Buytec Reviews

4.55 Rating 579 Reviews
88 %
of reviewers recommend Buytec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 92%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Buytec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08448707854

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service.
Posted 15 hours ago
Super quick delivery. Great product!
Posted 1 week ago
bought i phone charger and Samsung charger so far so good and really quick despatched.
Posted 1 week ago
Very speedy service. Pleased with item. Thank you. Would recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Found many great off seasons authentic branded products cheap here. Shipping was smooth and fast.
Posted 1 month ago
I received the item the following day. Great communication and quick shipment. Item as described. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a Samsung wireless charger and it's just what I was after, great price and very quick delivery. I recommend to anyone. 👍
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to purchase, safe payment with PayPal and fast delivery. Would use again
Posted 2 months ago
Samsung phonecharger, which arrived quickly. Very pleased with buytec.
Posted 2 months ago
Plug was okay but was wrong cable came pretty fast in post.
Posted 2 months ago
very good product happy with the iphone case
Posted 3 months ago
Very pleased with item
Posted 3 months ago
Cable was a good price. Delivery not expensive. Only gave this a 3 star rating as I ordered a white cable and was sent a black one.
Posted 3 months ago
Sent a generic rather than the actual model I ordered. Only charged tablet twice before it stopped working.
Posted 3 months ago
Fast service, great price. Thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service, genuine item, fast delivery. What more could you want! Two other companies I previously tried- one took 4 weeks to deliver & then it was a cheap knock off. The other company took my order & next day refunded me, as out of stock. Would use Buytec again without hesitation.
Posted 4 months ago
Service and delivery was good. Unfortunately I received the wrong item and sent email to explain. No response yet hence only 3 stars.
Posted 4 months ago
excellent service, easy to interact, fast and on time
Posted 4 months ago
My order arrived on time .good packaging.had no problem
Posted 4 months ago
Used these for the first time... and my order was delivered so quickly... Great service!! Very happy customer..
Posted 5 months ago
Buytec is rated 4.55 based on 579 reviews