Buytec Reviews

4.6 Rating 617 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Buytec
4.6
Based on 617 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Buytec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08448707854

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
It was great to be able to find a case/ replacement part for my old Samsung Galaxy Alpha phone. The price was good and delivery prompt. I was a little disappointed when it arrived, as I thought I had ordered a new back cover and ended up with a back cover that was part of a fold over case. It all fitted fine and appears to be a genuine Samsung part so I decided to keep it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Genuine product medium to fast shipping. Overall happy with purchasing experience. Trusted company
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Great for money just hope it's not fake
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
The product appears to be genuine. It was despatched and delivered promptly. I will be honest, although the price paid was low, I expected the product to be packaged in the official retail box. I don't remember seeing the description mentioning it won't have have this. There is fear that if it isn't in the sealed retail box that it could be fake and therefore dangerous. I hope this product is genuine and I'm covered by the relevant Samsung warranty should anything go wrong. Overall I'm with the item, it works really well and I'm glad to have got both the power adapter and cable.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I recently bought a tech 21 case for my mobile. The order process was straight forward and the item arrived on time, well packaged and as described. I would certainly use Buytech for any future requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Plug was okay but was wrong cable came pretty fast in post.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Samsung refurbished phone was in better condition than I expected, was well packaged and arrived within the delivery timescales they said.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Kept upto date of orders progress.Arrived within stated time frame.Product just what I expected.I would buy from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Sturdy phone case. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Satisfactory service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very pleased with tech 21 screen cover for my Samsung phone. Well packaged and prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sturdy product does the job.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Easy website, quick delivery, free postage.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Item received after problems with post. Great product & help from Buytec appreciated.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fair price, delivered on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very satisfied with the product and good timing delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Arrived in time They promise all products are genuine.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
My package was delivered very quickly and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Buytec is rated 4.56 based on 617 reviews