Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 342 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service and cheapest price for prime product I wished to purchase.
Posted 4 hours ago
Excellent Service, and well priced! Very happy!
Posted 2 days ago
Very good after sales service.
Posted 4 days ago
Good value, excellent service and next day delivery, would definitely use again!
Posted 6 days ago
No despatch or delivery emails sent so unsure as to whether item had been sent and then unable to track it... but that aside, parcel was delivered efficiently and in a timely fashion to the correct address!
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and brilliant service, Denise was excellent at communicating when the item would be dispatched etc.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality item and fast delivery.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very efficient, purchase arrived quickly. Great website.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent pricing with safe fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
fast delivery, great service
Posted 1 month ago
Great Service. Everything was delivered on tme.
Posted 1 month ago
Good price for quality item, delivered on time. What’s not to like..
Posted 1 month ago
I had ordered a produced for my husband as a gift. I was informed it had then been discontinued, however Customer Services were fantastic in their communication and were able to send me out an alternative. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Provide Exceptional Customer Service.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautiful product and timely delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks Burton Blake, it was all perfect and fast... thank you very much
Posted 1 month ago
Item was offered with 15% discount which made this cheaper than the competitors.. item dispatched promptly and arrived on time.
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic customer service my order arrived promptly brilliant
Posted 1 month ago
All good, quick and efficient, got my watch winder within 2 days.
Posted 1 month ago
Referred to this company from the manufacturers website (Kanto Canada). Ordered active speakers using their discount code on a Saturday. They were despatched immediately and to my surprised they turned up the next day (Sunday) with DPD couriers. I was very pleased with the price and the excellent service. I would definately use them again.
Posted 1 month ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 342 reviews