Buytec Reviews

4.51 Rating 451 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Buytec
Value, Fast Delivery And Original Parts, Recommended 100%
Verified Buyer
"Value , fast delivery and genuine parts . I recommend all !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Works fine. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Sturdy phone case. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Evcellent expedicious Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good price and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mike Victoros
Verified Buyer
"Bought product and delivered with no instructions. Can't get it to work and no contact number provided. Very poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I never received my item and was refunded"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Stacey, your order was swiftly cancelled and refunded as the item you had ordered had fallen out of stock. We hope our prompt action enabled you to re-order elsewhere without causing any inconvenience. Please let us know if you require any further assistance via email at cs@buytec.co.uk. Kind regards, Buytec Team
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick, easy and a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The service was superb. Couldn't be better. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price, good product, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good product, good price and excellent speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Cheapest price in the market for a new Mercedes E Class coupe. Staff very friendly and attentive."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Twice I have purchased a case from buytec and would definitely recommend to friends and family and I’m also pleased with how quick my delivery got to me. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very speedy delivery Excellent productproduct User friendly website Hassle free :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Satisfactory service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very pleased with tech 21 screen cover for my Samsung phone. Well packaged and prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Super product backed with first class service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I ordered this cover for my wife iPad mini. It arrived in good time and fits the iPad mini perfectly. It appears to be a genuine apple cover with a back protection and a magnetic front cover. It is very neat and and well made. I consider it excellent value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Buytec is rated 4.51 based on 451 reviews