C & A Building Plastics Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,311 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend C & A Building Plastics

About C & A Building Plastics: Specialist in supplying quality plastic building materials at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01634 374444

Email:
reviews@cabp.co.uk

Location:
Courteney Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 93%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate C & A Building Plastics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

4
Verified Buyer
"Tried to place an order online, unfortunately no click and collect option was available. Apparently C&A cannot accept credit card orders for collection. With a delivery charge of £20 on a £38 order, I decided to vist the London depot. The trade counter was unattended when I arrived, with no means to call for assistance, despite staff visible in an inner office. Eventually a sales person came out and the order placed. Staff appeared knowledgeable about the product, but I was left with the feeling they were doing you a favour. Purchased replacement fascia, soffit boards, and fixings for a porch. Product appears good quality and while only completed the job recently, so no knowledge of durability, would use again."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website and the lists of what you need when you input your measurements is a bonus saving loads of time and ensuring you don't forget anything."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
"Really impressed! Carefully delivered with no damage. Drill bits, rivets and rivet gun supplied. Took us two good half days to complete but this was our first time and we were cutting it to fit in a defined space. Comprehensive instruction book and video on line. Finished article looks really good, to be honest much better than we'd expected. We're already considering adding a second!"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"although having made a mistake when ordering on line this quickly rectified by phone,the material was in good order,and the driver was pleasant and punctual,what else could someone want ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Well informed re delivery all materials were wrapped well and delivery driver was very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Excellent products and excellent service. Thoroughly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great service Brilliant product Very friendly and helpful staff."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful staff quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent, speedy service. Communication was great and the delivery guy was helpful and pleasant. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"We bought some good quality plastic cills at a fraction of the price charged in the DIY stores. We received excellent advice about a roofing problem we have. The staff members was polite, and keen to help and obviously knowledgeable about the company's products. We would not hesitate to recommend the store."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Went into branch and Adam was extremely helpful on more than one occasion when I went in. He offered tips for installation and I felt he just went that extra mile with his customer servicw. Would definitely recommend him and the products he sold me to my friends and family."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"When you think of 'cheap and cheerful' , it's akin to the old adage 'you only get what you pay for'. Well, here's the 'exception to the rule' ! As an OAP, building a DIY conservatory, I searched the interweb for the cheapest multiwall polycarbonate roofing materials I could find - and C&A was cheaper than Wickes, Roofingsuperstore, etc, for identical materials, which I found to be of exceptional quality. Plus, good communication and fast, careful, delivery, was the icing on the cake. Need I say more -) ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Hi we use c&a a lot the staff are helpful knowledgeable and they carry a large stock so they have what we want when we need it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"So helpful and the service is great , very pleased R Kent"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"It arrive on time and in good condition, easy to install and it really looks great. What's not to like!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Friendly knowledgable staff at Gillingham. Items delivered on time...not installed products yet but pleased with ordering service on phone as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very pleased with the product and delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"So pleased with this company told us we would have our items in the next 10 days it arrived after 4 days driver friendly and helped my husband"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick delivery and very good product - 11 x 4m vale glazing bars and end caps."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Roofing panels good quality.helpful staff.delivery was a longer wait than stated.helpful driver.but worth the wait.thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good service all round . Products good too , well recomend C&A building plastics Elaine"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Review sent on previous e mail"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent product, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
C & A Building Plastics is rated 4.73 based on 2,311 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This