Burton Blake Ltd Reviews

4.89 Rating 351 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Burton Blake Ltd

About Burton Blake Ltd:

We take pride in our products and service. Everything we sell is tested and reviewed by the Burton Blake team before it is listed on our website. Burton Blake is the place for luxury lifestyle, travel, homeware and gifts.

Visit Website
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Stumbled across this company whilst searching for a Bang and Olufsen speaker and even better, they offered 15%off for new customers! I received the speaker within 48hrs of placing the order and hubby loves the speaker. The packaging was intact and presentable and speedy delivery. Would shop here again!
Posted 15 hours ago
All good
Posted 15 hours ago
Good and efficient service> I was kept up to date at all times.
Posted 5 days ago
I hadn’t heard of Burton Blake before ( possibly because I’m in Scotland ) but I’m very happy i know now, the deals and offers online are incredible...really incredible also the delivery was extremely fast, this is now my go to first store online
Posted 1 week ago
Initially only part of my order arrived but the matter was speedily sorted out by Maria. Excellent customer service!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Product was a better price than direct from manufacturers, great discount code and speedy delivery! What more can you ask for?!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent product and received it the very next day (free of charge!). Will definitely order from Burton Blake again!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price and quickly delivered, will definitely use again. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing customer service nothing was a problem, so helpful and the item I ordered was perfect!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and cheapest price for prime product I wished to purchase.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent Service, and well priced! Very happy!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good after sales service.
Posted 1 month ago
Good value, excellent service and next day delivery, would definitely use again!
Posted 1 month ago
No despatch or delivery emails sent so unsure as to whether item had been sent and then unable to track it... but that aside, parcel was delivered efficiently and in a timely fashion to the correct address!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product and brilliant service, Denise was excellent at communicating when the item would be dispatched etc.
Posted 1 month ago
Quality item and fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient, purchase arrived quickly. Great website.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent pricing with safe fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
fast delivery, great service
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service. Everything was delivered on tme.
Posted 2 months ago
Burton Blake Ltd is rated 4.89 based on 351 reviews