Calissa Reviews

4.48 Rating 50 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Calissa
Read Calissa Reviews

About Calissa:

Calissa.com is an independent luxury beauty platform. We pride ourselves on our edited selection of premium and niche brands. As a British brand, we’ve cherry picked the best products from home as well as sourcing favourites from brands all over the world. We are always on the lookout for the next big thing in beauty. Your order will be delivered quickly and reliably in award-winning recycled and recyclable packaging (almost) anywhere in the world.
Calissa is your doorway to luxury independent beauty.

Visit Website

Phone:

03302234501

Email:

help@calissa.com

Location:

195 South Liberty Lane, Ashton, Bristol

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It’s really nice brush for my curly wurly hair!
Posted 8 hours ago
Look, I would give my opinion, but I haven't received my order of 13 of July.
Posted 3 days ago
I ordered their Denman brush back in January and I never got any emails or tracking information since. I wish they can contact me about this issue.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good. Easy access and easy to shop around, would purchase off again.
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered the brush looking forward to getting it but it never arrived
Posted 1 week ago
It was easy to navigate and find what I was looking for. Checkout was fast and easy. Shipping was fast to California. Everything was great, thanks again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prices were good, service was good and postage to Australia was very reasonable. I'd love to see more brands, as that would mean more shopping on this site for me.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care!! My order returned to them when I was away and they kindly resent it back to me overseas without another charge! Great company and prices! Thank you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Would highly recommend purchasing from Calissa. High quality products that are reasonably priced.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought the Denman brush and love it! Great quality and fast service
Posted 3 weeks ago
very bad service ,charges extra money for tracking details. Delivery took forever.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Just as advertised. Helped my hair immensely
Posted 3 weeks ago
I purchased 2 Denman brushes: 1) Denman D14 Small Travel Bag Styling Brush 2) Denman D3 Brush African Violet They are perfect, exactly what I wanted. Better price than Amazon and fast delivery to Canada 🇨🇦 Great first experience with Calissa!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought a Denman brush and it arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Will do business with again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my Denman brush and the cheapest option out there!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a hairbrush...a good solid hairbrush.. it brushes the hair
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product arrived in a reasonable time considering covid-19 and that it was coming from overseas. Product was in good condition. The packing tracking was confusing but I just wasn't familiar with the shipping company and their site wasn't user friendly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Calissa it was easy to purchase the product and it arrived safely.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Shipping took a few days and I didn’t receive a tracking number but I’m a US buyer and Calissa is a UK seller. However, the package arrived accurately and undamaged.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Calissa provided an easy and quick shopping experience.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Calissa is rated 4.48 based on 50 reviews