Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 349 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I hadn’t heard of Burton Blake before ( possibly because I’m in Scotland ) but I’m very happy i know now, the deals and offers online are incredible...really incredible also the delivery was extremely fast, this is now my go to first store online
Posted 1 week ago
Initially only part of my order arrived but the matter was speedily sorted out by Maria. Excellent customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Product was a better price than direct from manufacturers, great discount code and speedy delivery! What more can you ask for?!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product and received it the very next day (free of charge!). Will definitely order from Burton Blake again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and quickly delivered, will definitely use again. Thanks.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing customer service nothing was a problem, so helpful and the item I ordered was perfect!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service and cheapest price for prime product I wished to purchase.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service, and well priced! Very happy!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very good after sales service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, excellent service and next day delivery, would definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and brilliant service, Denise was excellent at communicating when the item would be dispatched etc.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality item and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, purchase arrived quickly. Great website.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pricing with safe fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service. Everything was delivered on tme.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for quality item, delivered on time. What’s not to like..
Posted 2 months ago
I had ordered a produced for my husband as a gift. I was informed it had then been discontinued, however Customer Services were fantastic in their communication and were able to send me out an alternative. Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Provide Exceptional Customer Service.
Posted 2 months ago
Beautiful product and timely delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 349 reviews