Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 227 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
I was very impressed by the quick service considering it was Easter weekend . The mobile arrived packaged very well packaged and is a delight hanging in my living room corner . I would shop again with you and will recommend your site as it is rather quirky .
Posted 5 months ago
Once again great service from Burton Blake, even through these difficult times.
Posted 6 months ago
Used online chat for additional details - quick and helpful. Very pleased with item and excellent price.
Posted 6 months ago
Great; prompt delivery, clear communication and good value.
Posted 6 months ago
alles ist 100% OK
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and quick service.
Posted 6 months ago
Very responsive and great products
Posted 6 months ago
Our Umage Cord Set is beautiful - and we were very impressed with the super fast delivery! Love it!
Posted 7 months ago
Recently purchased pacsafe bag as a gift for a friend. She was delighted with it! Customer service was excellent.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic to deal with, product delivered quickly and efficiently. Would happily recommend!!
Posted 7 months ago
Amazing service
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely amazing umbrella
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, very competitive price , and free delivery .
Quick, tracked delivery too !
Product is also excellent . Super quiet motor , and superb quality Wolf product .

I have recommended Burton Blake Ltd to my family, work colleagues , and friends .
Posted 7 months ago
I am particularly pleased with this bag because not only is it secure but it's also vegan! Ordering was straightforward and delivery very speedy. Thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Everything went very smoothly,the package arrived on time and well packaged and the watchwinder is absolutely superb, very quiet and I hope I can enjoy many years from now before it.
Posted 7 months ago
I am delighted with the item,delivery was spot on highly recommend
Posted 7 months ago
First time I have ordered from burton Blake, item I ordered was at a great price and delivery was very fast. Overall great experience will buy again, thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Great Service X
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service and product. Thank you.
Posted 7 months ago
The whole project of buying the clock was very quick and efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 227 reviews