Buytec Reviews

4.6 Rating 617 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Buytec
4.6
Based on 617 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Buytec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08448707854

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Thank you for very fast delivery!šŸ˜Š
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
It was great to be able to find a case/ replacement part for my old Samsung Galaxy Alpha phone. The price was good and delivery prompt. I was a little disappointed when it arrived, as I thought I had ordered a new back cover and ended up with a back cover that was part of a fold over case. It all fitted fine and appears to be a genuine Samsung part so I decided to keep it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really glad I came across Buytec. Affordable prices. Quality products. Good service. šŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Goods arrived promptly and were as described - good quality and reasonably priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Product exactly what I needed, delivered quickly, fantastic supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery. Correct item received. No fuss. Thank
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Perfect. Legit Samsung goods. Will use again if I ever need anything. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Well priced, sent very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery on time and well packaged. Griffin Survivor case fits very snuggly and seems well protected. Competitively priced too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Superb service. Ordered a phone case which Iā€™d looked at elsewhere, very good price, free delivery and arrived two days later.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Super! Delivery faster than expected and the charger I bought for a Samsung phone (at which was 1/3 of the price than if I had ordered from samsung) works really well! I have fast charging now. Very happy with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent products at good prices and quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Item, battery, arrived promptly fitted into phone. The phone is infrequently used after 3 days still has over 50% of charge so hopefully it will keep charged.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good price, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent product and quick delivery would recommend this Company to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use website, the right product at a great price, and quick delivery - perfect! Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Buytec didn't do very well. I ordered a Samsung charger for my Galaxy tab S2 and after a long wait, I was sent the wrong charger with no instructions on how to return/exchange it.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Genuine product medium to fast shipping. Overall happy with purchasing experience. Trusted company
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with the service the delivery was quick and on the date I was given
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Buytec is rated 4.56 based on 617 reviews