Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 349 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic customer service,really fast delivery time,will definitely buy from this company again,and will recommend to friends and family.
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased a Wolf watch winder and it was delivered promptly with beautiful packaging. Husband hasn’t had time to try it yet as it’s a Christmas present but it looks perfect. I love the selection of gifts available from Burton Blake
Posted 4 months ago
Great item delivered quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Great service- excellent product. Will definitely recommend
Posted 5 months ago
my purchase arrived, well wrapped and delivery was quicker than expected. well pleased.
Posted 5 months ago
I have asked for a return as the product doesn’t work. I have received no support further since my last email on Monday.
Posted 5 months ago
Burton Blake have excellent products, provided excellent updates and had my items delivered very quickly. I highly recommend them as a retailer.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product and swift delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery via amazon
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service price and quick delivery
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful and excellent service
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent high quality gifts and products. I’ve purchased a couple of times and always pleased with the service and the products I’ve received.
Posted 5 months ago
Beautiful Jewelary boxes
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely item as pictured. The customer service was very responsive to queries as well.
Posted 5 months ago
What a brilliant and efficient service! My order arrived very quickly, very well packed and so in perfect condition - I am very pleased I used Burton Blake and will recommend this Company to my friends!
Posted 5 months ago
Very satisfied with the purchase made. From the moment of the discussion with Maria until the receipt of KEF LSX, EVERYTHING, but absolutely EVERYTHING went smoothly. Human quality and elegance are the main strengths of Burton Blake Ltd. If there were more Burton Blake Ltd. in the WORLD, there would certainly be no need for reviews because all customers are guaranteed quality, seriousness and respect. I am very happy that you exist! I will buy from you! Happy birthday Burton Blake Ltd.! 💖
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, all enquiries made were given prompt attention, bought a present and it was beyond my expectations.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent prompt service
Posted 5 months ago
Fast delivery perfect communication nice experience
Posted 5 months ago
Great company to deal with an easy transition, the product arrived on time & is great
Posted 5 months ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 349 reviews