not only fun but also educational, I believe that they have spent so much effort to organize a summer school. Moreover, the staff are friendly and will to answer all your questions, they are really professional and they gives you many suggestions.
Thank you for your positive review! We're delighted to hear that you had a memorable experience on the Immerse academic programme in 2019.

We do place a lot of effort in ensuring that we organise the best summer school experience for all of our participants, so I am glad that this has been reflected in your feedback!

Please do keep in touch with Immerse Education as we continue to expand the number of benefits that we offer each of our alumni.

Best wishes,

The Immerse Education Team
Immerse Education Ltd. is rated 4.90 based on 220 reviews