Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.88 Rating 123 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Haven’t received anything from you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you. Exactly what I was looking for. Fast delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt courteous service. Pleasant and most professional !!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality watch box bought for a present and it is ideal. Arrived quickly great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick and just what I wanted. The quality is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great customer service - nothing was too much trouble.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great product exactly as advertised thank you so much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered quickly and as advised. No issues. Quality as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, price and delivery, would shop again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent products and service. Fast delivery and a great watch winder
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Top class seller and items. Excellent and pleasant transaction from start to finish. Highly recommended and hope to deal with you again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered a turnado car from Burton Blake for my grandsons Xmas present. It was to be delivered from Germany and Burton Blake advised me it would take a little longer to get to me than their normal deliveries we spoke via email I wanted to be sure it would be here by Xmas. Burton Blake staff member Diane assured me it would be she kept me up to date with the progress on delivery it was with me in 5 days which was great Burton Blake staff member was helpful I would have no hesitation in ordering from them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products and very good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Egreat customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Incredible quality product. Packed well, shipped fast and their sales support were very helpful when I bought a product by accident and needed a return. Will definitely buy again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought a Wolf watch box for my boyfriends Christmas and the prices were much more competitive than other retailers, the delivery was so fast as well!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Bought the Sleeping Beauty bag a couple of days before Christmas and was dispatched straight away to get it there in time. One very happy wife as the quality and finish of the bag is excellent, would highly recommend both the bag and the retailer.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with purchase and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.88 based on 123 reviews