Buytec Reviews

4.52 Rating 474 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Buytec
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The item I got was amazing the postage was really quick thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very happy with my purchase that arrived days before I expected it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a Tech21 case for my IPhone 6.. The service was easy and quick. The case was much better than my previous one because in enabled me to use it without the front fold over if I wished. Would recommend the product and the supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Simple website and fast delivery. Packaging was good and had no problems whatsoever. Would order from buytec again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Kept upto date of orders progress.Arrived within stated time frame.Product just what I expected.I would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived quickly, as described and genuine samsung case as 100% identical. Good service and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent delivery time. Excellent quality and packaging for headphones. Excellent Product."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent and very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Great service and a very user friendly website. Item delivered within 4 days. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Good service. Fast delivery service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast transaction, delivery as advised and good quality product (phone dash holder)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Having experienced a service from another supplier that was appalling when the item ordered not only did not arrive at all, the supplier did not track the courier service, with the result that the item went missing whilst in transit (so they say), then they ran out of the item concerned and finally refunded the amount paid. I ordered the same item from Buytec, albeit at a slightly higher price, it was meant to take upto three days to arrive, instead it arrived the very next day, safe and sound. The service provided was exemplary and I would both order another item in the future when I need what they are supplying, I would also recommend their service to others as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Quick delivery & good sound"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Such fast delivery - only 15 hours after placing the order. Also the product was great at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Free delivery, package arrived very promptly. Good quality phone case at very reasonable price. Apple earphones at the cheapest price I have ever seen anywhere. Bookmarked the site for future needs!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"They had the item I wanted. Good prices and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service part arrivied next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I ordered a new charger for my samsung galaxy tablet. I received it within a couple of days of ordering. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Buytec is rated 4.52 based on 474 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This