Buytec Reviews

4.52 Rating 478 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend Buytec
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"The product arrived promptly and in good order condition as advertised. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Samsung refurbished phone was in better condition than I expected, was well packaged and arrived within the delivery timescales they said."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fast delivery and very good product>"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"firstly, a very competitive price for the product ordered. very straightforward purchasing process and very rapid delivery. what's not to like ? would certainly use again and so should you..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Prompt efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"The item I got was amazing the postage was really quick thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Very happy with my purchase that arrived days before I expected it!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Bought a Tech21 case for my IPhone 6.. The service was easy and quick. The case was much better than my previous one because in enabled me to use it without the front fold over if I wished. Would recommend the product and the supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Simple website and fast delivery. Packaging was good and had no problems whatsoever. Would order from buytec again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Kept upto date of orders progress.Arrived within stated time frame.Product just what I expected.I would buy from them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Arrived quickly, as described and genuine samsung case as 100% identical. Good service and would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent delivery time. Excellent quality and packaging for headphones. Excellent Product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent and very prompt service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service and a very user friendly website. Item delivered within 4 days. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good service. Fast delivery service. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Fast transaction, delivery as advised and good quality product (phone dash holder)."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Having experienced a service from another supplier that was appalling when the item ordered not only did not arrive at all, the supplier did not track the courier service, with the result that the item went missing whilst in transit (so they say), then they ran out of the item concerned and finally refunded the amount paid. I ordered the same item from Buytec, albeit at a slightly higher price, it was meant to take upto three days to arrive, instead it arrived the very next day, safe and sound. The service provided was exemplary and I would both order another item in the future when I need what they are supplying, I would also recommend their service to others as well."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Quick delivery & good sound"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Such fast delivery - only 15 hours after placing the order. Also the product was great at a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Buytec is rated 4.52 based on 478 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support