Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.38 Rating 21 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd
Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Hi I ordered a rucksack with dogs on it and paid £35 however in less than a month the straps are nearly coming off. Really not impressed. Please advise how I go about returning and getting a new one. Kind regards. Cloe"
Posted 4 days ago
"Item was damaged and looked used, I have reported this to the sales team but I have had no response, so all in all not impressed or remotely satisfied."
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service, great product & great price!"
Posted 6 days ago
"good, would recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Item received had to be returned, but there were no problems with this process and I got the product as ordered. Will shop again"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic company. Really Good customer service and prompt delivery. Reasonable prices and very happy with the high quality products"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service and value for money. I love the perfume I ordered and it was cheaper than anywhere else that I found it. I would recommend this company without hesitation ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Personable , professional and consultative..... guided me through the merits of winders to suit my needs... a case study in doing it right..."
Posted 1 week ago
"The ordering process was very easy and the delivery was very quick. Unable to review the product as it is a present and has now been opened yet."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service. Thanks"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Brilliant service, good discount"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Loved my feather lampshade"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good service and purse is excellent quality"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Thank you for the very fast delivery of my Troop holdall , I was very pleased with the quality that I ordered another as a gift to a friend. Thanks."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Exactly what I wanted."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The items I ordered arrived next day well packed and in perfect condition. This was a present for my son and he was delighted. I will definitely order from Burton Blake again as they have such a good choice of products."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Product came in Amazon Prime delivery box with no delivery note."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Bought as a birthday present for myself so haven't seen the bag yet. Very reasonable and fast delivery plus discount. Very pleased."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.38 based on 21 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support