British Wholesales Reviews

4.83 Rating 556 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
We are very pleased with the items we purchased from you. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
We have ordered bath towels, sheets and hand towels, excellent quality and very fast service.
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the white bath sheets a few weeks ago. Couldn’t Be more pleased. They are so soft and fluffy. Wash beautifully. Will be ordering hand towels and flannels soon
Posted 2 months ago
I am absolutely thrilled with the service, delivery and packaging of the items I ordered. I will be ordering from here again and real soon too
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, efficient delivery and products exactly as ordered.
Posted 2 months ago
Great bedsheets, using them as part of my physio practice instead of towels/blankets. Easier to wash at 60 degrees and store. Very prompt delivery and excellent value for money.
Posted 2 months ago
The fabric was very soft and I like the pure white look, I will be buying more
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with the Heritage Hampton towels I purchased. The same quality as I got from Harrods but a fraction of the price!!
Posted 2 months ago
My experience of British Wholesales was excellent and I shall certainly deal with them again.
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt delivery and excellent product
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to do delivered early than i thought really happy would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Great Service - thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Great Job Guys
Ordering easy and delivery next day.
What more could you ask for.
Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
The quality of the bed linen is excellent and washes well. It was delivered early too. A marvellous service I can recommend. Many thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered pack 8 24 x 24 “ cushion inners , good quality , lovely bounce back , great prices , all round good service 😁
Posted 2 months ago
As a domestic customer I just wanted to buy British as much as I can post Covid. I bought towels, duvet cover and am so pleased will definitely recommend to others. Excellent customer service and delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website, great value products, really quick delivery. Over all fantastic and would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Lovely organic bath sheets at a very reasonable price. Well worth the money I spent, very, very pleased with my new towels.
Delivery was excellent, arrived just 3 days after I placed my order.
Well done British Wholesales
Posted 3 months ago
Great company. Great products. Will use again
Posted 3 months ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.83 based on 556 reviews