Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.93 Rating 227 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
I bought this bag as a present and haven’t given it yet, so I can’t really review it. It’s a nice colour and looks good quality. It came well packaged and promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Great to deal with and Prompt delivery.
Just disappointed with the seat and visor on car, not finished off very well but Made in China so hey you get what you pay for.
Posted 1 month ago
I recently purchased a wolf double watch winder from Burton Blake, unfortunately one of the cuffs had a fault but after contacting them, they immediately sent out a replacement for it which solved the problem. They were very helpful in identifying the issue. The item looks and works great. However, I was disappointed in their couriers service.
Posted 1 month ago
Extremely helpful
Only downside goods arrived damaged but were replaced
Unfortunately meant that the gift was late for birthday but cannot fault the response, only their carriers
Posted 2 months ago
Good service
Posted 10 months ago
Very happy with purchase. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Had to make contact with BB, via e-mail and was contacted within the hour by phone. My query was resolved. Excellent customer service.
Posted 10 months ago
They had a good range of items and my package got to me really quickly. The I only thing that could have changed, was that I couldn’t track my order.
Posted 11 months ago
Thanks for keeping everything me informed.
Posted 1 year ago
The delivery was quick and without issue. My only complaint is over the lack of updates, which we've become accustomed to with major retailers
Posted 1 year ago
Lovely cushions. Would have preferred an option of synthetic filling as feathers poke through.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to get around the site and had no dramas ordering the items I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
good, would recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Item received had to be returned, but there were no problems with this process and I got the product as ordered. Will shop again
Posted 1 year ago
The ordering process was very easy and the delivery was very quick. Unable to review the product as it is a present and has now been opened yet.
Posted 1 year ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.93 based on 227 reviews