C & A Building Plastics Reviews

4.74 Rating 2,609 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend C & A Building Plastics

About C & A Building Plastics: Specialist in supplying quality plastic building materials at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01634 374444

Email:
reviews@cabp.co.uk

Location:
Courteney Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how C & A Building Plastics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
A
"This trim is quality and keeps it colour. Better then other cheaper ones available elsewhere. And good customer services from Canning Town branch always."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Mr F Kellythorn
"What a fantastic project. Initially I was a bit sceptical about what the quality of the car port would be as it was a quarter of some quoted prices. I need not have worried the delivery was great and the kit came with everything I needed. I erected it as per the very good instructions and have an amazing car port now, thank you C & A plastics brilliant"
Posted 1 month ago
Mr E McKay
"Hi,placed order online for 10mm hollow soffit board and trims on day one.Day two C and A confirmed and would let me know dispatch date.Day four delivery would be Day seven.That night Colin the driver rang and said delivery would be 7-30am to 8-30am.Sure enough Colin arrived 8am after having breakfast at Morrisons.Very helpful man. Day ten/eleven job done. Many,many thanks C an A and Colin the driver."
Posted 1 month ago
"Cant fault the service product also great"
Posted 4 hours ago
Visit Website
"Driver was very helpful, product was excellent"
Posted 8 hours ago
"excellent,highly recommend,A++++++++++++."
Posted 8 hours ago
"Excellent service and quality have used and recommended C and A to my customers and will continue to do so"
Posted 9 hours ago
"Very good all-around service Would highly recommend"
Posted 10 hours ago
"Very helpful, good product at competitive price, delivered swiftly."
Posted 1 day ago
"excellent company, cannot fault them. had what i needed in stock, delivered next day by tnt."
Posted 1 day ago
"They made sure you had the right material to do the job"
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service,good quality product and arrived before dates stated.well done."
Posted 3 days ago
"Very pleased with the carport kit I ordered from C&A plastics. Delivered very quickly just a few days later after the order. All parts supplied ,every tools ,drill bits ect provided in the kit. Very good customer service provided when I contacted C&A by phone for technical support ."
Posted 4 days ago
"All ways good merchandise"
Posted 4 days ago
"Very professional company who really take there time to look after there customers thank you"
Posted 5 days ago
"Good order and delivery no problems I will be using again"
Posted 5 days ago
"Great after sales service, wrong part sent but despite length it was on a courier that day delivered the following morning. Well done c and a and Adam"
Posted 5 days ago
"Prompt service with well packaged delivery"
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service."
Posted 1 week ago
"CA material are very good quality sometime in store service staff could be a bit moody but my biggest issued is the staff cannot help you with a heavy load to the vehicle."
Posted 1 week ago
This is a very odd comment given the order was for 5 gutter support brackets.

It is however true that that it is the customers responsibility to bring a suitable vehicle and for the loading and securing of that vehicle.
Posted 1 week ago
"Small order but dealt with so quickly. Most impressed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt posted invoice, emails, and delivery handeling. Packaging very tough and properly labelled. Where is this kind of service anywhere. Thank you very much hats off."
Posted 1 week ago
"Second time we have used C&A and we are very pleased with goods, arrives within a few days excellent quality for a great price"
Posted 1 week ago
C & A Building Plastics is rated 4.74 based on 2,609 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support