Calissa Reviews

4.56 Rating 72 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Calissa
Read Calissa Reviews

About Calissa:

Calissa.com is an independent luxury beauty platform. We pride ourselves on our edited selection of premium and niche brands. As a British brand, we’ve cherry picked the best products from home as well as sourcing favourites from brands all over the world. We are always on the lookout for the next big thing in beauty. Your order will be delivered quickly and reliably in award-winning recycled and recyclable packaging (almost) anywhere in the world.
Calissa is your doorway to luxury independent beauty.

Visit Website

Phone:

03302234501

Email:

help@calissa.com

Location:

195 South Liberty Lane, Ashton, Bristol

Very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
I’m so happy with my purchase… finally I’ve join the Cult 51 ‘cream’s club’ ;) Before I just tried the sample and I was so impressed… The Day cream and night one did an amazing job… so now I ordered the full version of both… The customer service is really great….My delivery took little longer than I expected ( I’m in Australia) but even though my precious gift was worth it of waiting … I’m recommending Calissa.com ..
Calissa 5 star review on 15th October 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Reliable service with an excellent range of products. I find that pricing is on the better end of competitive. Overseas buyers, get in the habit of ordering well in advance, delivery is free but it will take time.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Brush received on time.Very happy with product and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The item ordered arrived quickly and was as advertised. It was very easy to purchase from Calissa and I will buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I came across this site when I was web searching for fair prices in skincare, and this is my go too now. The prices are competitive and they have the ranges I like to use. Well done Calissa, I'm glad I found you and that you deliver to Australia. Cheers!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The brushes I ordered were exactly like the ones I had seen on the website. I am so Happy! 😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my products I receive from Calissa. It does take a bit of time to receive it because I live in Canada….so I time my orders so my product never runs out. Very happy with this online company.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service even from Australia. Very easy to deal with and responsive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thanks Calissa, really great service on your side.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The product I purchased is for my wife's birthday and as that is in another week or so, she hasn't looked at it yet, so I cannot commeon that. However, the speedy service and communication from Calissa was excellent, so I will certainly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for your excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On Calissa I was able to find a product that not many other places stock. It arrived in good time and I'm very happy with the whole experience. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company! Shipping took a little extra time due to the international aspect, but really no big deal imo. Excellent product. Love my new Denman hairbrush :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The price was convenient, and delivery fast. My brush was as described and what I needed. I appreciated the free samples.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I bought Root Cover Up which I usually buy direct from Marks and Spencer's. Calissa offers the same product at a cheaper price and it was delivered quickly. Will definitely shop from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Arrived quickly well packed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Hello everyone I ordered the item a long time ago but have not received it yet ... I would love to receive an update on the subject Thanks Order number 40000000193
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered Compagnie de Provence Hand Cream in White Tea - very attractive white glass bottle and looks great in kitchen. Very good service from Calissa and quick delivery - very pleased - thank you would order from this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with product & fast delivery . Great packaging ,would recommend .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Calissa is rated 4.56 based on 72 reviews