British Wholesales Reviews

4.83 Rating 557 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend British Wholesales
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read British Wholesales  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Service is excellent and web site is quite easy to use for ordering. Telephone query regarding specifications of product answered quickly and in detail.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product and delivery
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality bought a few items from here never had a problem
Posted 1 year ago
Good range of bedding, had just what I was looking for. Delivered promptly in time for my new mattress.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good well made and worth the money would buy from this company again
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent quality and value for money
Posted 2 years ago
Please with the quick delivery of the tablecloths we ordered. Quality good
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was very quick
Posted 2 years ago
Very Happy
Posted 2 years ago
Delivered in double quick time!
Posted 2 years ago
Very reasonable price. Excellent delivery service. Bought these fitted sheets for my B&B. They are adequate for the price I paid for them. Iron very easily after initial wash before using them on the beds. Time will only tell if they stand the test of regular use and washing.
Posted 2 years ago
I am pleased with the sheets, they really are Super King sized. I have purchased quite a few online but the sheets, being fitted, are not really Super King sized and very difficult to fit on the mattress, however it is a pity that the only colour is white.
Posted 2 years ago
Good duvet and duvet cover at a good price. Quick delivery time.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and communications, I would recommend the company.
Posted 2 years ago
The delivery was very quick and efficient and the quality of the product is first class
Posted 2 years ago
With a price that can't be beaten, and nice firm pillow, happy with the purchase :)
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic quality bedding items, everything is here in a reasonable price. old school customer service. Thank you.
Posted 2 years ago
Very good quality and fast delivery - very satisfied customer - will use British Wholesale in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
I have been looking for some good quality tablecloth linen for a while and thought I would try some from British wholesale, well what a surprise these were nice thick good quality cloths. I have not washed them yet but they look as though they will wash well. Really pleased with them. I would definitely order again.
Posted 2 years ago
British Wholesales is rated 4.83 based on 557 reviews