C & A Building Plastics Reviews

4.72 Rating 1,921 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend C & A Building Plastics

About C & A Building Plastics: Specialist in supplying quality plastic building materials at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01634 374444

Email:
reviews@cabp.co.uk

Location:
Courteney Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate C & A Building Plastics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Reviewer
"These shower walls make great and affordable kitchen splashbacks"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Great products, great staff"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Erecting the carport myself saved a huge amount of money. Construction was straightforward for a competent handyman like me. The kit of parts was very complete with drill bits, nuts & bolts, screws, silicone sealant, touch-up paint, rivets and even a rivet gun. Quality of finish is excellent. I needed to make the cover high enough to fly over my shed so I used some concrete blocks set in concrete to lift the legs by about a foot and fixed the wall plate at a suitable height, (see pictures). I am very pleased with the final result. My only small negatives were: 1) Attaching the end plate to the gutter. I found that the stainless self tapping screws were too tight in the alluminium moulding so kept snapping off, (stainless is not as strong as the normal high carbon used for self tappers). Luckily I was able to use a Mole wrench to unscrew the broken threads. I ended up drilling the holes to a slightly larger size, (8.5mm i think) 2) I struggled to feed the rubber lip into the wall plate groove until my wife realised that only one edge of the rubber goes into the slot. After that it was easy-peasy!"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, great communication and fast delivery, well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Quality equipment at a good price with everything needed to fit it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"Great products, brilliant prices, quick to deliver"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good service and a very good product"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good quality products quick delivery at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Top quality service no messing about. Just leave enough time for delivery and its all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Plastisol covered steel 90 degree edge in goosewing grey is great quality. Finished off the roof edge so professionally along with the white soffit, the whole conservatory refurbishment looks better than when it was first built. Great products and great service CA Plastics."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"A brilliant company to deal with. Polite, helpful, fast delivery, good quality goods. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I did not place order yet received notification of my purchase and payment / delivery instructions very worrying that my details were accessed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi

I have looked at the account with regards to the order attached to this.

It appears that the order was placed and paid for on the Trade Counter for some black guttering items. I can see that prior to this the last order was in 2014.

The person on the counter would have had to have given the post code and then confirm the address to register the order against.

I have seen that there is a log on the system where you have called to inform us about this, and that your details have been made redundant so this account can no longer be used and re-registration of addresses would be required should you wish to order again in future.

We are sorry for any inconvenience you may have felt from this, but it is difficult when someone provides us with address details not to believe they are who they say they are.

Please rest assured though that the order that was placed was fully paid at the time and no money is owed.
Posted 6 days ago
"Helpful and friendly delivery driver The canopy system supplied mostly integrated well and appear to be good quality instructions were clear and online video helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product. Courteous and helpful driver delivered when said. Good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"perfect for the job good price, reasonable delivery cost considering the distance, and good advice given when called with a query."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service at affordable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful and friendly staff, both at the office and on delivery. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful, efficient and friendly.Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"First class Sevice and excellent delivery. Could not be better"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"from order placing to delivery and material quality 100% satisfaction. driver was very helpful ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good web site and good service when contacted by phone. The delivery driver was very good, he contacted me before the drop and put the product in the place as asked, therefore a very good company to deal with."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good customer service, fair prices, good availability"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I had never heard of this company prior to my recent purchase online. Easy to use website, regularly updated with the process and delivered by C&A’s own staff who couldn’t be more helpful. I Would recommend and use this company again,Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
C & A Building Plastics is rated 4.72 based on 1,921 reviews