Buytec Reviews

4.55 Rating 596 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Buytec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Buytec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08448707854

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Genuine Product, fast delivery and very efficient
Posted 6 days ago
Good service
Posted 1 week ago
I bought a Samsung S10 charger and it's lived up to my expectation for me. Great to get a genuine brand at a decent price!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered a Samsung fast charger and socket. Order process was easy and smooth and product arrived quickly and on time. No problems at all.
Posted 2 weeks ago
product as described delivered quickly and on time
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great for money just hope it's not fake
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 4 weeks ago
The product appears to be genuine. It was despatched and delivered promptly. I will be honest, although the price paid was low, I expected the product to be packaged in the official retail box. I don't remember seeing the description mentioning it won't have have this. There is fear that if it isn't in the sealed retail box that it could be fake and therefore dangerous. I hope this product is genuine and I'm covered by the relevant Samsung warranty should anything go wrong. Overall I'm with the item, it works really well and I'm glad to have got both the power adapter and cable.
Posted 1 month ago
Prompt service, no problems
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service prompt delivery, within 2 days i received my order. Brand new sealed jays a jay six bluetooth headphones . Great price and fantastic value. Well done Buytec such overall excellence i would reccommend and commend Buytec to all customers. Thanks.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 2 months ago
Value for money. Efficient service. Would buy again from this company 🤗
Posted 2 months ago
Easy website navigation, good range of products. Purchase was simple & delivery efficient. The product was of good quality. Thank you , will certainly be back.
Posted 2 months ago
I recently bought a tech 21 case for my mobile. The order process was straight forward and the item arrived on time, well packaged and as described. I would certainly use Buytech for any future requirements
Posted 2 months ago
The Samsung charger is impeccable and your service has been first class. Thank's .
Posted 2 months ago
Good service and delivery got the product l wanted. Will be ordering from them again.
Posted 2 months ago
First class service and delivery and product was top notch!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service.
Posted 3 months ago
Super quick delivery. Great product!
Posted 3 months ago
bought i phone charger and Samsung charger so far so good and really quick despatched.
Posted 3 months ago
Buytec is rated 4.55 based on 596 reviews