Busy Bins Reviews

4.90 Rating 226 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Busy Bins
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Busy Bins Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0161 766 3330

Email:

binfo@busybins.co.uk

Location:

Unit 4, Cowburn Street, Heywood

Write Your review

Tell us how Busy Bins made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely amazing service, Never fails to turn up.
I would highly recommend this service to anybody.
Posted 3 months ago
My need for busy bins arose from two things- a new car and five rabbits! I had taken the hutch waste in my old car to the tip.
Buying a new car meant this had to stop and I haven't looked back. It saves me time and mess,lovely feeling knowing the busy bin vehicle is due on Tuesdays.

Ann,Worsley
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service never been let down. Over xmas I didn't realise the collection would be a day early even though they had emailed me. They knocked on my door and waited whilst I got my in out. Always polite and helpful.

They also empty by daughters bins and on occasions when she has forgot they will knock on door and ask for it. If ever I have had any queries, enquiries the people on the other end of the phone are always extremely helpful and always resolve any issues.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service... we had just moved house and had so much rubbish. This service really helped us out.
Posted 5 months ago
Booked a one off collection after not putting my bin out in time. They came the same day to empty the bin. Very happy with the service and will use again. Thanks
Posted 5 months ago
Will use this private bin service again thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Fast and friendly service would choose busy bins again if I have an overflowing bin
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic service. We have 3 weekly council bin collections and my bin is often full by the second week. I’m so glad I found this company as I don’t need to worry anymore. I can arrange a collection when I need it. I feel it’s very reasonably priced too.
Posted 5 months ago
Such an easy process. Booked a few times online and when I wake up the next morning, my bins are empty.. So useful during the Christmas period as-well. Will definitely be recommending to people!
Posted 5 months ago
So easy to book a collection online or over the phone, staff is lovely and friendly. I used the service like 3 or 4 times now and every time I get the best service.
Very happy
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service, bins always collected as promised and put back where they were. Highly recommend busy bins!
Posted 5 months ago
Great service and fab price.
If there has ever been a issue they have sorted the matter straight away and organised a collection the very next day.
Highly recommended
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service would definitely use again
Posted 5 months ago
Great customer service
Lovely people who collect your bin very friendly
I would use them again
Thank you
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant prompt service lovely young man. 100% happy
Posted 5 months ago
I would recommend busy bins to anyone, the service is outstanding. If I could give 10 stars I would.
Posted 6 months ago
Great quick service and really helpful when ur bin is full
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, I have recommended to several people. We missed the bin collection, called busy bins and they collected next day. Amazing I will definitely use them again.
Posted 6 months ago
If you forget to put bin out they collect it and they bring it back to your house
Posted 6 months ago
I had a rubbish problem that Busy Bins resolved without fuss the very next day.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dennis,

We are glad that we could help with your rubbish problem and thank you for using our service.

Thanks,

Greg
Posted 6 months ago
Busy Bins is rated 4.90 based on 226 reviews