Buytec Reviews

4.52 Rating 467 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Buytec
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
"Arrived quickly, as described and genuine samsung case as 100% identical. Good service and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Excellent delivery time. Excellent quality and packaging for headphones. Excellent Product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent and very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and a very user friendly website. Item delivered within 4 days. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good service. Fast delivery service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fast transaction, delivery as advised and good quality product (phone dash holder)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Having experienced a service from another supplier that was appalling when the item ordered not only did not arrive at all, the supplier did not track the courier service, with the result that the item went missing whilst in transit (so they say), then they ran out of the item concerned and finally refunded the amount paid. I ordered the same item from Buytec, albeit at a slightly higher price, it was meant to take upto three days to arrive, instead it arrived the very next day, safe and sound. The service provided was exemplary and I would both order another item in the future when I need what they are supplying, I would also recommend their service to others as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery & good sound"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Such fast delivery - only 15 hours after placing the order. Also the product was great at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Free delivery, package arrived very promptly. Good quality phone case at very reasonable price. Apple earphones at the cheapest price I have ever seen anywhere. Bookmarked the site for future needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They had the item I wanted. Good prices and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service part arrivied next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I ordered a new charger for my samsung galaxy tablet. I received it within a couple of days of ordering. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I've waited eight days for my delivery. I've emailed the company twice. I've heard nothing back about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Competitive price and arrived with 48hrs of placing order."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Delivered exactly as what was told in the email"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Value , fast delivery and genuine parts . I recommend all !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Works fine. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Sturdy phone case. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Evcellent expedicious Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buytec is rated 4.52 based on 467 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This