Calissa Reviews

4.4 Rating 101 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Calissa
Read Calissa Reviews

About Calissa:

Calissa.com is an independent luxury beauty platform. We pride ourselves on our edited selection of premium and niche brands. As a British brand, we’ve cherry picked the best products from home as well as sourcing favourites from brands all over the world. We are always on the lookout for the next big thing in beauty. Your order will be delivered quickly and reliably in award-winning recycled and recyclable packaging (almost) anywhere in the world.
Calissa is your doorway to luxury independent beauty.

Visit Website

Phone:

03302234501

Email:

help@calissa.com

Location:

195 South Liberty Lane, Ashton, Bristol

Very happy with my first experience of ordering from Calissa. Was looking for a Dr Johnson's face cream I was having trouble getting from usual companies, and Calissa came up as stocking it. They were also offering a small deal on the product. The whole process of ordering from them and receiving the item was completely straightforward and quick. Would definitely order from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Have still not received my order !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
goog job thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Took 11 days from expedition to arrival here in France, basic shipping. Product was well packaged even with tape to prevent it from opening. And prices are pretty good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, lovely products and dispatched quickly without lots of unnecessary packaging, thoroughly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Exactly what I ordered in a prompt and honest fashion. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
It's good, less frizz and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Both product and delivery were excellent. It's a product we regularly use but it's not easy to source, so we much appreciated Calissa's help in ensuring we can continue: thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery, great products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Where is my purchase?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I received my purchase!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good prodacd good compay
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I never received the product that I purchased. I am surprised that they emailed me to write a review when I haven’t even got the product that I bought 6 weeks ago!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Merci pour le très bon service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, quick and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great products that reached me in Australia and fantastic customer service. Will be ordering again soon . Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
My parcel has not arrived
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ordering process was smooth and price was good, but my item took longer than it should have to arrive (it was supposed to be 5-15 business days). I did order right before Christmas though, so it’s probably less likely to be delayed at other times of the year. Will shop at Calissa again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Although shipping was longer than expected I was clearly informed of its status every step of the way. (BTW I am an Irish customer so shipping is a lot longer due to BREXIT).
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Perfect products, great prices, Who could ask for more!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Calissa is rated 4.41 based on 101 reviews