Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 425 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Wayne Algate
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Nigel Peter Smith
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th November 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 20th September 2017
Michael Iles
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 2 star review on 1st June 2017
Lester Hatch
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quick delivery, lovely knife! You know what your buying with a buck I would love a hole for a lanyard tho! It’s missing on most of your models!
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a knife from yous and I must say that I'm a very satisfied customer, the build quality is of a high standard therefore I would highly recommend this store
Posted 1 year ago
Purchased from Buck-Store and received very good service. Pricing very competitive and staff very helpful. Would use them again.
Posted 1 year ago
All good
Posted 1 year ago
First time ordering from Buck store UK, a good selection of products to choose from, my choice was a Buck canoe pocket knife which was delivered quickly. Happy to recommend Buck store UK
Posted 1 year ago
I bought the 110 buck knife and sheath , and I am very pleased with them.
The knife is a very strong usable tool, and with the sheath it fastens to the belt
perfectly,
thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Recently I purchased the small folding Selkirk & I am not dissatisfied! Excellent quality, reasonable price & fast shipping. I also like that a sharpening stone what's included in with it, a brilliant touch. All in all I am very pleased with the whole experience! 5/5
Posted 1 year ago
Pleased with the product; delivery was prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Good website. Knife is exactly what I wanted.
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality ,arrived within a week
Posted 1 year ago
Priced well for the product I bought, at time of purchase anyway. Item arrived will packaged and in good time and was as advertised, thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Really delighted with both the product quality and customer service. Would highly recommend to others and to go for the engraving which is a nice personal touch.
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Posted 1 year ago
Very pleased with the knife, which was much more impressive than appeared on the web-site. A small problem arose with my on-line transaction, I was contacted by phone and it was dealt with extremely pleasantly and politely. The knife then arrived very promptly. Excellant service and I would use again.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service I would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
hi , i ordered a knife , it arrived speedily , , well packaged , upon inspection it was well made and the fine quality i would expect from such a predigious company , i wouldnt hesitate to recommend Buck to anyone in the market for quality knives .
Posted 1 year ago
The service was excellent and I am verry pleased with what I got for my money.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic service and ease of purchase. The quality of the product surpassed expectation.
Posted 1 year ago
Very fast delivery, items accurately described. Would recommened to others.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic fast service, wouldn’t go anywhere else. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
User friendly website, current in stock items, fast email confirmayion, good appropriate size packaging and prompt delivery. Bought my first Buck folding hunter over 35 years ago and still with me. New slim 110 light, sturdy and blade sharp as a razor. Excellent. Thanks.
Posted 1 year ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 425 reviews