BZ Paintball Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,522 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BZ Paintball
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BZ Paintball Reviews

About BZ Paintball:

BZ Paintball is the leading paintball supplier for all your paintball equipment. We have the UK's largest walk-in paintball shop where you can browse all the latest paintball equipment, we can take orders online and over the phone, making it easy for you to get hold of whatever paintball gear you need.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642605000

Email:

info@bzpaintball.co.uk

Location:

38B Dukesway,Teesside Industrial Estate, Thornaby

Write Your review

Tell us how BZ Paintball made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BZ Paintball Reviews | 24th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 20th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 28th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 31st January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 30th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 29th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Darren Groeger
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service, friendly and reliable.
It was very good thank you
Easy to find what I needed, well priced. fast delivery and excellent communication through out. Worthy of five stars and return custom.
Outstanding help and advice and super delivery times. Cannot recommend highly enough!
Very comfortable and good quality
Fast simple transaction. Great servuce, quality product. Thanks guys
Brilliant
Fast and efficient as always. Thank you.
Good quality product, fast delivery
Great products, service, price and delivery.
:D no puff in the batteries, they fit in my AK. thanks bois
Came quickly and in pristine condition. Will use again probably.
Will use again very good service
Fast service & delivery, decent training paint, perfect when I'm putting on a last minute training session
Very helpful and knowledgeable guys !
Amazing, loved next day delivery!
Great service from these BzTactical. I ordered around two o’clock and it was with me the next morning, very well packed ,
I would recommend bz tactical to anyone
thanks again
Dean
Great service super fast delivery highly recommended *****
Very user friendly and easy to navigate, great drop down menu selection, let's you find exactly what you're looking for without having to scroll through items that you aren't looking for.
Very well packaged order as well, no damage to any goods
BZ Paintball is rated 4.85 based on 1,522 reviews