Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.90 Rating 69 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd: We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
"My memory for names is appalling but the lady I spoke to was brilliant. Helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. I felt confident placing my order and wasn’t let down. My orders arrived promptly. Definitely recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"Was a little smaller than I expected,but excellent all the same."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Prompt service and helpful too."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Great service, helpful staff..."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Absolutely delighted with the purchase of the London clock. In the last week many visitors have commented on the clock. A great purchase and very pleased. Thanks for good service and quality in this product. Well done 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Everything worked smolthly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great, thank you Fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Delivery was amazingly quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Thanks for keeping everything me informed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good, quick delivery. Item as expected. Pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service both in finding the ri get bag and then getting to us swiftly. Maria, your Customer Service assistance online, with whom we discussed our needs was instrumental in both the final purchase and the fact we have the right bag for our holiday within such a tight time frame. Thank you Maria. Roger Stark, Tewkesbury."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to buy from, great customer service - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The customer service through the online chat function was friendly, helpful and very knowledgable. Excellent service and excellent watch winder. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very.quick.and.efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great online offering and exceptional service /delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The product was delivered on time, at an acceptable price (better than Amazon). Not much more to add other than thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for a nice and easy purchase and a fast delivery! The lovely umbrella I have bought from Burton Blake is exactly what I expected and I am looking forward to using it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The delivery was quick and without issue. My only complaint is over the lack of updates, which we've become accustomed to with major retailers"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use website. Excellent products and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very pleased with my pacsafe anti theft bag. For a small bag it's quite roomy and has two outside pockets for umbrella and water bottle. Excellent service from Burton Blake."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.90 based on 69 reviews