Buytec Reviews

4.50 Rating 456 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Buytec
"Excellent service part arrivied next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Visit Website
"I ordered a new charger for my samsung galaxy tablet. I received it within a couple of days of ordering. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've waited eight days for my delivery. I've emailed the company twice. I've heard nothing back about it"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Competitive price and arrived with 48hrs of placing order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered exactly as what was told in the email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Value, Fast Delivery And Original Parts, Recommended 100%
Verified Buyer
"Value , fast delivery and genuine parts . I recommend all !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Works fine. No problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Sturdy phone case. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Evcellent expedicious Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good price and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Mike Victoros
Verified Buyer
"Bought product and delivered with no instructions. Can't get it to work and no contact number provided. Very poor service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I never received my item and was refunded"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Stacey, your order was swiftly cancelled and refunded as the item you had ordered had fallen out of stock. We hope our prompt action enabled you to re-order elsewhere without causing any inconvenience. Please let us know if you require any further assistance via email at cs@buytec.co.uk. Kind regards, Buytec Team
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick, easy and a very good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"The service was superb. Couldn't be better. I will definitely recommend them to my friends and family and will use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good price, good product, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent price. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Good product, good price and excellent speedy service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Cheapest price in the market for a new Mercedes E Class coupe. Staff very friendly and attentive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Twice I have purchased a case from buytec and would definitely recommend to friends and family and I’m also pleased with how quick my delivery got to me. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Very speedy delivery Excellent productproduct User friendly website Hassle free :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Buytec is rated 4.50 based on 456 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This