British Wholesales Reviews

4.81 Rating 598 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Great bedsheets, using them as part of my physio practice instead of towels/blankets. Easier to wash at 60 degrees and store. Very prompt delivery and excellent value for money.
Posted 6 months ago
The fabric was very soft and I like the pure white look, I will be buying more
Posted 6 months ago
Very pleased with the Heritage Hampton towels I purchased. The same quality as I got from Harrods but a fraction of the price!!
Posted 6 months ago
My experience of British Wholesales was excellent and I shall certainly deal with them again.
Posted 6 months ago
Very prompt delivery and excellent product
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to do delivered early than i thought really happy would use again.
Posted 6 months ago
Great Service - thank you
Posted 6 months ago
Great Job Guys
Ordering easy and delivery next day.
What more could you ask for.
Thanks
Posted 6 months ago
The quality of the bed linen is excellent and washes well. It was delivered early too. A marvellous service I can recommend. Many thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered pack 8 24 x 24 “ cushion inners , good quality , lovely bounce back , great prices , all round good service 😁
Posted 6 months ago
As a domestic customer I just wanted to buy British as much as I can post Covid. I bought towels, duvet cover and am so pleased will definitely recommend to others. Excellent customer service and delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to use website, great value products, really quick delivery. Over all fantastic and would recommend.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely organic bath sheets at a very reasonable price. Well worth the money I spent, very, very pleased with my new towels.
Delivery was excellent, arrived just 3 days after I placed my order.
Well done British Wholesales
Posted 7 months ago
Great company. Great products. Will use again
Posted 7 months ago
Fast delivery and great packaging.
We was kept up to date with our order at all times.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service thanks pleasant on the phone accommodating my requests for smaller order. Delivery within 3 days all goods received as ordered.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service, fast delivery and towels exactly as described. I would recommend you check sizes are what you want as I feel I would like bigger so am now also ordering bath sheets.
Would definitely recommend this company
Posted 7 months ago
Bought bath towels and they are fantastic quality for the price. Really pleased With purchase so ordered the hand towels
Posted 7 months ago
Bought spa Towels Brilliant wash before use really soft and the length Brilliant High quality items really satisfy
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent firm selling excellent goods at excellent prices. I have used this firm several times, now, and have been delighted with the delivery times and overall service every time.
Posted 7 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.81 based on 598 reviews