Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.9 Rating 373 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good and efficient service> I was kept up to date at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery. Item is genuine and got offer on first purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I left a poor review on New Year’s Eve because I had not received something that I had ordered as a Christmas gift. I am now changing my review, not because I have received the item, but because of the communication I have had with Maria from BB. Immediately I left the review I was contacted by Maria who had not realised that I had not received the item. She explained the situation and apologised. It is not often these days you ever get an apology. This personal touch has led me to view BB in a different light. I would now consider shopping with them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The communication and contact has been great. Unfortunately due to couriers and the recent border closure due to covid my item still hasn’t been received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt and personal service from Marie at Burton Blake. Delighted with decanter and Whiskey Glasses set received, and a great price too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased a Wolf watch winder and it was delivered promptly with beautiful packaging. Husband hasn’t had time to try it yet as it’s a Christmas present but it looks perfect. I love the selection of gifts available from Burton Blake
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent high quality gifts and products. I’ve purchased a couple of times and always pleased with the service and the products I’ve received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very cool looking speaker
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I bought this bag as a present and haven’t given it yet, so I can’t really review it. It’s a nice colour and looks good quality. It came well packaged and promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great to deal with and Prompt delivery. Just disappointed with the seat and visor on car, not finished off very well but Made in China so hey you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Extremely helpful Only downside goods arrived damaged but were replaced Unfortunately meant that the gift was late for birthday but cannot fault the response, only their carriers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with purchase. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Had to make contact with BB, via e-mail and was contacted within the hour by phone. My query was resolved. Excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They had a good range of items and my package got to me really quickly. The I only thing that could have changed, was that I couldn’t track my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for keeping everything me informed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was quick and without issue. My only complaint is over the lack of updates, which we've become accustomed to with major retailers
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Lovely cushions. Would have preferred an option of synthetic filling as feathers poke through.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to get around the site and had no dramas ordering the items I wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 373 reviews