Brew Mart Reviews

4.83 Rating 396 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Friendly, Helpful No nonsense service and rapid delivery!
Just The job!
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to deal with
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent, comprehensive range of products. Website easy to navigate. Cheers!
Posted 3 months ago
Can't fault it. Large order and it was all there - no missing items as you often get from some places. Well packed and arrived quickly. Will definitely use again.
Posted 3 months ago
Always have on stock the products you want and delivery time is second to none
Posted 3 months ago
Very quick dispatch and delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Always a great service. I mostly use the mail order due to work commitments. But have been to the shop before. The advice and help was second to none. Very knowledgable and helpful thank you. Highly recommend
Posted 3 months ago
Good stuff at a decent price and delivered quickly even to Northern Ireland.
One of the spray malt bags had a pinhole in it so there was gunk over everything, but it washed off.
Beer brewed and in the barrel... just counting down to tasting time.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered a beer kit for my Dad quite late in the day. Delighted that it arrived well before Christmas, only took about 3 days. Great service
Posted 3 months ago
Good service again
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, good price, swift delivery. Would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and quick delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Brewmart my order before Xmas was damaged during and never got to me. I contacted you after receiving an email from the courier telling me it had gone to glass damage. I have not received any notification return from yourselves.
Posted 3 months ago
Order swiftly dealt with - quick delivery and good quality commodity - thank you will definitely order again
Posted 3 months ago
Fantastic service, came quickly and although one box had leaked they replaced it without any hassle (Although an email to let us know this would have been helful) We will definitely be buying our kits from here from now on.
Posted 3 months ago
Items arrived quickly ,pleased with service .I would buy from brew mart again.
Posted 3 months ago
BrewMart is a great brew shop, I live pretty local so like to pop in and browse, always friendly and super helpful staff, usually walk out with something different, they’ve got a really great selection of brew kits, ingredients and consumables, never gone without, I’m brewing a Mangrove Jacks NZ IPA at the moment, super easy and nearly ready to bottle! - will definitely be buying again from them soon, cheers!
Posted 3 months ago
Nice little shop
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service fast delivery I will order again thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Visited the shop previously but this was my first online order. Everything came on time and I’m already half way through 2 new brews. Great choice available. My wife wants me to start making wine for her now on top of my beers 🍻
Posted 3 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.83 based on 396 reviews