Brew Mart Reviews

4.84 Rating 412 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Brew Mart
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Brew Mart Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0114 2746850

Email:

sales@brewmart.co.uk

Location:

28 Abbey Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Brew Mart made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Superb online shop, and really quick. Can't wait till you can reopen!
Posted 2 months ago
Goods exactly as ordered, super fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Very pleased with your service and the beer is wonderful. We’re missing the pub but your beer is the next best thing.
Posted 2 months ago
My order was delayed due to stock issues, but received a phone call straight away outlining my options, my order was fulfilled a few days later. All in all a good service and I will definitely use again.
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service and great advice on tap (excuse the pun)
Posted 2 months ago
Very handy, local and very prompt delivery usually everything needed for my wine making , keep up the good work
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient service. Excellent would recommend 😀
Posted 2 months ago
items always seem to be in stock and despatch is prompt
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent supplier, well priced, good selection and brilliant delivery 🚚 service they do what say. Thankyou.🍺🍺🍺
Posted 2 months ago
Great services and products
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic service
Posted 3 months ago
Not much to say. Ordered some seals and they arrived as promised.
Posted 3 months ago
Always fantastic service from very knowledgeable staff. See you again soon
Posted 3 months ago
Happy with the product, the price and the service.
Posted 3 months ago
Couldn’t be happier Very prompt service Will use you again Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Been dealing with Brew Mart online for quite a while now and service, price, delivery is excellent. Very helpful guys if you have a query. Keep up the good work. Paul.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service products arrived in a timely manner would definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Arrived quickly and looks to be a pretty good product. Haven’t started brewing yet but looking forward to my first beer since being diagnosed with coeliac disease
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, accurate and excellent service from beginning to end. Would have no hesitation purchasing from them again.
Posted 3 months ago
I've been a customer for some years and even when things were being difficult, one of you always managed to find a way round the problem. I continue to enjoy trading.
Posted 3 months ago
Brew Mart is rated 4.84 based on 412 reviews