C & A Building Plastics Reviews

4.73 Rating 2,131 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend C & A Building Plastics

About C & A Building Plastics: Specialist in supplying quality plastic building materials at amazing prices.

Visit Website

Phone:
01634 374444

Email:
reviews@cabp.co.uk

Location:
Courteney Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate C & A Building Plastics ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Verified Buyer
"There was a mix up with the delivery date , but came next day good driver and very well packed, it took a couple of days to put up but we are very impressed with the result"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
Verified Buyer
"Was quite confused about what to get but after speaking to Tom he took my order added what needed to be added and was able to help me in the follow up when I thought I had received the wrong part which I may add was the right part"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Verified Buyer
"C & A Building Plastics is an honest company that gives you good advice, and extremely competitive prices. This is in stark contrast to the 'bedroom managed' shops popping all over the Internet, where your order is fulfilled by another company and you, as the customer, aren't considered in the equation. C & A Building Plastics are a family run, people focused compact, who do their best to help you achieve what you need to with your job / project, without over- selling. That's why I come back here first, every time."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"it all arrived correctly and promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Great service all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Great service and a quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Quick to message and confirm payment. Was dispatched within the day with delivery within the next couple of days. Will be buying from again."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Very quick service reliable and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"i bought the razor for head shaving seems as good as fusion at half the price haven’t tried the 5 blade system yet but still Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All items where very easy to find on there website therefore made my purchasing quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Delivery was right on time. Instructions easy to follow very happy we love it thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I am very pleased with my purchace.i will recomend you to my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"EXCELLENT SERVICE, HELP & ATTITUDE. EASY TO ORDER AND QUICK TO DELIVER. OVERALL - EXCELLENT"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service, quality products and good prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"I purchased vale timer supported glazing bars. I have used them before, this was my second project using them. Good system. Easy to use, decent cost, fast delivery. The bar covers slide down even a few degree slope unless fixed. But otherwise excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Quick delivery driver even brought the delivery through my house and into the garden which was a big help. Very reasonable prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good communication and fast service , arrived on time with fespatch info all the way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good products , only let down no exact date for delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"it has all ways been a good service. have used the company for years"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The company were brilliant with service cant fault them Unfortunately the product i bought was not so good for me, as with all other razor blades on the market these have lubricant strips which just make the blade glide over any foam or gel you may have applied I wish manufacturers would give a choice of lube or no lube"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Had exactly what I wanted, staff knowledgeable and helpful. Delivery costs reasonable. Prices very competitive. Overall extremely happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The web page is well organised and easy to locate items we wanted, despite not being from the trade- very important, not to depend only on a jargon. The ordering was clear and easy. The delivery times short and flexible, despite not being a local firm. Delivery on time the goods as expected. The prices competitive, the range good. All points of importance covered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quick service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
C & A Building Plastics is rated 4.73 based on 2,131 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This