C&A Building Products Reviews

4.8 Rating 4,124 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend C&A Building Products
4.8
Based on 4,124 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 94%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read C&A Building Products Reviews

About C&A Building Products:

Specialist in supplying quality plastic building materials at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:

01634 374444

Email:

reviews@cabp.co.uk

Location:

Courteney Road, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how C&A Building Products made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Mr L Fifield
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Mr L Fifield
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Mr L Fifield
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Mr L Fifield
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Mr L Fifield
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Mr L Fifield
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 23rd December 2021
Mr P Barnes
297
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A guy called Adam gave great advice. I needed pipe for a custom project, and not only did he help with the sizes, but also have some great tips
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant to deal with over the and a very helpful delivery chap. I’m pleased with the products.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
been using c & a for a few years now, usually deliveries only. poped in to pick up a facia board, great service, speedy and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service from start to finish. Guys at the counter were very helpful and delivery was prompt and informative too!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Very fast delivery with no issues, exactly what is needed!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I can’t fault the prompt response and delivery of my roofing sheets etc
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Massive product range, the "go-to" place for plastics
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for a great service, ordering and deliver all ran very smoothly and everybody I contact was polite and professional. An especial thanks to Steve the driver who kept in contact with delivery times ect. Job well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Received my door canopy well before the predicted delivery date. Ordered by phone and very impressed with the attitude of staff member I spoke to.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Although mine was a very small order I am very pleased with this company. Good quality product received, on time, fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Top cladding product and service once again. Clients and neighbours all commented on how nice the finished product looked. Definitely recommend 👍
C&A Building Products 5 star review on 16th December 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product price was at least certainly on par with many of the other PVC suppliers that I use. The delivery was lightning fast and days ahead of other suppliers. The PVC itself is where my delivery kinda fell over. The PVC sheet was the right colour and the size but the protective sheet on the good side was completely removed on 1 of the 3 and partially on the remaining 2. Not ideal when I still needed to cut this down to smaller size and machine marks are almost certainly going to make an impact on the finished product. Ashame as this was the trial run for a larger order I have to make in the new year.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The corrugated PVC roofing sheets eventually arrived, in good condition. Delivery could have been faster, considering the delivery cost. A bit of a puzzle, these are 'roofing' sheets, but the paperwork has a warning that 'if stored outside. they should be protected from direct sunlight. Does that mean the new roof should have a sunshade? We are going to fit them soon, to provide a sheltered area outside our workshop. Time will tell how well they perform in the sun.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent online and after-sales service, perfect goods received promptly and correctly - well done
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Pleasure to do business with professional from the start and customer service second to none A+
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely fabulous. Great products at great prices. Quick delivery with a smile. Would highly recommend, thank you all at C&A.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Decent info in the catalogue. Most things in stock and prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Adam and all his staff was Very helpful and accommodating From start to finish of our order, we would have no issues in recommending C&A products. Thank you very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
C&A Building Products is rated 4.75 based on 4,124 reviews