BZ Paintball Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,343 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend BZ Paintball
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read BZ Paintball Reviews

About BZ Paintball:

BZ Paintball is the leading paintball supplier for all your paintball equipment. We have the UK's largest walk-in paintball shop where you can browse all the latest paintball equipment, we can take orders online and over the phone, making it easy for you to get hold of whatever paintball gear you need.

Visit Website

Phone:

01642605000

Email:

info@bzpaintball.co.uk

Location:

38B Dukesway,Teesside Industrial Estate, Thornaby

Write Your review

Tell us how BZ Paintball made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BZ Paintball Reviews | 24th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 20th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 28th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 31st January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 30th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball Reviews | 29th January 2020
bzpaintball
More Photos & Videos
BZ Paintball 5 star review on 22nd January 2020
Darren Groeger
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Super nice with free shipping in entire europe (over a reasonable amount, unlike most other shops) and super fast with UPS too! Otherwise everything is as it should be. Go nuts!
Excellent Service really fast dispatch arrived on time. Good pricing and selection of items on your shop. Would recommend you to other airsofters.
Fast delivery, we’ll packaged
Great company great product nice paintball gun next day delivery
Superb service, had no rpobelms altering an order and was done rapidly and without hassle. Free next day delivery too! Was very very pleased. Will definately visit them again in the future.
Arrived on time and well protected for the delivery
Excellent
Fast delivery, no problems at all.
Excellent customer service and very prompt delivery.
Delivery was spot on with timing and product equality is amazing.
Bz paintball is friggin awesome...vote trump
Trustworthy seller arrived quickly without any problems. the klarna pay wouldn't work when I tried though but no biggy
Excellent super fast delivery and superb customer support
Highly recommend
Fast, efficient service!
Amazing service and a quick delivery, definitely buying again.
absolutely made up with it. cant wait to see what you bring out next
The reason I put 5 stars there make sure the oreder goes out to you as soon as possible even ordering there to help you in eney were I will let people know the service I was given from BZ paintball and BZ Tactical I will be ordering off you again thank you
Fantastic guys thanks! Bought the large Nuprol hard case and it was delivered super fast and well packaged up. Website was easy to navigate and making the purchase was simple. All in all excellent!
Thanks for a great service.
as you would expect browse / buy /delivered ...nice and fast ...thankyou
They say free delivery but once you spend £100 they then want to charge you as what you have ordered is to heavy for free post but of a fast.
BZ Paintball is rated 4.85 based on 1,343 reviews