Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.91 Rating 374 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very fast and efficient sale and delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great quality and selection of products. Excellent value for money. Speedy delivery. Bought a manduka yoga mat for a friend and he’s very happy with it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent selection of products. Great quality and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I had a query about the product and it was answered very quickly and my purchase was great i would deal with you again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
First time I have bought from here really impressed with quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick service ordered speaker stands and delivered on time - good quality item and offered a small discount on first purchase - cheaper than other stores - well pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Wonderful embroidered jewellery case. Arrived very swiftly, in mint condition, beautifully packaged. I love looking at it. It now holds pride of place in my bedroom. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Reliable, quick service. Such high quality products and really competively priced. i will definitely use this site again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
πŸ‘Œ
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Ordered a small B & O speaker which I wanted at short notice. The person I spoke to was very helpful and even checked with the suppliers that they had one available and then called me back to confirm. Delivered as requested on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service! Would recommend! Great speaker ! πŸ‘πŸ»
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very good service,quick delivery, excellent product would definitely recommend. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Called to order watch winder for a bday gift. Had been let down by another company! Fantastic service!! Ordered at 2ish got the next day. Called to say thank you!! Would use again!! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Burton Blake gave excellent service and the Wolf Cub Watch Winder is superb.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Absolutely first class! I ordered a pair of speaker stands and the order was quickly acknowledged. Later that day I was advised they were sent special delivery and they arrived the following day, a quality product well packaged. The starting price was the lowest I found and was then offered a further discount! Can recommend without hesitation.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I needed some new Q Acoustic speakers for my Home Cinema setup. I came across Burton Blake and their pricing was so competitive I couldnt find it cheaper anywhere else. And to top things off 15% off at checkout, it was a no brainer. I recieved my order within 3 days which was brilliant too. I did wonder whilst waiting whether the deals and offers were too good to be true (I was wrong). I cannot recommend Burton Blake highly enough, I will definitely be shopping with them again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Hello - Burton Blake supplied a pair of KEF LS50 Meta speakers to me and the service was outstanding throughout with speedy delivery before I expected the items. Maria who I was dealing with was friendly and extremely helpful and is a credit to Burton Blake. Many thanks, delighted with the speakers. Graham
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Not tried the B&O speaker yet as it is a gift, but the delivery and communication was very good and fab to get 15% off
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Amazing service and price! Item arrived next day in perfect condition. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.91 based on 374 reviews