C & A Building Plastics Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,004 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend C & A Building Plastics

About C & A Building Plastics: Specialist in supplying quality plastic building materials at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01634 374444

Email:
reviews@cabp.co.uk

Location:
Courteney Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate C & A Building Plastics?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Reviewer
Anonymous
"The only place I could find a door canopy to fit the available width. It came well packaged with easy to follow instructions. It was simple to fit even for an amateur DIYer & is very sturdy & durable. Really pleased with whole experience."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Verified Reviewer
"These shower walls make great and affordable kitchen splashbacks"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
Verified Buyer
"Great products, great staff"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The items advertised were appealing, in particular the quantity for the price, the quality was already known and to ignore the offer would be a mistake. When a query was raised with the Company, their response was reasonably quick and accurate. Hence an order was made by telephone, the Company's representative was very helpful and delivery was speedy. So I am a happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"1 hour after ordering online I got a phone call about delivering next morning. I was very surprised. A very friendly driver delivered the corrugated plastic sheets and fixing material and I started working. I am very happy about how quick I got the items and also about the quality of the material. I am very happy and will recommend C&A Building Plastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"I have nothing but praise for the service I received.My initial phone inquiry was dealt with by an informative and knowledgeable person and my catalogue and sample were received very quickly.The ordering and delivery process was easy and went smoothly. The man who delivered my order was extremely helpful with the unloading."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Ordering was very easy and good service for my conservatory panels delivered on time will use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Wonderful ! Kept me totally up to date with my Order, dispatch and tracking. The item was sent outthe same day as I ordered and received the next."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Easy to follow website followed up with excellent delivery service -- supplies arrived on time and delivered with a smile. Add the fact that I saved over 15% off of the best of other quotes means five stars from me."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The customer service was extremely good and delivery bang on time. The quality of goods and instructions seemed to be of a good standard and it went up fairly easy. My only negative comment was the screws for the end plates were a little iffy and to get a fixing was almost impossible but this was a very minor point and easily rectified. All in all top product from a good firm"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The plastics came in the right colour and the right sizes, delivery very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The service was very good. My order arrived promptly and with no fuss. Very happy with everything. Would recommend C & A to anyone.."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Superb service, very helpful. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"deliverd when they said even rang when they thought no body was in"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've spent several hundred pounds over the past two years with C & A Building Plastics and have been really impressed with thier products and services. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to family or friends and hope this is seen therefore as a genuine endorsement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent value and very fast delivery. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy parking,pleasant reception and very quick service.Well done C&A. Old Tel."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered on time and very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great products, great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"From the first phone call until delivery everything was first class.very impressed with customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service was very efficient, delivery was speedy and the delivery driver was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
C & A Building Plastics is rated 4.73 based on 2,004 reviews