Buytec Reviews

4.55 Rating 601 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Buytec
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 92%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 93%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Buytec Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

08448707854

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Buytec didn't do very well. I ordered a Samsung charger for my Galaxy tab S2 and after a long wait, I was sent the wrong charger with no instructions on how to return/exchange it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Genuine product medium to fast shipping. Overall happy with purchasing experience. Trusted company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Happy with the service the delivery was quick and on the date I was given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery much quicker than anticipated
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Genuine Product, fast delivery and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I bought a Samsung S10 charger and it's lived up to my expectation for me. Great to get a genuine brand at a decent price!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I ordered a Samsung fast charger and socket. Order process was easy and smooth and product arrived quickly and on time. No problems at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
product as described delivered quickly and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great for money just hope it's not fake
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The product appears to be genuine. It was despatched and delivered promptly. I will be honest, although the price paid was low, I expected the product to be packaged in the official retail box. I don't remember seeing the description mentioning it won't have have this. There is fear that if it isn't in the sealed retail box that it could be fake and therefore dangerous. I hope this product is genuine and I'm covered by the relevant Samsung warranty should anything go wrong. Overall I'm with the item, it works really well and I'm glad to have got both the power adapter and cable.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service, no problems
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service prompt delivery, within 2 days i received my order. Brand new sealed jays a jay six bluetooth headphones . Great price and fantastic value. Well done Buytec such overall excellence i would reccommend and commend Buytec to all customers. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Value for money. Efficient service. Would buy again from this company 🤗
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Easy website navigation, good range of products. Purchase was simple & delivery efficient. The product was of good quality. Thank you , will certainly be back.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I recently bought a tech 21 case for my mobile. The order process was straight forward and the item arrived on time, well packaged and as described. I would certainly use Buytech for any future requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The Samsung charger is impeccable and your service has been first class. Thank's .
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Buytec is rated 4.55 based on 601 reviews