Buck-store.co.uk Reviews

4.79 Rating 432 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Buck-store.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
96%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Buck-store.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th January 2019
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 11th September 2018
Wayne Algate
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 3rd July 2018
Nigel Peter Smith
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 15th November 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 20th September 2017
Michael Iles
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 2 star review on 1st June 2017
Lester Hatch
More Photos & Videos
Buck-store.co.uk 5 star review on 13th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Usual high quality Buck item. Good value (particularly with free sharpening stone). Prompt delivery. No complaints.
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic store, great selection of knifes at sensible prices. Quick free delivery.
The knife was a 40th birthday present for my brother and he loves it! Now my husband, dad and son want one so will be looking to buy more for Christmas!
Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome knife
Posted 2 months ago
great quality knifes. fast delivery and great service 😀
Posted 2 months ago
Speedy delivery of orders and a quick response to emails. I will continue to buy from them as my "go to" site for Bucks knives
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and very quick delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Great quality.
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery as expected. Buck is the standard against which all are measured. You cannot buy better.
Posted 3 months ago
Great product and service as always.
Best knives you can buy!
Posted 4 months ago
Good selection, good prices, good service. Great store.
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic service. The item was well presented online, with clear purchasing instruction (including the personalizing) quick delivery well packaged
Posted 4 months ago
Perfect customer service from start to finish......My Buck trio pocket knife was delivered very quickly and I’m really happy with my purchase, the quality of the knife is better than I expected and in my opinion is the perfect size for a pocket knife so I can recommend buying from Buck-store.co.uk and I will most definitely be ordering from them again soon...
Posted 4 months ago
Knife arrived, well packed and the knife itself was of a high quality, I bought it for gardening work as it's a locking blade it's safer to use than the conventional folding pen knife, blade has a good edge which it has kept even with prolonged use, all in all I'm well pleased with the product.
Posted 5 months ago
The knife didn’t arrive when it should have so I rang and spoke to Jude who talked me through the various options, she was polite and knowledgable and sorted out the problem (which was with the Post Office - not them!!).
Posted 5 months ago
If I could give this company 10 stars I would. Fantastic quality knives, stunning and beautifully balanced. Customer service is second to none. Highly recommend this company and their products.
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, very satisfied.
Posted 5 months ago
Good product, quick delivery, reasonably priced.
Posted 5 months ago
Great little knive well priced quick delivery worth every penny
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality goods and quick and efficient service when dealing with the store on the phone.
Posted 5 months ago
Knife bought as required on joining the merchant navy. Had it engraved by Buck Store with my initials to help with security.
Excellent service and fast delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Buck-store.co.uk is rated 4.79 based on 432 reviews