Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 117 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with purchase. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Had to make contact with BB, via e-mail and was contacted within the hour by phone. My query was resolved. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
They had a good range of items and my package got to me really quickly. The I only thing that could have changed, was that I couldn’t track my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thanks for keeping everything me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The delivery was quick and without issue. My only complaint is over the lack of updates, which we've become accustomed to with major retailers
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lovely cushions. Would have preferred an option of synthetic filling as feathers poke through.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to get around the site and had no dramas ordering the items I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
good, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Item received had to be returned, but there were no problems with this process and I got the product as ordered. Will shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The ordering process was very easy and the delivery was very quick. Unable to review the product as it is a present and has now been opened yet.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 117 reviews