Bob Books Reviews

4.81 Rating 8,012 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Bob Books
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Bob Books Reviews

About Bob Books:

Turn your photos into top quality books.

Visit Website

Phone:

0203 011 1644

Email:

info@bobbooks.co.uk

Bob Books 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Sarah Wenban
Bob Books 5 star review on 13th May 2020
Mark Currie
Bob Books 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Joseph Cini
Bob Books 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Paul Chapman
Bob Books 5 star review on 12th May 2020
John Cornhill
Bob Books 5 star review on 12th May 2020
Douglas Balch
Bob Books 5 star review on 12th May 2020
SARAH FREEMAN
4
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I recently ordered two Bob books from very different holidays in different sizes. They were printed very well and the lay flat binding is worth the extra cash for special holidays (maybe not so much for a smaller book without large landscape photos to reproduce).
They arrived quickly and packaged securely.
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and product as usual. This is the 4th book project I have made with Bob Books now and am always happy with the result. Long may it last.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Wall Art
Posted 3 months ago
Very straightforward to use and design book. Very pleased with the quality of the photographs - colour rendition was good as was overall exposures. Will certainly use Bob Books again for future photobooks.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Bob Books for many years, and been impressed with both the quality of their products and of the Customer Support services. On the rare occasion of any difficulty, they have remedied the issue immediately.
Posted 3 months ago
I have been using Bob Books to create yearly photobooks for almost ten years. The software is simple, the quality is excellent and the turnaround/delivery time is impressive. Highly recommended!
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent customer service as usual - my queries were dealt with quickly and efficiently. The book has reproduced exactly as it appeared on my screen with accurate colours and good detail.
Posted 3 months ago
Good software makes it easy. Excellent quality
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and speedy service, will definitely use again
Posted 3 months ago
Bob Books provides an excellent opportunity to put old photos into convenient and easy to use photo books. Once scanned the images are easy to position, and notes and captions can be easily added as a reminder of the time and place of the event. It is also a very versatile programme with the opportunity to be creative with borders, fonts and backgrounds. The finish is very professional and all my friends have admired the books. Several have asked which company produced the books and I have been very happy to recommend Bob Books.
Posted 3 months ago
Have been using Bob Books for many years to create photo year books and wouldn't go anywhere else. Software is straightforward and easy to use and results are always very professional looking with excellent quality images and paper.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Bob Books for photo albums, calendars and gifts. I have returned time and time again as I am always so pleased with the quality of the finished products.
Posted 3 months ago
I have used Bob Books a few times this year and have been extremely satisfied with the quality and the great service. The online support chat is great , always there to help you if you have any design problems. I would highly recommend Bob Books
Posted 3 months ago
Wonderful books! Top print quality & great customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
I have now created 8 books with Bobs Books so obviously like the product. The software is very easy to use and has been improved significantly since I first used them - the addition of maps is great. The books always arrive within the anticipated window - often sooner. They offer a professional looking product. One observation - the images are darker in print than they appear on screen, so you need to compensate for that.
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Bob Books on nine occasions for our photobooks and without fail they have produced a first class product which we have been proud to show other people. I wouldn’t use anyone else.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy user-friendly interface, and also love being able to make soft-cover photo books (hard to find on other platforms). Recently issues with uploading my book to print were dealt with promptly by customer service.
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality, easy to use and speedy. I just completed my third book
Posted 3 months ago
Everything went well, good quality of books and fast shipping.
Posted 3 months ago
This was my 4th book and the quality and standard remains as high as the rest
Posted 3 months ago
Bob Books is rated 4.81 based on 8,012 reviews