C&A Building Products Reviews

4.74 Rating 3,842 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend C&A Building Products
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read C&A Building Products Reviews

About C&A Building Products:

Specialist in supplying quality plastic building materials at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01634 374444

Email:

reviews@cabp.co.uk

Location:

Courteney Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how C&A Building Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Mr J Lamb
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Mr J Lamb
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Mr J Lamb
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Mr N Dolby
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Mr N Dolby
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Mr A MacK
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 8th April 2021
Mr A MacK
249
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Have always used you for my plastics and will continue to do so!
Posted 2 days ago
Good reliable company to deal with. Delivery was on time. Quality of good exceptional.
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect in every department
Posted 3 days ago
Not the first time I’ve used C&A have local suppliers near me but for technical advise and the range of products available and good delivery I find them hard to beat . JEL PROJECTS
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 11th April 2021 C&A Building Products 5 star review on 11th April 2021 C&A Building Products 5 star review on 11th April 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Found them a good company to do business with ,would definitely recommend them
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, they contacted me to say a few items on back order but I was in no rush, delivery was spot on and early so very pleased, all the products are of excellent quality and advice was available if needed. My first attempt at doing soffits, Fascias and guttering and already getting compliments off the neighbours, would definitely use again and great price.
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 9th April 2021 C&A Building Products 5 star review on 9th April 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good products, great service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good corrugated plastic roof panels
Posted 2 weeks ago
Material was ready when we collected. In and out within 10 mins. Very good
Posted 2 weeks ago
will always use C&A Building Plastics for anything to do with roofing plastics , the service i received was second to none , and very good prices thank everyone for their help . J Laing
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, kept in communication when delivery was going to be made. Delivery was quick even though they are extremely busy. Good product choice and good prices. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good but online ordering needs to be sorted
Posted 2 weeks ago
Pleased except not told at time of ordering no help is available to load. Double fortex boards to load on hi top transit single handed is difficult. Regards Tony (alpine cladding)
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and price thanks very much Peter Smith
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service. Website informative with tips on extra products to help you finish your project. Gary the delivery driver couldn't have been more helpful when a product was missing from the order. He made sure it arrived by post.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and very friendly staff
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed ordered some polycarbonate windows they arrived next day. Very happy will certainly buy from here again.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent Service & Products - I bought some Polycarbonate Sheets, Glazing bars and some capping board. Reasonable prices and all ready when I picked it up. I had to phone to check availability as I wasn't sure they had everything I'd ordered online (it didn't confirm they had everything, maybe it would have alerted me if they didn't?) but when I phoned it was answered quickly and politely - and yes they had it all. Whats not to like?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality products at the right price excellent communication by delivery driver
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful over the phone regarding materials I needed for the project I am doing. Delivery was quicker than expected and everything was right first time. Great service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
C&A Building Products is rated 4.74 based on 3,842 reviews