Buytec Reviews

4.52 Rating 443 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Buytec
"The service was superb. Couldn't be better. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Good price, good product, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product, good price and excellent speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cheapest price in the market for a new Mercedes E Class coupe. Staff very friendly and attentive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Twice I have purchased a case from buytec and would definitely recommend to friends and family and I’m also pleased with how quick my delivery got to me. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very speedy delivery Excellent productproduct User friendly website Hassle free :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Satisfactory service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with tech 21 screen cover for my Samsung phone. Well packaged and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Super product backed with first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I ordered this cover for my wife iPad mini. It arrived in good time and fits the iPad mini perfectly. It appears to be a genuine apple cover with a back protection and a magnetic front cover. It is very neat and and well made. I consider it excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very happy to buy from them a good service and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good stuff. Thx."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Really cheap prices, very speedy delivery and no problems at all! Will happily recommended to anyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great response, service and cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick and easy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I had to return the product as it was not good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"The mobile phone cover that we bought fitted perfectly and was really good quality leather. We are very happy with both the product and the cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Quick free delivery and the best price for the product, really pleased with it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Buytec is rated 4.52 based on 443 reviews