C & A Building Plastics Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,407 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend C & A Building Plastics

About C & A Building Plastics: Specialist in supplying quality plastic building materials at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01634 374444

Email:
reviews@cabp.co.uk

Location:
Courteney Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how C & A Building Plastics made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
5
Mr M Szorcz
"Excellent service , very knowledgeable and helpful staff . Fast delivery. Most recommended."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
J Projects Limited
"Ordered materials not having used before and was very pleased with tips on what was required for install. Delivery was on time and product was very easy to install and looks great"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Tried to place an order online, unfortunately no click and collect option was available. Apparently C&A cannot accept credit card orders for collection. With a delivery charge of £20 on a £38 order, I decided to vist the London depot. The trade counter was unattended when I arrived, with no means to call for assistance, despite staff visible in an inner office. Eventually a sales person came out and the order placed. Staff appeared knowledgeable about the product, but I was left with the feeling they were doing you a favour. Purchased replacement fascia, soffit boards, and fixings for a porch. Product appears good quality and while only completed the job recently, so no knowledge of durability, would use again."
Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Exactly what was needed at the right price and delivery in the date requested. Superb"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Visit Website
"very helpful people to deal with prompt delivery friendly drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Helpful on the phone and good prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Had asked for some samples which turned up without fuss or charge so then Ordered a load of featherlight boards edging and corner strips which was all delivered in a week and the felt was sent a couple of days later. All exactly as described. Will be using them again when I do the rest of the house."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service at the Gillingham Branch"
Helpful Report
(Gillingham) - Posted 2 days ago
"The help on the end of the phone was great and the delivery was earlier than expected. Good communication and very competitive price. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased glazing bars and end closures to refit polycarbonate roof from Trade Counter. Great service, top products at keen prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent website, very helpfull telephone staff. And the delivery guy was informative, polite and helpful, he made sure that my roof panels were safely placed in my garage. I have worked in the plumbing and heating and construction industry for over 30 years and wish that my current suppliers were half as helpful as C&A."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Great and helpful service, good communications and wuick delivery. Very happy with my service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So very happy with product and customer service and would recommend C & A Building Plastics above any other supplier. The sales teem were most helpful and delivery first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I was very happy with your product, there was a slight delay initially but after that I was very happy. Your product fitted together well, and looks good. I have no complaints whatsoever, obviously none of the fittings were pre drilled, Which was more time consuming. But in some ways that is beneficial because if things are not square etc, it gives flexibility and you can alter accordingly. Overall I was very happy with your product and would recommend you product to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I called into the Gillingham Branch, just after closing time yesterday, I was desperate to get a Polycarbonate sheet to repair our conservatory roof after it sustained significant damage and was exposed to the elements. Acknowledging my predicament and despite being closed, the guys worked on and cut a piece to length so that I could get the repair done last night. Excellent service, many thanks."
1 Helpful Report
(Gillingham) - Posted 5 days ago
"Helpfully service and quality stuff"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good website good quality items and quick delivery Thankyou Karl stubbs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I have just used fortex feather edge cladding having never used it before, with their help and advice I have ended up with a professional finish. The product its self is very easy to use and comes in a good range of colours.Delivery was quick,so was able to start the job when planned. Would definitely use this product and company again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service , very knowledgeable and helpful staff . Fast delivery. Most recommended."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Its reallly easy to buy and collect from c& a.....good costumer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The service and advice were fantastic . Spoke to people on the phone who actually knew what they were talking about . Would recommend without hesitation ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really great details"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Minimum waiting time for order, the delivery driver kept me well informed of his progress, a very helpful and pleasant driver. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
C & A Building Plastics is rated 4.74 based on 2,407 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support